Return to Home Page

Encase Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46992

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini in elegant luxury with a leather-effect wallet case in black. The case also includes a viewing stand, perfect for watching movies with friends and families.

  • "Great product."
  • "Well made, Leather-look case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(30)
Show all
(39)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 39 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Martin
Bankstown
16th April 2016

An excellent product.
The phone case is soft and smooth to the touch and feels comfortable in the hand. Customer Service is also excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Shona Smith
Bognor Regis
29th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
Good Service, Excellent Product
Very sturdy, good fit, good price and great colour phone case. Delivery and service very prompt.
Did you find this helpful?



Shona Smith
Bognor Regis
11th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
Good Service, Excellent Product
Second case I have bought within a week, the first case bought elsewhere was flimsy and inferior. This is a sturdy case, phone fits very well and looks really smart and great colour. Very pleased with my purchase, and so is my husband as he doesn't have to listen to me moan anymore! Delivery very prompt.
Did you find this helpful?



Okie Joe
New York
10th February 2016

Samsung Mini S5
Great features
Great product for the price. I bought this cover the same day I bought the phone. It's light and protects the lens from scratches and damage, it will protect the phone from impact drops. The only issue I have is the plastic case the phone snaps into is very thin and after a year of service mine is cracked and broken and will no longer hold the phone in place. I'm thinking of upgrading to the genuine leather case for twice the price, hoping the plastic case is sturdier.
Did you find this helpful?



Sabine
Perth
31st January 2016

Great case
Looks great and very stylisch. Getting lots of positive comments from others, too. Very happy...!
Did you find this helpful?



KK
Auckland NZ
25th January 2016

good case/ wallet
good case/ wallet
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn
Vic. Australia
10th January 2016

Good product
took a while to arrive but good product
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
London
10th December 2015

S5 mini
Very pleased
I love the colour and it is a sturdy phone cover which means I can find it easily in my handbag (which was difficult when my cover was black) and my toddler hasn't destroyed my phone by dropping it on our hard floors, yet....
Did you find this helpful?



Norman Turner
Littlehampton, West Sussex
6th December 2015

Samsung galaxy s5 mini.
Great product.
I am very satisfied with the product and the service that I have had this and every time I order from mobile fun. They live up to their promise both on quality, service and delivery. I am very happy to continue shopping
Did you find this helpful?



DAVID TEAGUE
POOLE
3rd December 2015

Samsung S5 Mini
Well made, Leather-look case
Well made, Leather-look case, that feels like it will last much longer than any case previously owned. Two-tone, black exterior, with a tan coloured interior, looks far more expensive than it was. Would definitely recommend this product to others looking for this type of case.
Did you find this helpful?



Marty
Dublin.
18th October 2015

Nice pocket sized protection ;)
Exactly what i wanted and slips into the pocket easily, plus the card slots are ideal for my bus pass and work ID. Even managed to drop it on the ground the other day, it provided great protection, can't fault it at all. Thumbs up from me. ;)
Did you find this helpful?



neville gambling
cooloola cove
3rd September 2015

very good quality
good Samsung mini phone wallet very good quality will be buying off mobile zap again
Did you find this helpful?



Bree
South Australia
6th August 2015

Nice :)
The case is stylish yet protective. Its a nice colour and is true to the picture on the website.
Did you find this helpful?



Leanne
Geelong
3rd August 2015

Perfect fix for my phone
Perfect fix for my phone and is easy to handle.
Did you find this helpful?



Allison
Bucks
23rd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini
Excellent
Have had this case for a couple of weeks now and really can't fault it, it holds the phone very well, the magnetic snap shut works a treat, the case remains unmarked, I have even managed to slot a small screen cleaning cloth in the credit card slot! I'd buy another one of these cases if needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip potts
Unknown
22nd June 2015

I would definitely recommend this product
5/5 for me , the case isn't bulky or awkward to use, calls can be answered quickly and effectively due to the flexible design, I would definitely recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Philip potts
Cumbria
4th June 2015

s5 mini
spot on
Exactly what I wanted , the case isn't too bulky like other ones I have had, looks well overall very happy with it
Did you find this helpful?



julie grassby
Leicester
20th April 2015

Samsung galaxy
excellent quality phone cases
This is the 2nd item I have purchased and as before it's excellent quality value and arrived so quickly i will definitely use mobile for anything else I need
Did you find this helpful?



Emma Halls
Peterborough
11th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Good Product
Nice case, prompt delivery, very satisfied,
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Pemulwuy
5th April 2015

Good Product
Good Service. Good Price. Good Product
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Devon
4th April 2015

Samsung s5 mini
Good price
It's ok , but I was looking for a snugg case, but could not find one anywhere for the samsung s5 mini., so this is the closest I could get, not bad for the price and its a good quality but is not a snugg and that's what I actualy wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Rowson
Colchester
29th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Well made and fitted perfect
The case is well made and fitted perfect and easy to use and protect the mobile phone.
Did you find this helpful?



John Hunte
London
26th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
S5 Mini Wallet Case
A well made Galaxy S5 Mini Wallet case, great price and a very prompt delivery. Another great product from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Rowson
Colchester
17th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Very well made and fitted the phone superb, delivered on time, excellent service.
As this was a new product the information that was on line was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian
Unknown
13th March 2015

Fits LIke a Glove
Fits my S5 mini like a glove. Holds the phone with the right amount of pressure. Fantastic colour. For the price you pay the case is well worth it and delivery prompt.
Did you find this helpful?



Norman Turner
Littlehampton, West Sussex.
8th December 2014

Samsung S 5 mini
Exactly perfect for the job.
Well satisfied with the product. It is top class, it arrived as was said the next day. One can't get better than that and to have a top class product is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive L
Lancs
5th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini
Open & Shut Case
Not a perfect fit, but a little heat & deft scissor work & for the price, delivery & swift service .... It's an open & shut case Nearly perfect
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin wyse
Stirling
26th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy s5 mini
Leather case
Fits like a glove looks fantastic and the price is right what more could anyone ask for.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Cambridgeshire
17th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini
A wallets not just for money
If you want to protect your phone from scratches/scuffs etc. stick it in one of these, my view-looks good as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Zainab
london
19th October 2014

Samsung s5 mini
Great value for money !
How many customers have bought a similar product as well. I found it useful for storing my library cards and uni pass . Its easy to use and manages to keep my phone in great condition and protects it especially if I was to drop the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options