Return to Home Page

Olixar High Power Google Nexus 7 2012 Charger - Mains

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46683

Charge your Google Nexus 7 2012 quickly and conveniently with this compatible 2.1A high power charging kit. Featuring mains adapter and USB cable.

  • "Power to the people!"
  • "Exactly what I needed"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 4 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
5th May 2016

Nexus 7
My opinion
I bought this as other cheaper charges only lasted a week or two...I used this for about 2 weeks before it also started to fall out of the nexus tablet...after 3 week the plastic outer cover broke apart... so sadly I cannot recommend it.. not sure if it was just a faulty one I received... which I know can happen..
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Krys Sorry to hear you have had problems with this charger. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist you.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd May 2016

Power to the people!
I have a Nexus 7 (2102) tablet, and managed to lose the charger! I used several other power supplies I had around, but they were taking days (I kid you not!) to power up my Nexus... I checked of Mobile Fun and I'm glad I did because there is another Nexus charger that is for the 2013 model... It came the next day, I plugged it in and this baby does indeed charge the Nexus 7 and quicker than the original power supply - so very happy with my purchase and if you have the older Nexus 7 look no further!
Did you find this helpful?

20th September 2014

nexus 7 2012
2nd charger this year
Ordered a replacement charger for the one I ordered this year. My previous one received promptly and charged my Nexus 7 2012 quickly and efficiently, but the connector to the tablet just recently has become loose and so not charging. Hoping this charger will last longer- doing the job fine so far!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th August 2014

Exactly what I needed
The charger arrived quickly and is indeed a high speed charger. The detail of the website was informative so I was more confident that I was ordering the correct charger to replace the one that came with my tablet.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share