Return to Home Page

The Ultimate HTC One Mini 2 Accessory Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46930

The ultimate HTC One Mini 2 accessory pack contains must have items for your phone. Designed to protect and store your HTC One Mini 2 at home, in the office and in the car.

  • "Great staff"
  • "Great value pack"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Guba
Budapest
2nd June 2015

HTC ONE mini 2
Great staff
Good quality it really worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



sarah
Midlands
11th May 2015

Not the best
Good things first: the desk top holder works like a treat; the mini desk stand and stylus also work great; the clear case is fine though bulky and takes away from the beauty and light weight of the phone; the screen protectors are useless as they are a dust magnet and before you have managed to put them on they pick up dust in the air and can't form a neat bubble free cover; the carholder is not very effective - The suction part is useless and the sticky part comes off with the slightest rise in temperature or in sunlight. I would not recommend at all.
Did you find this helpful?



andy white
york
6th April 2015

HTC one mini2
excellent
Great website, simple & easy to order and received my accessory kit the following day, will recommend mobilefun to my friends and will use again myself!
Did you find this helpful?



Reg Pearson
Milton Keynes
3rd April 2015

HTC One Mini2
Great accessory kit
Got everything I need for my HTC in 1 kit. In car charger. Car phone holder. Screen protector sheets. Etc. great kit for the price & next day delivery. Brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



+359886807961
Sofia, bulgaria
16th March 2015

HTC One mini 2
Unique pack for my phone
All you ever wanted or needed for your HTC One mini 2. Nothing more, nothing less. All the items in this pack fit and work perfectly with the phone. Nothing in the pack that you wont use one way or another. Very happy to have it.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Czech Republic
10th January 2015

HTC One Mini 2
Great Product but even better customer service
Loved the simple and easy to follow website for starters. I ordered a phone kit and despite living in Prague, my order arrived in less than 24 hours. That's an amazing quick delivery. I recommended you to all expats and friends here. I'm a satisfied customer
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Meadows
Wigan
24th November 2014

Htc one mini 2
All you need
This product is all you need to protect your phone,and use all the features ie watch you tube play music use the maps when driving,it has it all
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Georgina Sheppard
Cornwall
29th September 2014

HTC one mini 2
Great value pack
Custom fit basic case, plenty of screen protecter sheets supplied that were easy to apply. Plus stand for home, holder for car and in car charger. A great value pack. Delivered quickly as well.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options