Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar inVent Pro Universal Air Vent Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46749

Keep your phone close at hand and safely in view while driving with the inVENT Pro Universal Air Vent Holder with one hand mounting & dismounting.

  • "in vent phone holder"
  • "Suits my purpose."
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Randy
Unknown
16th April 2015

Olixar inVent Pro Universal Air Vent Car Holder 
Phones holder works perfect but it doesn't clip on to the vent clips in my work car which was why I purchase it. But even tho I doesn't clip to the vents it still stays in place very well and doesn't drop out which is amazing. Fits my note 3 with otter box perfectly. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



dave jameson
Tyne and wear
2nd March 2015

samsung galaxy s5
in vent phone holder
Great item.can now use phone as sat navigation etc and view screen hands free. Excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Hobbs
Burnley
24th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
At last a decent vent mount!
Having spent "forever" trying to find a reasonably priced vent mount for my S5 that also fits in an MGZT central vent, I decided to try this one and was pleasantly surprised. It fits very easily and although lightweight doesn't seem tacky and holds the phone and its position really well. Nice, functional little gadget for its price.
Did you find this helpful?



Daxeshkumar
Unknown
10th December 2014

Iphone 6 plus
not for Griffin Survivor iPhone 6 Plus All-Terrain Case - Black
I got Audi A3, Air vent holder is not suitable for Audi A3 air vent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rod Bould
Hampshire
13th November 2014

iPhone 6
Excellent Product
It fits the car really well and allows good positioning. Easy to install and adjust for various sized phones. The only problem I have with it is that the side wings could be deeper as I have trouble fitting my phone in it with its flip cover case on ( front cover folded back). I don't want to keep taking the case off. For folks with less protected cases - not an issue?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barrie Etherington
Coleford
31st October 2014

Olivar inVent Pro Universal Air vent Car Holder
Olivar inVent Pro Universal Air vent Car Holder
Easy to use ... delivered promptly ... sensible price ... 'does what it says on the tin' ... what more can I say ?
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Sussex
25th August 2014

i phone 4, S5 & Sat Nav
Very versatile
Recieved in good time, I've used this with both an iPhone, S5 and a Sat Nav, it holds all 3 pieces firmly, the only gripe I have is the the feet don't stay where you put them, if the feet had the same material as the tree frog anti slip pad it would get 5 stars. The universal joint stays where you put it and is steady, the button on the back which opens the jaws is stiff to operate but that's probably a good thing so the they don't slip or open when driving as some other holders I've had do. Overall a good device for holding your phone or sat nav safely.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dutchy
Unknown
25th August 2014

Samsung mobile phone
Suits my purpose.
I do not like my windscreen marred with gadgets that have to be stuck on.ie,- sat nav. This vent item fits the bill for me. I do not have to touch it whist driving as it is coupled with a free hands connecting clip and talk. I see who is calling firstly and can reject if necessary. Now I am satisfied and perfectly legal if I need to use my mobile. In a nut shell, 'just what I needed'
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for