Return to Home Page
Sorry, but OtterBox Defender Galaxy TabPro 10.1 / Note 10.1 2014 Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


OtterBox Defender Galaxy TabPro 10.1 / Note 10.1 2014 Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47050

Featuring a three layer design including a built-in screen protector, this black OtterBox Defender case for the Galaxy TabPRO 10.1 and Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 offers unrivaled protection.

  • "OtterBox Defender - Does exactly what it should."
  • "case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Pic
Sydney
26th September 2016

Very Happy
I am very happy with the quality of this cover and think it should be more then enough to protect my Daughters tablet if she should drop it. I was happy with the timeframe it took to receive it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bendigo
1st July 2016

great product
I knew what I wanted but could not find it until my search found it here. Perfect product for my needs and timely delivery. All good thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rex
Cessnock
14th June 2016

Fantastic
Did exactly what I expected once I figured out how to get my tablet into the case. It is very comfortable to carry and gets over my worry about dropping the tablet as I work outside at night with cold fingers. have recommended the case to otheremployees.
Did you find this helpful?



Becstar
Canning Vale
15th February 2016

Great. Exactly what it said it was!
Great. Exactly what it said it was!
Did you find this helpful?



Paweł
Unknown
23rd December 2015

etui do Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Już na pierwszy rzut oka widać, że produkt nie został stworzony na łapu capu, byle tylko sprzedać klientowi. Etui jest solidnie wykonane a jego konstrukcja dobrze przemyślana. Gumowa osłona tabletu sprawia dobre wrażenie ale jeszcze lepsze gdy na tę gumę dołożymy plastikową nakładkę. Całość wygląda naprawdę imponująco. Nie robiłem testów wytrzymałościowych upuszczając sprzęt z wysokości, więc nie wiem jak bardzo w rzeczywistych warunkach będzie się sprawować owo etui ale myślę, że przy przypadkowych uderzeniach czy upadku z niewielkiej wysokości zda ono egzamin.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon M.
Manchester
14th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014
OtterBox Defender - Does exactly what it should.
Fits the tablet perfectly with an inner plastic case, incorporating a built in screen protector, covered by an additional rubber outer case. I wanted this urgently to be delivered the day before going on holiday. it arrived,in time, as per the usual quality MobileFun service. I wanted to read books and browse the internet whilst sitting by the pool, in the sun, drinking beer. Perfect! No concerns about possibly dropping the tablet, due to the protective nature of the case. No sun cream on the screen and no concern about splashes from the pool. OtterBox had it covered. Only issue is getting the case off again once I got home, as it's very tight fitting. Top piece of kit and top service. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



andy w
Essex
12th October 2014

Samsung tab pro
Amazing
After much deliberation I choose the Otterbox to protect my new tablet after a very slight drop ruined my previous tab. The Tab pro wasn't cheap and I thought spending a little bit more was a good investment. Mobilefun made the purchase easy at what appears a competive price choosing the cheapest delivery wasn't a mistake with a 48hr turnaround. Instructions were clear and the Otterbox does exactly what it says on the packet. Initial concerns that the built in screen protector would affect the touch sensitivity were unfounded. Well made and am confident it will protect my tab beyond what I will need. Hopefully.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



C Foyle
Hatfield
12th September 2014

samsung note 2014 edition
case
Easy to fit all ready dropped it once and it done its job fine
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options