Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style iPhone 6S / 6 Wallet Flip Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47123

Keep your Apple iPhone 6S / 6 protected and looking fantastic with this Olixar executive black premium leather-style wallet flip case, complete with two credit card slots.

  • "Perfect for my requirements"
  • "Perfect fit and good price"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
23rd May 2016

Good product, satisfied
Took longer than I thought to arrive, hadn't realised it was sourced from UK(?) No problems, it looks good quality, phone fits fine access to all buttons & connectors So far so good I'm happy
Did you find this helpful?

Bob Reade
8th December 2015

Encase i-phone6s Wallet flip case
Perfect for my requirements
If you like a flip case that doubles up as a wallet then this is ideal The case gives great protection and enables access to all functions The two slots inside I use for cards and cash[notes] Am so impressed that have bought two just in case replacement not around when eventually needed
Did you find this helpful?

26th October 2015

iPhone 6s
Perfect fit and good price
Fitted the new 'phone perfectly and, as usual, Mobile Fun's product quality/price/delivery performance was great.
Did you find this helpful?

Lynda Stringer
16th August 2015

iPhone 6
Great for what I need it for
Lovely case, nice and solid, not cheap and plasticy. Protects the screen, which is what I wanted. Plus side - can still take photos with phone in the case using the flash without getting "flashback". Down side - can't use earphones with the case closed, but as I don't listen to my music on the go much it doesn't really bother me but this is the reason I gave it four rather than five stars.
Did you find this helpful?

24th January 2015

Wish it had access to headset and charging
I love the wallet. It is as good as some I had bought for my other iPhones. I wanted one that I could easily take a photo while it was opened. I can with this cover. But what I can't do is close the cover and use my earbuds or charge my phone. For that reason I am not using it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John Warren
Redruth, Cornwall
4th November 2014

iPhone 6
Excellent quality leather case.
I was looking for a quality, fully enclosed case for my iPhone 6. Many web sites and cases were looked at and I eventually decided on this case for ease of use, strength and superb quality. It was purchased from mobilefun because the price and delivery charges were very competitive.
Did you find this helpful?

Stockton on Tees
15th October 2014

Very pleased with my recent purchase of a flip case for my iPhone 6. Just what I wanted to protect my new phone. Order with confidence. 100% fully satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?

Lorna Cruse
12th October 2014

Iphone 6 Flip case black
Good value
Fits well and allows full use of iPhone 6, seems to protect phone well and slim fit. Not terribly exciting to look at but very good price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th October 2014

iphone 6
Nice leather, needs portholes
The leather on the case is smart and stylish, the magnetic clasp is great but the case offers little protection from dropping damage or bendygate and suffers from the design flaw of having the hinge of the flap covering the charging port and more importantly the headphone port, meaning to charge or use headphones you have to have it open, making it very unwieldy. Could be made so much better by having the clasp end at the port end of the phone.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options