Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Universal Tablet Car Headrest Mount Pro

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46959

This universal tablet in-car holder will secure your device to your car's headrests allowing you to easily position a tablet in order to watch movies or play games while sitting comfortably in the back seat.

  • "Straight forward & easy to use."
  • "Transformed our journey!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(28)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gab
Brisbane
12th May 2017

Very good buy
Great accessory, solid and made of good quality materials. The holder it's easy to mount, the clipping locks make changing positions of tablet effortless. I love it because fits perfe tly in the middle so that both children can have fun watching their favourite cartoons. This holder can be a life saver and it will give you hours of cryless car travel
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
VIC
2nd May 2017

Very good
A very well made product with very prompt delivery and customer support. The product description should provide more details of the dimensions of the tablet it will support i.e. h x l x w.
Did you find this helpful?



Jess
Unknown
17th April 2017

It Works
Exactly what we were after. Easy to use & holds the ipad. You definitely need head rests that pop up and down or it wouldn't work.
Did you find this helpful?



Ashley
Virginia Beach
13th April 2017

I pad
Great
Everything was exactly as it is In picture!
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
WA
6th April 2017

Great product and service
Great product and fantastic service and postage from Mobile Zap
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Israel
4th April 2017

Olixar Universal Tablet Car Headrest Mount Pro
Ok for the price
Everything as described however the build feels somewhat cheap. I hope it will hold long enough.
Did you find this helpful?



will
Unknown
21st March 2017

Quality Product
Product was as described. All adjustments were simple. Nice and sturdy with no movement of the Tab while driving. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
NSW
13th January 2017

Fantastic!!
Great product. It's really easy to use and it very stable once it is in place. My daughter loves it especially for her to use on our long trip coming up. Fantastic price and it arrived in no time at all!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Melbourne
23rd November 2016

Great product
Fantastic product, does what it said it does and well priced.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Unknown
21st November 2016

Simple to install
Great item..easy to install and stopped my kids fighting over who had the iPad in front of them. Easily moves and you can change the angle of the device if needed. It says to line up the seats to install but I found there is room to move the seats a little if you need (eg. Change of drivers). Great product and recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



TC
Sydney
2nd August 2016

Top service, solid product
Shipping from UK was fast. Product is sturdy and as described on website. Much cheaper than head rest tv's. Allows both young ones to watch iPad, which is securely fastened between them. One downside is the youngest kicks the iPad... But there is the ability to move it further away from troublesome little feet...
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Unknown
20th July 2016

Does the job well.
Bought this to entertain the kids in the back seats on a long drive. It held up well and did a great job. It's very hard to find something which mounts well between the back seats.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
10th April 2016

Fits Well and Holds an iPad Securely, but ...
On the whole I'm really pleased with the way the headset fits into my car and it holds my iPad securely. Happy days. The main issue is that there is no way to rotate the screen when driving, specifically when a show finishes it is very difficult for a passenger to start the next show for the child in the back.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie Cochrane
Preston
2nd February 2016

Olixar Universal Tablet car headrest mount
Works well
This tablet holder is fine and works well in the vehicle. The problem is it was not the one I thought I had ordered. The item I thought I had ordered it appears is no longer available. Sad because the previous holder was the one which worked best in the car.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Dowle
Unknown
25th January 2016

Amazon Fire Kids Edition
Straight forward & easy to use.
Prior to purchasing always make sure of the diagonal width of your tablet both inches and millimetres. The spring loaded bracket is strong enough to hold most tablets and I even shook the holder to make sure it was secure. The hooks fit securely around the headrest bars and lock in place. The tables angle can be adjusted with a locking screw at the back of the bracket and can also be slid left to right and locked in place. Very secure item would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith sparrow
Suffolk
25th August 2015

Htc one mini 2
Does what it says!
Holds our I pad or hudl nicely to keep the kids happy on long journeys, only problem is the tablets sound is right beside drivers ear, holder is strong and simply to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah T
Enfield
14th August 2015

Olixar Universal Tablet Car Headrest mount
Transformed our journey!
Totally brilliant product. Super easy to fit. We used it with our Hudl but the mounts are spring loaded so think it would work for whatever tablet you had. It sits between the two headrests so that both children can see and hear so no arguments or need to wear headphones for them. We had the things they wanted to watch in separate folders on the tablet and we learnt that you need to create a playlist of programmes in a single folder to avoid having to take the tablet in and out during the journey (this was possible from the front but it was fiddly) Only slight draw back is that the tablet ends up quite close to the ears of the people in the front so it is a bit loud if you don't really like the theme tunes to Mr Tumble/ Topsy and Tim and their other CBeebies buddies! Drop me a 'helpful' vote if you think it was - many thanks!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Bradley
Unknown
29th May 2015

iPad 2
Perfect for keeping 3 kids happy in the back!
This a great little product. Sturdy and easy to fit. It means our three kids can all see the screen on long journeys (we previously had the iPad on the left hand seat so no. 3 had to lean to watch). Plus, it's adjustable so will take different size tablets. Great service from MobileFun too with a very quick delivery for only a few pounds.
Did you find this helpful?



J Zilik
London
11th March 2015

Tablet holder
Excellent product
Excellent product from fantastic seller, perfectly suits our needs with children...
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options