Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47042

Enjoy an immersive listening experience with crystal clear audio and rich bass. Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones feature wireless Bluetooth 4.0 connectivity, microphone for hands-free calling and NFC for super simple pairing.

  • "Wow really good!"
  • "No complaints"
Share

Reviews by rating
(96)
(35)
(7)
(3)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(9)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(10)
English
(143)
Show all
(176)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 177 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Dublin
14th February 2017

Good purchase
Headphones are good. I did had some minor problem with them after few months and it was professionally dealt with by mobile fun staff. Respect for clients above the average. Pleasure to do business with.
Did you find this helpful?



Burnsy
Melbourne
10th January 2017

Surprisingly Good
For the price I didn't expect much, but I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised at how good they are. Comfortable and easy to use. The sound is more than acceptable. Really good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Canberra
8th January 2017

Could do with bigger font...
Product itself is fine. But the manual is the size of two postage stamps! Now, I'm not young, but I'm not OLD, but I literally had to take a photo of the manual and zoom up on the instructions.
Did you find this helpful?



Demetre
NSW
6th January 2017

Fantastic
Fantastic product. And got it quick
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Upper Mt Gravatt
5th January 2017

Reasonably comfortable, decent sound.
These headphones are, I think, described as "on-ear headphones", but because of the size and shape of the cup they are almost, but not quite, "over-ear". In addition to that, their light weight (for their size) makes them quite comfortable. You definitely can't wear them all day, but certainly longer than a lot of others I've used. The sound quality is decent. It's not excellent by any means, but more than sufficient for my needs (I'm no audiophile). It comes with a USB charging cable and a 3.5mm standard audio cable. Both cables are flimsy and dodgy as hell. Just throw them away and buy replacements. I used the NFC pairing to pair them with my phone. I have to be honest, I don't see the point of the NFC pairing, it was no easier or quicker than pairing a bluetooth device in the normal way. A point to the gimmick department I suppose. I have no idea about the battery life, it hasn't run out yet. Probably because most of my use is with the audio cable attached to my PC. What I love: using one set of headphones for both my computer and for my phone. Very handy.
Did you find this helpful?



peterl
Melbourne
2nd January 2017

Great pair of bluetooth headphones
Most impressed with sound quality, ease of bluetooth pairing and long battery life
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Geelong
2nd January 2017

good quality
good quality headphones with great sound, good pairing of Bluetooth.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Yanchep, WA
2nd January 2017

Very Good product.
Very pleased with the headphones. The sound reproduction is very good. General construction good but MFB and volume buttons could be a little more obvious to enable their use when wearing the headphones. Instruction booklet needs to be enlarged for easier reading.
Did you find this helpful?



Al
SA
1st January 2017

Good headphones - Great price
Low cost Bluetooth headphones with good sound quality without the expensive price tag and easy pairing to devices.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
QLD
30th December 2016

Good product
I liked you could use a lead or USB connection so I could use it with all devices. Nice sound. Easy to use controls. Comfortable and light.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Brisbane
29th December 2016

Very satisfied
Links easily and reliably with Samsung phone. Good frequency response. Inbuilt microphone works well. Controls on the head-set easy to use and effective. Reasonably comfortable to wear for an hour or so.
Did you find this helpful?



Vincent Daly
Dublin
21st November 2016

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth headphones
This is a must buy if your looking for inexpensive decent quality headphones
These Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth headphones were on special offer from Mobile Fun. They have decent a round quality but by no means high end. But for a quick easy foldable travel pair of headphones they are ideal. I use these at night paired to either my phone or my ipad. Setup is reasonably OK. Easiest of which was when adding them to my latest Samsung galaxy s7 Edge. By using the NFC function. Just tap the headphones off the phone. Accept pairing on the phone and your done. Charges with USB.They're light comfortable and inexpensive. So if you as re looking for headphones to take on your next flight. Not looking to spend a fortune. Then these but Bluetooth headphones should fit the bill. As these were sold at a reduced price of around 30 euro. They were a bargain. Would I pay more? No. But for the price you can't go wrong. If not reduced on a daily deal then just wait til they are. The initial pairing without NFC took a couple of attempts. The instruction manual is in very small print so maybe do it in bright daylight. I tried it at night and was hit and miss. Could have been missing something with the button presses though. Hope this helps.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jen Williams
Unknown
21st November 2016

Olixar x2 pro Bluetooth headphones
Wow really good!
I bought these headphones for my husband's birthday and I've tested them out before wrapping them. They're for the tv which doesn't have Bluetooth so I bought a Bluetooth transmitter for a couple of quid. The headphones connected straight away with no issues and excellent sound for the money. Much more comfortable than the dr dre beats we have.
Did you find this helpful?



Howard Blackledge
Chelmsford
21st November 2016

Samsung Galaxy / home-brew pc
1st bluetooth experience
As a retired semi-pro musician and consquently "fussy", these 'phones work for me. Very handy for listening to music from a device without the hassle of wires (especially if you fall asleep whilst listeneing). Best advice I can give is to photograph the instructions and blow them up on-screen!That's it. And thanks for the great service. I was impressed by the swift delivery. Cheers, H.
Did you find this helpful?



JP
Unknown
20th November 2016

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Surprisingly good hearphones
I am really surprised at how good these headphones are. The were very easy to connect to my phone, tablet and computer. The battery life is excellent and they charge quickly. As well as this they sound pretty good too. I am very pleased with them.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Clachan
Gosport
19th November 2016

Great product
Delivery was fast and product was great. Quite sceptical at first but these headphones are really good, connect easily, base and tone better than expected. Only downside, reading instructions difficult as print so small. Otherwise very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



James Gisborn
Loughborough
19th November 2016

Oliver headphones
These are a great piece of kit. Sound superb but subject to a lot of wind noise when out doors and heading into a the breeze. The price I paid was a bargain.
Did you find this helpful?



Shakeel Mahamed
Norwich
11th October 2016

iPhone 6s Plus
Surprisingly good!
At the normal price these are a bargain, but on offer an absolute steal! although they are little It plasticky looking and extremely light, the battery lasts very well indeed at least the whole day + there is even a battery level indicator on the iPhone side swipe menu which is handy. Sound quality wise depending on what kind of music your listening to, so far i have on really tested them on hard rock/heavy metal and the quality is very good considering the price range. As for call quality, again I have only really tested these in a quiet room, but the sound quality is very good with no problems hearing the caller or being heard either with the volume set at around 30%. All in all a very good buy well worth the asking price :)
Did you find this helpful?



Davud Young
Clevedon,I
8th October 2016

Samsung
Wow! They are fantastic
I already have a pair of Olixar X1s and they are great to take when travelling, but thought the X2 would be more suitable at my apartment home. Wow! They are fantastic, exceeding my expectations. I have a pair of top of the range Senneisers radio headphones and these X2 knock spots off them at a cost saving of £250, that's incredible value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angus George
Dorset
30th September 2016

iPhone 6s
Good for the price
Good sound, comfortable but there is no integral volume control and the use time is abit short so need charging about every other day.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine Burns
London
30th September 2016

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Excellent Value
The headphones arrvied very quickly from MobileFun as usual . The headphones are easy to setup and pair with a compatiable device. They are lightweight but i have found the sound quailty to be high. The only downside it was a bit tricky to put the connector into to charge the headphones - but that can be the same with any new device. Highly Recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Bt
New Zealand
30th September 2016

Excellent
Using with Spotify excellent sound (and bass)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Pye
NOTTINGHAM
29th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Amazing Cans
I saw these via an email promo and "took a punt" on them as i wanted some cans for my holiday. To my surprise the quality is very very good as is the fit. Set up was childs play.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline Leinster
Hemel Hempstead
29th September 2016

I like this item and they are big enough to keep my head warm in winter!
I like this item and they are big enough to keep my head warm in winter! Mostly I use them with BBC iPlayer etc. or commercial files, through a Nexus 7. The best thing was that the stereo wan't working on the first set I had and although I had had them a while b4 I noticed that it was not simply the files I was playing, MobileFun changed them without a fuss. So that gives confidence for the future. Thanks. C.
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan Coughlan
Limerick
26th September 2016

Olixar X2 Bluetooth Headphones
Head and Shoulders above other Headphones
What a buy, I have recently bought another set of these headphones for a family member because they kept using mine. Fantastic purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammed Alam
London
26th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy s4
Excellent Headphone (Olixar X2 Pro)
This head phone is really good. just used it other day. POSITIVES * Good clear sounds * Comfortable to wear * Lightweight & folds way for portability * Wireless Bluetooth & NFC * Built in Aux socket * Comes with long USB charging cable & Aux cable * Volume rocker and multi function media button is located right headphone side. NEGATIVE No negative I can think of, but one thing came to mind it would’ve been nice if manufacture include headphone case. Mobile Fun do you sell compatible size headphone case for Olixar X2 Pro? Thank you very much Mobile-fun for providing a discount code :)
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Plymouth
25th September 2016

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Fantastic Bluetooth Headphones
The are a fantastic pair of headphones. Pair to Windows 10 and Android flawlessly. Sound is brilliant for such a cheap pair. Can't recommend then highly enough. Built-in microphone was a pleasant surprise too.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Davis
London
19th September 2016

iPhone 6 plus
Good value at the price
My first Bluetooth stereo headphones. For me the sound is fine with easy to use controls on the right earpiece. The quality is acceptable at the price. They are very enjoyable to listen to with a wide spread of music. Very good value for money and I would certainly recommend them.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Davis
London
8th September 2016

IPhone 6 plus
Ideal Olixar headphones
I purchased these headphones expecting to be disappointed, probably because I didn't think I would get good value/performance for £49.99. I am no expert on headphones but I was really surprised how good they were. Sound is fine for me across all types of music and the clarity and volume with telephone calls was the biggest surprise. The range is also very good (mowed the lawn) though it did drop at times. Would certainly recommend!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



carla willson
swanage
16th August 2016

Totally excellent and the sound clarity is total
Totally excellent and the sound clarity is total. Truly splendid value for money!
Did you find this helpful?



carla willson
swanage
5th August 2016

Would I buy these again, absolutely and the price is bang on too
I was not sure when I ordered these headphones that they would fit, work with phone etc. although Stu at Mobilefun researched this thoroughly for me, which was above and beyond, I did not need to have no hesitation as these were bang on! A lovely set of headphones, attractive and totally compatible with my phone and I use them every day. would I buy these again, absolutely and the price is bang on too. So thanks Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Mairs
Donaghadee, Co. Down
28th July 2016

Olixar Bluetooth Headphones.
Excellent value headphones.
As someone rapidly approaching my 60th birthday I have only recently delved into the world of digital music. As my new phone has Bluetooth I started listening to music through cheap in ear phones which kept falling out while out walking. I therefore decided to purchase these headphones and I am very impressed by the sound. I would recommend these to anyone. A very happy customer!
Did you find this helpful?



Lex Jarvie
Aberdeen
19th July 2016

Olixar X2 Headphones
Complete waste of money
Bought this and have not been able to connect to Windows 10 PC by Bluetooth. The instruction "manual" is a complete joke. It is microscopic and should be accompanied by a magnifying glass to read the instructions. Disappointed Mobile Fun sells such poor equipment
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Lex Sorry to hear you are having problems with this item. Can you please contact our Customer Support team who will be happy to help you. Please ensure though you have the latest Bluetooth drivers for your computer as often this is the problem.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Abraham
leicester
13th July 2016

For the money they are really quite remarkable
For the money they are really quite remarkable
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Deakin
Leeds
5th July 2016

Xperia Z1
Great for the price
Lightweight and comfortable to wear. Good sound quality but a slight edge of distortion if pushed hard, but then again I've been used to headphones costing 4 times the price. Managed to sort out the pairing after photographing the ridiculously small printed instructions and enlarging them to something of legible size. Overall, these are very good value for money and do a more than adequate job. Delivery was quick and headphones well packed.
Did you find this helpful?



charles
south
4th July 2016

olixar x2 pro
great
great headphones easy to use and amazing sound quality 10 out of 10
Did you find this helpful?



charles
south
4th July 2016

olixar x2 pro
great
great headphones easy to use and amazing sound quality 10 out of 10
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Allen
London
3rd July 2016

Sony Xperia Compact
Good professional and efficient service
I have found Mobile Fun the best mobile accessories website I have ever used and I shall certainly use them again in future.
Did you find this helpful?



JASVINDER S SEAHRA
Hayes
2nd July 2016

Unknown
Comfortable, with Clear Audio, I'm happy
These are my first over ear bluetooth headphones. I purchased this for myself as a father's day gift and I like them very much. They fit well, I used them continously for about 2 to 3 hours and had them paired to my desktop computer via bluetooth, didn't have any major issues getting it recognised and paired as the output for audio. The overall quality and finish is good but please be aware that the plastic headband has a very fine film attached, which is very hard to notice as it initially looks like the headband has fine marks and swirls on it. It can be pealed off but I have left it on, now I know it's shiny black underneath. Bluetooth connects fine, no problem whatsoever. I would have preferred a slightly larger distance between the volume button and the power button and if they protruded a tiny bit more, for me personally. The rubber ear cups feel of good quality material and are soft. I would have liked to have a pouch included of some type that the headphones could be kept in when folded away. Overall I am satisfied with the purchase price, quality and Sound. As always MobileFun have been exceptional.
Did you find this helpful?



Jimi
Christchurch, NZ
1st July 2016

6 stars, amazing
I have never bothered reviewing a product before but I had to for these headphones. Shipping was very fast to the other side of the world for about $5, under two weeks. Headphones are amazing for their price. Great range, very well designed. I don't think you could get this good for double the money. 6 stars
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Wexford
1st July 2016

Olixar X2 PRO Bluetooth Headphones
Brilliant product I am delighted with it
Having already purchased one a month ago for myself I bought this one as a gift for my 'cool' nephew as he enjoys walking and cycling. It is so easy to set up and use and it has a very good range. The sound is as good as if not better than the very expensive top end range of Bluetooth Headphones. Very rapid delivery and first class service
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan Coughlan
Co.Limerick
30th June 2016

Samsung gslaxy S5
Top Headphones
Quality product, and fantastic price.
Did you find this helpful?



Keilan
Christchurch
17th June 2016

Good
The head phones have good volume but with only 3 buttons it makes them a bit confusing at first.
Did you find this helpful?



Winston
Adelaide
9th June 2016

Very good product
I bought these for listening to the music I like in the gym using the bluetooth to connect to my phone so there are no cords to get tangled. The work perfectly, while they don't eliminate all peripheral noise they allow me to hear my music quite clearly. Good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Jeffery
East Sussex
22nd May 2016

Bluetooth range is good, no drop out
Hi, brought these based on other excellent reviews and I too am very happy with them.Amazing value for money, great build quality and very good sound. Bluetooth range is good, no drop out. Fold up to carry in your man bag. Comes with a cable in case they go flat, just plug in and continue listening. Definitely recommend these.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Adelaide
18th May 2016

Cool Headphones
Bought these Olixar X2 Pro headphones, they took about a week for delivery, not too bad i guess. i bought these just for travelling to work on the Tram or for wearing around home when im doing chores or busy doing things. Sound quality is pretty good without being great, you will get better quality sound if you are prepared to spend more money. If you are looking for some good looking, practical, inexpensive headphones, then these will do the job nicely. they are an impressive product!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Wexford
11th May 2016

Excellent product
Excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Poland
9th May 2016

Nexus 7
Graet product
Have been using these headphones for a few days now. Very comfortable, good sound quality bearing in mind the price and extremely good value for money
Did you find this helpful?



John
South Australia
23rd April 2016

Pretty Good
Although I have not used them very much as I have just got them they seem to work very well and if they keep working as well in a couple of years I will be well pleased.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
South Australia
23rd April 2016

Pretty Good
Although I have not used them very much as I have just got them they seem to work very well and if they keep working as well in a couple of years I will be well pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Szczecin
20th April 2016

Motorola Moto E
Great product and very good value for money
Simple to pair and to use, was working after 5 minutes. User guide is microscopic in size, had to use magnifying glass to read it... Why ? Had problem with DHL but not the fault of Mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Iryna Loginova
Malta
16th April 2016

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Comfortable and great to use!
Most comfortable and easy to use headphones I have ever used ! Great quality, affordable and truly a value for money product. No wires needed just plug in and enjoy! Would highly recommend this product, will be buying from this website again in the future :)
Did you find this helpful?



Jsson
Surrey
10th April 2016

iPhone Mac Windows user
Amazing loud clear
I have apples latest in the ear headphones that I always used they match in the quality of sound of them it's amazing and really nice beat in your ear simply epic lasts 2 days on battery using hours and hours a day
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Butterworth
Nottingham
6th April 2016

Olixar X2 Pro Stereo Headset
Top quality headset
The information contained in the description for the product was ample. When I received the headset I was well impressed with them, quality 5, bass 5, connectivity 5, used for phone calls 5. This product at this price is not to be missed by anyone. Top quality headset for the money you'd have to be mad not to buy, insane, stupid, moronic, buy them and smile widely, wisely...
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Palmer
Kidlington
4th April 2016

Overall excellent product
Fantastic sound quality bluetooth works up to 10 metres away. Around the home you can listern to your music without carrying your phone around receive calls hands free overall excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anders
Oslo, Norway
3rd April 2016

Don't buy these head sets
I bought the Olixar head set for home office use. Read some of the good reviews on the sellers web and was tempted due to a great price... Unfortunately, the they don't fit me well, horrible sound, no noise reduction. Had to stay on mute in all my Friday conference calls.... don't buy them.
Did you find this helpful?



Ros Allen
herefordshire
14th March 2016

samsung galaxy s5
x2 pro bluetooth head set
I purchased the item just before 17.00 and it was with me by 16.30 the following day :-) it was purchased for my husband who had it up and running within 15 minutes which is good going as he is not technically minded!! device has a good sound quality and easy to use. cant fault the service or the product - thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Florida
24th February 2016

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Great Bluetooth Headphones
I am very satisfied with these headphones. The sound is good and clear, they are lightweight and fit very well. I have a larger head and usually get headaches from anything on my head but not these. I would recommend them highly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline Leinster
Berkhamsted
4th February 2016

Olixar Bluetooth heafphones
Better than previous headphones
Comfortable on normal women's head size. Connects easily to various devices. Pretty good sound and battery length. Quick charging. Fold up nice. Good to have double ended 3.5mm cable enclosed for non-Bluetooth listening. Haven't tried phone functions. Well built.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Stancliffe
Bridlington
4th February 2016

Olixar bluetooth headphones
Giving them away
I bought these headphones to use around the house to listen to my music from iPhone, when I say bought, they are giving then away at this price, The quality is good the sound is brilliant and the range for the Bluetooth is very impressive. Nice tidy and comfortable headphone at a must have price. thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Angie
London
24th January 2016

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Most comfortable headphones
These were on offer and I needed some wireless headphones to use with my iPad mini so I could move around without getting caught up in wires. Instructions are tiny (magnifying glass needed!) which was an Initial drawback, but I managed to work things out. I have been delighted! Most comfortable headphones I have ever worn and with a warm and clear tone. Great battery life too. Not used for making/receiving calls, but perfect for iplayer and music.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antony Pontin
Hampshire
24th January 2016

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
2 Good, 2 Bad
I bought 2 pairs as I was hoping to pair both with my Kindle Fire, so the both of us could watch and listen to movies when on our holiday flight. Unfortunately, it is not possible to pair both at the same time. Also, the volume controls do not function when using the wire connection. Shame as the sound is good.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig W
Glasgow
13th November 2015

Good, but only indoors
Pros: Good battery life. Light, secure and comfortable. Cons: The noise cancellation only applies to the hands-free function. There appears to be no noise cancellation when listening to music, and they tend to amplify background noise due to their shape. As a result they are actually pretty bad for use when there is any kind of background noise, especially wind, and I therefore don't recommend them if you plan on using them outdoors. Inside they are better, but you will still get the annoying *amplified background noise* effect.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Hackettstown
5th November 2015

Great product and sound!
Enjoy the quality of the wireless headphone set, light weight comfortable. This was a very good purchase and product for the price. An excellant choice!!!
Did you find this helpful?



paul
london
16th September 2015

olixar Bluetooth headphones
great sounds
I was suprised at how good the sound is, no tinny cheap sound at all. Really easy to pair up to note 4, plus there's a wire connection for the jack hole....would recommend theses
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Donovan
Cork City
2nd September 2015

Great sound
Great sound wire not to long not in any danger of tripping over it
Did you find this helpful?



Vrishabh Sehgal
Hong Kong
24th August 2015

As Expected
The Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones work as expected for its price range and are actually better than most its competitors at this low a price. Connectivity is good even from a range. Only downside is that these headphones have no noise cancellation at all and its ear muffs are too small (for my taste) to cover the entire ear.
Did you find this helpful?



George Maguire
Cumbernauld
28th July 2015

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Excellent Product and Value
I bought these for my son as he keeps ruining earphones or anything wired (a bad chewing habit). Easy to set up and he loves them. Uses with his iPod and laptop with no issues. Battery usage appears very good and sound quality excellent. Greta product for the price. As usual great service from MobileFun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dudley
London
19th July 2015

Olixar X2 Pro bluetooth headphones
A really good budget version of a bluetooth headphones
This product turned out to be really better that expected. Really good look and good padding for the ears if you listen to headphones endlessly like I do. The call feature is also pretty decent too. I like the fact that it also has the option to plug in a 3.5mm headphone jack and the sound quality is maintained as well. Only drawback is it is not noise cancelling and if you are out in a windy area it does affect listening. All in all a pretty decent product for the price. Will definitely recommend to others!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Priscilla Dias
Leicester
13th July 2015

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
My superb headphones
These superb Headphones are easy to use and make listening to music and making/receiving calls a pleasure. The sound quality is excellent and the headphones do not take long to charge up. They are light weight and comfortable to wear and fold up so they are easy to carry. I could not be more delighted with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Fort Wayne
2nd July 2015

Most valuable headset on this site.
This headset is certainly the most valuable on this site. I can't say they have the best sound, the bass response is good. The treble could be better. The headphones cup my ears very well, reducing the environmental sounds quite a bit.
Did you find this helpful?



William Miller
South Wales
1st July 2015

Olixar X2 Bluetooth Headphones
Does everything I require of them
Good bit of kit that I think would be hard to match in this price band. Seem very well made - I had an adapter from Mobile Fun in this make that made me expect this. Good sound and works well as a bluetooth headset instead of those horrible little in-ear thingys.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
West Country
30th June 2015

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Excellent Service! Excellent Product!
I was looking for over-ear headphones with a high quality mic capability to be used for business calls. Not an easy thing to find when everyone writes that their products is great...however the team from MobileFun advised me perfectly and the Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth headphones are superb quality, easy to use and comfortable for long use.
Did you find this helpful?



LF
Coimbra
27th June 2015

Very good
I love it, great sound.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2015

Great bit of kit
Great bit of kit, service excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th June 2015

Oliver X2 Pro
Oliver X2 Pro headphones
Very happy indeed with these headphones. They tick all the boxes. Solid build quality, nice sound and great battery life. Very easy to pair with my phone through the inbuilt NFC. Great price too. Thoroughly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben Drury
Yorkshire
3rd June 2015

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Excellent product
I wanted to stop having wires getting in the way and also having things stuck in my ears. This does both perfectly. The sound quality is superb, even when walking through London on a busy day. Easy to set up and a great buy. I recommend this to everyone!
Did you find this helpful?



Sean Herlihy
West Sussex
28th May 2015

HTC One M7
Olixar X2
Really easy to connect either by NFC or Bluetooth. I haven't yet had to connect the supplied 3.5mm jack, but it is a really good option to have. I use these for commuting, and they have better sound quality and better sound insulation than my old JVC pair that they are replacing, even though the JVC's were supposed to be noise cancelling. The only down side is that if you are in a windy place, they do suffer from wind noise. Other than that, great value, superb sound and easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter myers
Uk
28th May 2015

iPhone 5s
Great bang for your buck
Bought these after catching my arm on the headphone lead once too often! Wasn't expecting awesome sound quality for the price but it surprised me just how good and steady the sound was. Setup was easy with Bluetooth pairing first go. Only slight downside for me was the size of the headphone cups, a little snug for my massive ears! Would definitely buy again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Utah
27th May 2015

good purchase
These headphones work very well. Easy to sync up, great sound. The ear peices are a bit small for my ears but are still very comfortable.
Did you find this helpful?



William Brown
Bournemouth
26th May 2015

lenovo tablet yoga
Quality product
Great product & service. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Pawel Rozmus
Athy
25th May 2015

Iphone 6
Very good stuff
Lovely stuff, clear deep music, nice bass. Fantastic design. Earmuffs could be bigger but they are not bad. Highly reccomended
Did you find this helpful?



Rosa Angela Ragni
London
25th May 2015

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
very good
These headphones are excellent. They fit well, and the padding is very comfortable.The sound is great, whether listening using cable or bluetooth.The microphone is in good situation but you should speak a bit higher as normal.Theydon't lose connection, and range is good. Overall - Great sound. Amazing range. A great buy, especially for the price!
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn allen
London
24th May 2015

Oligarchs x2 wireless headphones
Absolutely fabulous
Didn't expect much for the money I paid but surprisingly the best item I have bought online. Sound quality is amazing and I work in a factory with a lot of machinery noise and I can still hear my music crystal clear and within a good range from my apple device. Totally recommend these headphones
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
London
23rd May 2015

Apple iPad and iPhone
Good but...
Music wise better or as good as my BOSE soundlink however given that they are supposed to be Bluetooth 4 I thought, great can use them for Netflix, etc. unfortunately they suffer from the 2/3 second delay that other BT headphones suffer. Given that was one of the main reasons for buying them not really happy, so would say, Music great, amongst the best, anything else find something better.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Martin-Royle
South East England
20th May 2015

Olixar X2 Bluetooth Headphones
Excellent Value For Money
Smart, good looking, simple to use, lovely sound, comfortable, good price, good quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Constable
West Malling, Kent.
18th May 2015

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Excellent
Excellent product. Easy to use straight out of the box. Stunning sound quality!! Look out Bose!!
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Fisher
Colchester
18th May 2015

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Headphones
An excellent set of headphones
Works very well with an iphone and has a good range. Comfortable but could grip a bit more tightly. A first rate product for the price and very easy to connect to bluetooh devices such as phones and car radios/CDs and to operate. Good charging time and lasts well.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Wilts
17th May 2015

HTCone m8
Great headphones
Having read the other reviews I took a punt with these headphone. My only minor improivement would be a more flexible ear cup, so that you can wear one ear if you want too in comfort.....but this is a minor personal improvement. Overall very comfortable, light and great sound, plus really love the fact they're both bluetooth and wired!! Overall would recoemmend.........
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen morrissry
Orange
14th May 2015

Faulty headphones
The headphones stop working on one side untill you tap them
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Stephen Please contact us so we can investigate the issue for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen O Brien
Co.Kildare Ireland
14th May 2015

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Headphones
Great Headphones
the headphones arrived in a few days, A really great product,they connected with my iPhone and iPod really quickly, the sound is really good and better if you use the cable. I would gladly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Varatharajan
Norfolk
8th May 2015

I phone 6
Olixar x2 pro
V goods
Did you find this helpful?



javid
birmingham
4th May 2015

apple macbook and apple iPhone
headphones
i have in the past bought expensive headphones after about a year there charging system burns out till one day my last headphone stopped working by chance i spotted this site and i was weary about its it was so cheap deaceided to buy it took the chance as it was very cheap in price i don't regret my decision i have bought it and use it every day without any issue it works great easy to pear with any bluetooth i highly recommend this item olixar x2 pro bluetooth stereo headphones don't be shy as it looks cheap in price i promise you its worth a lot more then the price i paid to easy to swap from my iphone to pc a truly wonderful item
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



noel barron
cork. ireland
23rd April 2015

bluetooth headphones
excellent, great purchase, crystal clear sound
Did you find this helpful?



Aisha Woolley
Minster
22nd April 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Brilliant!
After being fed up with my latest headphones breaking, i decided looking into bluetooth headphones and i came across these. After reading reviews i was a little sceptic...bluetooth headphones that work well, have a good sound quality, comfortable fit, easy to set up and at such a low price! After looking around the web to find out more about these headphones (not finding much i might add) i decided to take a gamble and purchase them, i couldnt be happier..brilliant value for money, i love them! Now i can exercise with no cable hassle! Money well spent.
Did you find this helpful?



Buzz Dean
Nottingham
15th April 2015

Olixar X2 pro Bluetooth Stereo headphones
Brilliant product
I don't get on with earphones and needed a way to listen to movies etc on my Samsung tab 4 without disturbing anyone. Besides the fast, efficient service from Mobilefun the price was very good. These headphones are a really comfortable fit, they were so easy to pair with my Tab via Bluetooth but are also supplied with a jack lead to hardwire if you require. They fold up neatly for safe storage. I highly recommend these headphones, if you need some, get these from here,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Sydney
12th April 2015

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Received the product within a week and it was well wrapped. It was easy to set up with a Surface Pro by my 13 year old son and he really enjoys the quality of the music and his easy of Skype access. Great value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy Whelan
Cork
10th April 2015

Superb sound and value!
Wanted these for walking outdoors and love them. Great sound and brilliant value for money. Hadn't thought it was possible to spend so little and have this quality. I would highly recommend these
Did you find this helpful?



bodhisatva datta
Mumbai,India
8th April 2015

Olixar X2
Great product, overall happy with the headphones. Great clarity, lightweight and very good ergonomics.
Did you find this helpful?



Alfredo
Italy
7th April 2015

iPhone
very positive
After trying on a few occasions I can definitely say that is worth more than it costs. Certainly good sound quality, compatibility with the iPhone and ease of use. A nice surprise the little icon on the screen of the smartphone that constantly says the battery status. Very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Crisp
Winchester
7th April 2015

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Excellent value for money.
Well made,easy to pair,comfortable and great sound quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn Manners
UK
6th April 2015

Comfortable and good in close range
The Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones are comfortable to wear and connect easily to any of my blue tooth devices. They are however limited in their range. I live in a four bed traditional brick built farmhouse and they do not work more than one room away and not always then. Ok to use if you can carry your device around with you such as a mobile phone. Good for price I paid though.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave gosden
Polegate
4th April 2015

I phone 6
For the money,excellent value.
A very good sound and build quality with outstanding features for a cheap price, not the best headphones you can buy but you'd probably have to pay four or five times as much to notice any difference.A great buy with exceptional service from mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Tilly
Cornwall
2nd April 2015

Olixar X2 bluetooth stereo headphones
Bluetooth headphones
First time user of Bluetooth headphones. Easy to pair with IPad. Clear sound and comfortable to wear. Only negative point - I would have liked the switches for pairing and volume control to have been further apart.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric McNeilly
Unknown
2nd April 2015

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Headphones
Great Headphones
This Qlixar X2 Pro is my best purchase ever I cannot say a bad word about it. It's so easy to setup with all of your devices iPad, iPhone, Android Phones,Windows Phone,Laptops & Personal Computers even my Bluetooth enabled land line, and they are so comfortable to wear definitely a great all rounder at a great price, If I was able to I Would gladly give it ten out of ten But I have to settle for Five Star. So therefore I would thoroughly recommend this great Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth headphone product to all. It is neat comfy to wear stylish for those who are on the go. There's no noise distortion even on calls aboard, my calls to Zambia & the USA were crystal clear. These Olixar X2 Pro headphones ranks with some of the more costly major models so why pay more than you need to, I purchased mine at a great price. You'll just love this fantastic product from Olixar try the Olixar X2 Pro headphones for yourself & hear how crystal clear the sound. Feel the comfort on your head, & find out just how easy it is to pair up with all your mobile Bluetooth devices.
Did you find this helpful?



John Swain
Redditch
13th March 2015

iPhone 6
Useful Addition
I needed something uncomplicated to enable me to listen to my messages and podcasts on my iphone and ipad devices. I've been using these Bluetooth headphones now for over a week and work really well. Sound quality is good (not the same as high priced versions of course) but good enough for wearing when out and about or in the office when you need some me time or to remove background chatter. Connectivity is easy, have used also for a Skype call, although a little strange when you cannot here yourself speak due to the quality of the sound proofing. Overall I'm very pleased I purchased them.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig W
Beith
9th March 2015

OnePlus One
Very poor noise insulation
These headphones have a lot of potential. The Bluetooth works well. They recharge quickly. The controls are fairly well thought out. Now the problems: External noise isn't muffled at all. It's positively amplified! It must be to do with the shape or something but you will hear EVERY background noise. Not at all what you expect. You'll barely even hear what you're listening to if it's windy. They are that bad. The mic for the hands free is on the same side as the controls, so you will deafen anyone who is taking to you when you adjust the volume. Overall, a C- 2 out of 5.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Maria Johnson
Rugeley
8th March 2015

OlixarX2 Pro Bluetooth Sterio Headphones
great sound & very lightweight headphones. very comfortable on the ears. exceptional sound for such inexpensive headphones. totally deighted with this product and have no hesitation in recommending it
Nothing
Did you find this helpful?



massimo
loreto an
6th March 2015

giudizio
ottimo acquisto, venditore serio e preciso
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GREG PARRY
RUISLIP
5th March 2015

SAMSUNG GALAXY
Olixar Headphones.
Whilst these Headphones are extremely comfortable and very easy to use, they did leave me feeling slightly disappointed. All the functions are easily accessible, when wearing and do exactly as you'd expect, the only problem is the lack of volume. Even at full volume (on both my Ipod & mobile phone), the sound from the headphones just wasn't good enough. Most of the external noise was still audible & when wearing outside, the wind noise was terrible.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Nowland
Darwin NT
5th March 2015

Headset
Very clear sound, easy to setup and connect. slightly lower volume and clarity on the receivers end of the call than the Logitech one I have. Good value for money though.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Robinson
Melbourne
2nd March 2015

Great Product
These headphones are easy to set up and easy to use Love them !!
Did you find this helpful?



cristian
milano
28th February 2015

libertà di movimento
Con queste cuffie,ci si libera dall'impiccio del cavo. Con la tecnologia nfc l'accoppiamento ai dispositivi è immediato. Buona la qualità acustica in modalità wireless ma decisamente migliore se si usa il cavo in dotazione. Idem per il volume. Molto buona l'autonomia delle batterie La descrizione non rende onore al prodotto,che si è dimostrato una piacevole sorpresa Un prodotto consigliato
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Graham
Northamptonshire
24th February 2015

Olixar X2 headphones
Comfortable and great performers
Stylish, easy to set up and use, the Olixar 2 headphones are everything you would want in cutting-edge technology. They make an old, bald person feel very cool so imagine what they would do for one of you pretty young things!!
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila Forde
United Kingdom
20th February 2015

Ipod
Brilliant
Easy to pair. Comfortable to use. Loud and clear. I use it with my Ipod when I go walking with my dog listening to audiobooks. It's wonderful not having wires to contend with. Brilliant - value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Ironside
Renfrewshire,Scotland
20th February 2015

Olixar X2 pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Simplicity and perfection- what's not to like?
As an ageing Granny, I recently decided to start attending the gym. Once I got the hang of the equipment, the experience became less frightening, apart from one thing- the music piped over the loudspeakers. Call it music? I think not. Anyhow I turned to Mobile Fun to solve my problem as they have done so often before, and these headphones were the answer. Simplicity to pair to my new swipey phone device, now I can sing along to The Beatles and The Osmonds during my treadmill stroll. These headphones may just save my life!
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
London
6th February 2015

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Great headphones!
I've never used Bluetooth headphones before and have been looking around the internet at many makes and models all from well known brands but were quite expensive. I came across these and after reading so many good reviews decided to go for it. They are everything I wanted at a great price, after trying them this morning during my commute to work I am well pleased. I would highly recommend these headphones to anyone looking for a pair.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
Bristol
24th January 2015

Olixar x2
No complaints
I went on the reviews and have no complaints, Bluetooth paired with iPhone/iPad first time. The range is really good, working out in the garden with phone in the shed :)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aarav Sharma
Hyberdad
12th January 2015

Great headphones!
These are a great pair of headphones. The sound quality is really good, and they're so comfortable to wear - more than happy!
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Nixon
Westcliff-on-Sea
8th January 2015

Samsung galaxy. s2
headphones
Really liked these headphones .Good sound quality - good fit-work well with my galaxy phone. Definately recommend them. Nick
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Thompson
Poole
3rd January 2015

Olixar X2 Bluetooth Headphones
Outstanding Headphones
I couldn't be happier with these headphones, outstanding sound quality. Watched video stored on dropbox that I have watched many times before on my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 and it seems a differant video, can hear sounds that I haven't heard on previous viewings. Easy pairing with devices and comfort while wearing headphones make them well worth the money, I highly recommend this product and can asure you won't be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff long
York
14th December 2014

olixar-x2-pro-bluetooth-stereo-headphones
Olixar x2 Headphones
If you want a nice pair of good reliable headphones these head phones are worth considering In my opinion they are a very good investment.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Kent
14th December 2014

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Head Phones
Looks good
Looks good, do not know what it sounds like, it is a good Christmas present.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Seamus Kelly
Dublin
9th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
Great Value
Great Value product - connected straight to my phone - still having trouble connecting to my laptop - instructions on box could be more helpful possibly.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Savage
South Wales
8th December 2014

Olixar x2 pro bluetooth stereo headphones
My fab new headphones.
Firstly I must say don't refuse to buy these because you think these contraptions are so complicated to set up, a young child can do it in about 5 mins its all explained so clearly on the box. These headphones have a fantastic sound and are so comfy on your head you forget they are there. Get yours today they will be the best present this year.
Did you find this helpful?



John Flynn
Brighton, Sussex
7th December 2014

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Excellent Bluetooth Headphones
I have never owned a set of bluetooth headphones so when I received the email from Mobile Fun with the special offer for the Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo headphones it seemed as though it was about time I bought some. After studying the product information I decided to go ahead and purchase. Delivery was extremely quick, and pretty soon I had them headphones in my hand. After reading the instructions it was a simple task to pair the headphones with my smartphone. Sound quality is excellent, far better than I expected when taking into account the very expensive similar products that are available. My only negative comment is that I find the ear muffs slightly small as they do not encompass my ears completely, but then maybe I just have large ears, apart from that I would fully recommend this product as being excellent value for money.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M.Day
London
7th December 2014

Olixar X2 pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Liberating
Allows me to do everything that I had hoped No longer tethered to my chair while studying , even housework has benefitted!
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Thomas
Bristol
30th November 2014

Olixar X2 Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Brilliant
The headphones are very comfortable to wear and is suitable to use for appliances that are not NFC acceptable - a fact I'm glad of, since both my laptops are Bluetooth enabled but have no NFC. I'm new to this so it's been a learning curve for me - but very glad with the purchase nonetheless.
Did you find this helpful?



Doug
Warminster
13th November 2014

Oneplus One
1 month and still working
One thing I would have liked on the headphones would be the ability to turn off noise cancelling as friends have told me it comes in too early and cuts off the end of my sentences. The mic is not as sensitive as it could be either, I'm finding my self having to shout loudly to be heard at times making me look like a madman on the street. It's not terrible though and music playback is really good. I would still definitely recommend
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Bennett
Essex
8th November 2014

Olixar X2 Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Exceptional Value for Money for Quality Sound!
I would have liked to have seen some reviews for this item although there were numerous for the previous version. However a friend bought some and praised them highly and on his recommendation I purchased 2 pairs and was not Disapointed in the least! I've bought other items previously from Mobilefun (mostly when they have been on offer, as was the case with these) and they have been delivered VERY quickly and have always met my expectations. I'm certain to return many times in the future!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Rowland
Whitley Bay
6th November 2014

Olixar X2 Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Great value headset
Superb quality for such a low cost item. Real good sound and the folding legs certainly made it easier to pack, rather than my previous fixed ones. Would definitely recommend them.
Did you find this helpful?



Donald James McNab
Perth U.K
6th November 2014

Olixar X2 Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Olixar X2 Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Resaved the Bluetooth Stereo Headset, and was more than pleased with my porches work's great with my Sony xperia z3 sounds fantastic when playing music and when making call's it is superbly clear when talking and listing all to gather I am So so happy with this product I purchased and would recommend this to my friends
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie
Luton
6th November 2014

Very Pleased!
Yay! No more leads listening to my fave tunes, was skeptical at first taking into account their price but cannot complain so far, charge lasts up to 9 hours so all good, nice bass and treble tones thank you.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jainel King
Cogorno
4th November 2014

Ottime cuffie
Cuffie veramente buone, la qualità del suono è ottima. La connessione è veramente veloce e con l'aggiunta del NFC le rendono ancora più funzionali.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Jones
Watchet
4th November 2014

Olixar X2 blue tooth stereo headphones
Excellent product
Good advertisement and good product speedy delivery and very good price I lost my SD10s and needed a replacement, and the quality of the S2 is just as good. Being a wearer of hearing aids I cant use ear plus and these fit neatly over the ears and aids. My one criticism (hence only 4 stars) is the instructions were printed in a font so small I couldn't read them and had to scan and enlarge it. Please remember not all your customers are youngsters I'm 75 and have bought many items from Mobile Fun, come on guys remember your granddads!
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vivian Harris
basilfon Essex
3rd November 2014

headset
Fantastic set
nothing they are great
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Strutton
Assens, Denmark
3rd November 2014

Sony Xperia
First class headphones for a low price
This stereo headset has a clean sound from a comfortable bass, clear mid-tones and not a screeching treble as I have experienced with inexpensive priced "phones." The headset feels and looks professional. Setting up with Bluetooth was very easy with my Sony Xperia mobile and also my laptop. I haven't mastered the NFC connection, and that is supposed to be just a touch, but I'll try until I can get it to work. To save paper the manufacturers have printed the instructions inside the packaging. The type is tiny and I need a magnifying glass read it properly. I cannot find a website for Olixar just in case I can download a PDF manual. This has been a wise purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ivor
Surrey
2nd November 2014

Olixar X2
Excellent value
Excellent value and on the face a very well made headphones light weight and comfortable! They do just the job I wanted I found myself gardening in my Bluetooth bose and didn't want to damage them so wanted a pair that would not be the end of the world if I damaged them and for that they are perfect! However bose they certainly are not! the Olixar x2 do have a hard bass sounding rather flat!
Did you find this helpful?



Edwin Palmer
Sunderland
2nd November 2014

Olixar X2 Bluetooth Stereo Headset
very good for the price
I wanted a reasonable priced headset that would allow me to listen to audio-books on my IPAD Mini and Samsung Galaxy S4. The headset was easy to connect to both devices using bluetooth. They are comfortable and the sound is acceptable.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Birmingham
2nd November 2014

Olixar X2 Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Great wireless headphones
Very comfortable to wear, look great and superb sound. Works great on bluetooth with my iMac desktop. They must be good as my teenage daughter keeps 'borrowing' them from my home office!
Did you find this helpful?



Janeen Jones
Swansea
2nd November 2014

iPad also iPod
Brilliant Headset
The Olixer X2 is so easy to pair with your device but the sound quality is just brilliant and NO WIRES, can walk around the house with the device in one place. My husband was so impressed I bought another for him also another 2 for Christmas presents- so 4 in total. Excellent buy so pleased and the service you get from Mobile Fun is just brilliant. Speedy service and delivery. Excellent company to deal with.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Leslie Mundell
Newton Aycliffe
1st November 2014

Oxilar X2 Bluetooth Sterio Headset
Lovely Tone
These headphones have a lovely Sterio tone and fold up neatly to fit into most pockets.
Did you find this helpful?



Colm
Dublin
31st October 2014

Samsung Galaxy
Very good headphones
I bought 2 of these, one for myself and one for my teenage daughter. I had a number of criteria which were satisfied by this product. For my daughter's use it needs to have a removeable cord. She has had a number of headphones before and with every one of them the cord was damaged just above the jack plug. If she eventually damages this cord, it can just be replaced. For myself, the removeable cord is also good and the fact that it has Bluetooth is also handy in that you don't actually need the cord. Also, the fact that you can also answer phone calls is a very useful feature. The headphones fold down to make them compact for storage and if there was one thing that would make it absolutely perfect for me would be if there was a carry case to put them in for protection. As regards the sound quality, I'm very happy with this. My musical tastes would be 60s/70s/80s rock and all I've listened to so far has been good.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for