Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Encase Rotating 5 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Encase Rotating 5 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47133

Wrap your 5 inch phone in luxurious, sophisticated protection with the white Encase Leather-Style Stand Case. This universal case has credit card slots and can transform into a convenient viewing stand which rotates between portrait and landscape.

  • "nice case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(4)
(4)
(2)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.3 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
7th January 2017

Good product
Nice case, happy with quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Victoria
19th December 2016

Sound product
Sound product, colour as shown,
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Lucan
15th December 2016

Dublin
5s case
Grand case
Did you find this helpful?



mary
Launceston
11th August 2016

OK
Not quite what I wanted but will suffice until I can get something more solid I wold have preferred a case where the smart phone clipped into a plastic frame, not keen on the sticky panel that holds the phone, shipping was fast
Did you find this helpful?



mary
Tasmania
5th August 2016

not quite what I was after
Not quite what I was after but it will protect my smart phone until I can find something a bit better
Did you find this helpful?



gerry
co clare
2nd August 2016

phone case
RUBBISH CASE.
Hi Please Note this case was RUBBISH mobile fell out from it after all it was supposed to be sealed with Adhesive,
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Gerry Sorry to hear you had problems with this item. This is most unusual as the case has a very strong adhesion to the phone usually. Can you please contact our Customer Services team if you haven't done so already.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gill
Napier NZ
26th July 2016

No where as good as the cover for the Galaxy J1.re for the camera lens
Was expecting it to have an aperture for the camera lens, same as the Galaxy J1 case.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Gill To use the camera, you simply rotate the phone within the case to expose the lens. Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



Edward Barnor
Bracknell
14th July 2016

Encase rotating 5inch phone cover
Good product
Not much, pictures self explanatory. Product was good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Padstow
22nd June 2016

Great
Very happy with the Mobile Phone case/cover. Everything I was expecting.
Did you find this helpful?



monty
Wexford
9th June 2016

Mobile phone case
stylish and compact, this isgreat
This is a very good item. It is stylish and compact, easy to use and feels good to hold.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Perth , Westerna Australi
11th May 2016

Case For Sony Xperia - delivery time good but case cheap nasty and not fit for Purpose
Received case for Sony Xperia ZL - case designed to sick to phone but has prom metal ring in middle that made this unlikely to be effective and likely to damage phone For the cost not worth sending back but will try and get a more suitable case
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Perth, Western Australia
11th May 2016

Case did not suit the HTC phone
Case did not suit the HTC phone, unable to use the camera unless you remove the phone from the case which means unsticking it - quite impractical. The case should have had a hole for the camera, I made one but at some point I shall have to buy another cas
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
WA
27th April 2016

Negative
Not happy, cheap and nasty. Not worth the money. Its going in the bin.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrienne
Gore
5th February 2016

Spot on for my needs
As my phone is black the red cover makes it very easy to find. I like the magnetic closure & the flexibility for when it is open. i.e. the cover can be folded back & still held magnetically. I made sure to carefully place the phone to ensure the camera wasn't covered. It is easy to swivel for using. Space for a business card or bank card is available. It is still slim enough to fit in a pocket if necessary. So far there are no problems & I am very pleased with the product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne
Dungloe
28th January 2016

Samsung note
Excellent cover
Good strong cover
Did you find this helpful?



Evan Murphy
Listowel
17th August 2015

Brilliant!
This product was exactly what I needed. It's also very easy to clean.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pam
leeds
1st June 2015

samsung core prime
nice case
When the case first arrived I was confused as to how the phone fitted in so some instructions with it would have been good.Otherwise it is a good case for the money especially as you can use it as a stand.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Eltham North, Victoria
31st May 2015

Samsung j1 case
The case holder for my Samsung J1 I found inadequate as the way of holding the phone to the case via a sticky pad did not last more than a week. I felt this method of securing the phone to be a vulnerability and if I had realised this I would not have wasted my money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



denise greene
clare
9th May 2015

waste of money
The stickiness was gone after a week that the phone sticks to....There is no opening in the case for the camera you have to rotate it and now it's useless to me as the phone won't stick to the cover!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gail lee
mackay
6th November 2014

phone case
was disappointed it did not have something to clip phone into
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options