Return to Home Page

Encase Mesh Samsung Galaxy S5 Tough Case & Holster/Belt Clip - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47088

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S5 protected with the toughest and most practical case around, the black Encase Mesh Tough Case with Holster & Belt Clip. Transforming into a viewing stand and offering a belt clip, the Encase Mesh can be taken anywhere easily.

  • "Secure cover, bargain price"
  • "GAlaxy S5 case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
28th May 2015

Great Item
Found the product does as stated. Easy to use and protects mobile. est item I could find to do as I needed
Did you find this helpful?

Coimbatore , Tamilnadu , India
18th May 2015

Samsung S5 Case
The case was looking good at first but as i started using it the cover mounted permanently on the phone the edges started to chip . Slowly it started chipping in other corners too. I feel the plastic used is not of good quality.
Did you find this helpful?

13th May 2015

Encase Mesh Samsung Galaxy S5 Tough Case & Holster/Belt Clip - Black
Great case, just what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?

25th April 2015

good value
happy with this product, It was all it said it was . Very practical for when working or out walking.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Creech
13th January 2015

Samsung S5
Secure cover, bargain price
With the prevalence of larger handsets I prefer a case which keeps the device out of my pocket (certainly during the working day). For my previous phone I had a hip holster and separate snap on case to protect the device when being carried around but this combination case fulfils both roles - a well made, snap on case which is easy to grip and has the added benefit of a pop out stand whilst protecting the handset, and the belt holster into which the cased, protected handset can slide for secure and easy carrying away from the pocket. The belt clip rotates so can be worn with the phone vertical or horizontal (or anywhere in between).
Did you find this helpful?

26th December 2014

S5 Tough Case & Holster/Belt Clip - Black
The best mobile phone, belt clip case on the market. Provide maximum protection, ergonomic design, safe, comfortable grip, anti-slip surface, hold tightly & safely.
Did you find this helpful?

Allan Thompson
1st December 2014

SAmsung Galaxy S5
GAlaxy S5 case
Needed a hard durable case with removable cover for car phone holder usage. This S5 case is the dogs do dahs & all that it says it is. The holder should be removable as it is big & not all people want it but here is the remedy. Clip off the round smooth cover under the holder clasp to reveal a plastic clip. Carefully peel back the internal felt cover beyond the centre point. Using snipe nosed pliers release the clip from the outside under the clasp which removes the clasp. Cut off the initial round smooth cover lugs to leave a flat disc & fit this into the hole, that has been left, from the inside. Replace the felt cover & you have a pocket friendly phone case that looks superb. Well done mobile fun - quality & super fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

steve fish
8th November 2014

samsung galaxy s5
secure holder
Excellent value product, holds phone very well, good protection all round. Only downside is that grip of belt holster is so firm you need two hands to release and answer a call, this may well improve with prolonged use. Another great product efficiently sold and delivered by mobile fun .
Did you find this helpful?

Alan Price
8th November 2014

Encase Mesh Samsung Galaxy S5 Tough Case & Holster/Belt Clip - Black
Brilliant Product! Highly Recommended
If you want case which you can slip into a jeans pocket, then this is not the case for you! However if you want to clip your phone to your belt or waistband, then this well designed case is superb. It comes in two parts, the first part clips securely onto the handset and immediately feels part of the device. All the cutouts are spot on, and you can use the camera function unimpeded by covers or flaps. There is a recessed hinged flip out stand which works well in landscape mode, and, with care, in portrait mode too. The whole case feels very tough and protective and gives confidence. The holster part of the case clips very securely onto belts or clothing with a strong, well designed clip, which cannot be readily pulled off. The phone slips securely into this holster with a reassuring click, but is easily removed with a small push to the bottom edge. It will not come out of the holster inadvertently in everyday use/sporting activities such as jogging. As a test I have tried to shake it out without success! I have tried many 'holster' type cases over the years and can honestly say that this is the best I have ever used. Very highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?

Andrew Doslea
30th October 2014

S5 Belt carrier
Great product...Terrific service by the provider.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options