Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Sony Xperia Z2 Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46764

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector from Olixar for the Sony Xperia Z2 offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Best I've seen."
  • "Is it worth the cost?"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
18th May 2016

sony xperia z2 screen protector
Received toughened glass protector, but unfortunately cut for self facing photos was on tne wrong side...there was no offer to replace with correct cover...disappointing
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Robyn The cut-out is more likely for a sensor rather than the front facing camera, which should work fine through the glass screen protector. Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?

31st March 2016

Protects the screen but doesn't last
I bought this screen protector a few months ago and for some reason it got cracks in it. I didn't drop it or anything. The screen underneath was fine. Anyway I got a replacement under warranty from mobilezap.
Did you find this helpful?

26th November 2015

Xperia Z2
Best I've seen.
I've fitted a few screens before to various phones and all are a bit hit and miss. That one stray dust fleck that you can't get rid of etc. This is awesome. Perfectly sized and goes on like a dream. It's actual glass rather than some flexible plastic screen and after going over with the alcohol wipe then the cloth, it sits in place, smooth out towards the edges and done. You can't see it and you still have perfect sensitivity from your finger tips. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd November 2015

quality screen protector
I hesitated before buying this screen protector because it was so much more expensive than others but now I see it is definetely of a higher quality. It does look really good on and hasnt affected responsiveness of touch screen at all. my only regret is that when i was putting the protector on my phone i got a few small fibres under the screen so i took it off and tried to put it back on but this made it worse. so my advice: Once you put it on don't take it off again and try to reapply. you won't notice those few little specks.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd September 2015

The screen protector made the display look better then ever. Easy to apply and perfect fit.
Did you find this helpful?

Sean Crockenberg
Secret Harbour
17th September 2015

This screen protector was worth it. It makes the display look even better then no protection at all. It's easy to apply. Pretty happy. Will definitely put this brand in the search engine when looking for screen protection for other devices.
Did you find this helpful?

25th August 2015

Great Screen Protector
I'm always nervous before applying a screen protector, but this was the easiest one ever. Easy to align properly because it's a sheet of glass, not floppy plastic. Not a single air bubble or spec of dust (thanks to the provided cleaning kit)! Looks Perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th July 2015

Mobile phone screen protector
I chose a tempered glass screen protector for my phone because I'm a huge believer in taking preventative steps now to avoid future problems, expense and frustration. Sure! There are cheaper screen protectors but you get what you pay for. Please note that I was applying this screen protector to a brand new phone so application was easy, smooth and flawless. Air pockets from dust particles can be an issue but that is the same problem with any screen protector application regardless of cost. I am very happy with this product and would certainly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

1st July 2015

Excellent product
Simple to apply. Makes the screen pop and best of all, it just doesn't scratch. I'd highly recommend it to anyone who has a z2.
Did you find this helpful?

15th May 2015

Is it worth the cost?
I was a little sceptical at first looking at the price of the MFX Tempered Glass Screen Protector, especially comparing it to cheaper products but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Unlike cheaper products that just stick on and keep the screen safe from scratches this actually looks and feels like it will protect the screen from more than just scratches. It was easy to apply, even if lifted back off and repositioned it just gently sticks to the screen and with minimum effort you just rub across it and watch it turn into a smooth glass like surface. Unlike normal screen protectors there are no bubbles to ruin the look and you get a handy alcohol wipe to clean your screen beforehand along with a sticky sheet to lift off any stray dust if needed so no unsightly dust spots on the screen. Excellent buy and would recommend it to everyone who wants to protect their screen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Asa Jordan
13th March 2015

sony Z2
good deal
This protector saved me from a damaged screen.
Did you find this helpful?

12th December 2014

I just love it!
Everything what I needed...
Did you find this helpful?

16th August 2014

xperia z2
get it covered
the carlsberg of screen covers, perfect fit ,easy to fit and guess what no bubbles
Did you find this helpful?

Keith Wood
5th August 2014

sony Z2
great protective screen
I required a tempered screen for my Sony z2. So I looked on line and noticed the the mfx screen protector had goon review so I purchased it. When it arrived it was easy to fit and had a quality feel. Once fitted there was no difference in how the phones touch screen operated. Overall it is a very good product.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options