Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Flexiframe Hybrid Sony Xperia Z1 Compact Fusion Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46817

Protect the corners and edges of your Sony Xperia Z1 Compact with this stylish flexiframe hybrid bumper in black.

  • "Perfect fit"
  • "great product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
8th November 2015

Product good, delivery time too long
The phone case fitted perfectly. Exactly right for the type of phone we wanted it for. Thanks very much.
Did you find this helpful?

Sharon barnes
28th September 2015

Sony Xperia z1 compact
Perfect fit
Brilliant phone case fits lovely,all the cut outs in all the right places a good price just looks nice finishes the phone off nicely thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

J A Walker
18th September 2015

Has a good feel and gives good access to ports, See through rear panel is nice. it can be a little hard to judge side buttons becuase they are flush with edge of the case, not raised. Doesnt quite fit into Sony magnetic dock but works with magnetic cord charger
Did you find this helpful?

9th June 2015

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact
Not great as a product
This phone case would be so much better if the cut outs were there for all of the function buttons and sockets on the phone rather than just a couple of them. The rest have a thinner piece of moulded plastic in the areas to hold down the camera shutter button and to turn the phone or screen on and off and to alter the volume. These areas make the phone really annoyingly difficult to use. Also the black surround is a bit too thick / stiff and it makes the phone feel a bit bulky. Wish it was more like the lovely mobile fun one I bought for my husbands iphone which is just perfect!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th June 2015

Xperia Z1 compact
disgustingly cheap
I avoided the £2-£5 cases as they would be poor quality. I was so disappointed this arrived, really poor quality and the earplug hole is not even cut well.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st January 2015

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact
Stylish Case
Having worked through a flew cases for my Z1 Compact none were compatible with Sony's magnetic desktop charger that is until by chance discovered this Flexiframe Fusion case. Not only is it stylish but the black gel sides not only are fracture proof but also fit Sony's charger. All controls are also accessible.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Emily O'Hanlon
26th December 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact
Strong & Versatile
Before I bought the product, positive testimonials from other uses would have been helpful. However, I chose this case as it looked strong and versatile. This was actually a present for a friend (who was constantly dropping his phone and had no case on it) and his feedback was positive (he's an honest guy)- it does the job and he is confident that if he drops his phone again, it will be safe. The case has also improved the look of the phone overall. A really good price for a really good product - this has now made me want to buy from you for myself and my partner for our phones. The packaging it came in was also really nice and presentable for a present, so thanks!
Did you find this helpful?

20th August 2014

Sony Experia Z1 Compact
great product
The case is just what I needed, the volume buttons and the photo button are a little bit hard to push as the case covers them, but it is just a matter of time to get used. Thankfully the power button is not covered. It perfectly protects the back side as the back is plasti,the silicone that rounds the phone "grab" it very well, so overall the case is very good.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd August 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact
Value for money mobile phone case
Was looking for a case that provides my new phone solid protection, allows me access to phones ports, aswell as being easy to take on/off. The case fits the bill !! The transparent covering allows the showcasing of the sony brand name too !
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options