Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Encase Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 Stand Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46586

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 protected from damage with this stylish leather-style folio case in black from Encase. Complete with a built-in multi-level stand for typing and viewing media, this really is the perfect case for the Tab S 10.5.

  • "Great product"
  • "Sensible Price"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
27th May 2016

serves its purpose
serves its purpose
Did you find this helpful?

27th January 2016

gr8 product
best product I have purchased for my Samsung tablet now I have to buy a couple more for the family.
Did you find this helpful?

Neil cowdrey
11th January 2016

Outstanding value
The quality of this product plus every item that I have bought from you in the past . Has been exceptionally high quality. It fits snug and is made of a very good material . Service has been prompt everytime and delivery fast on every occasion. Keep the good work up.
Did you find this helpful?

Joan Dowson
15th November 2015

samsung galaxy case
super looking case
I needed to know that this case exactly fitted the Galaxy S tablet with all apertures in correct places. I also wanted the case to have a hole for a stylus and a go to sleep function. This case ticked all the boxes and I chose the blue colour. This looks superb against the Galaxy standard wallpaper and I am delighted with it. I love getting my tablet out with friends or in a public place as I think it looks stunning and itis my pride and joy! Thank you mobile Fun for such a stylish product, meeting my expectations and beyond.
Did you find this helpful?

james flann
19th October 2015

The product is good quality
The product is good quality with a few useful little card holders and a room for a stylist the how ever one thing that I don't like about it is that it dose not have a magnetic clip for the case to stay shut like what you get on a mobile phone case. I have tried other cases but the plastic clips that are used to hold it in are not very strong and my galaxy would just pop out and that was one thing I did not like . Over all this is a good product but one little magnetic clip would make all the difference
Did you find this helpful?

1st September 2015

not a very good fit
not a very good fit
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

19th August 2015

Highly recommend it
Excellent service from mobile fun. tablet case fits the tablet fine, no issue's yet with it, great value for money compared to other brands of tablet covers. Highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

19th July 2015

Easy to put screen protector on. Fast Shipping. No problems
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Girvan
6th July 2015

Encase Samsung Galaxy Tab S stand case
Good but flawed
Today's tablets are so thin and smooth that they are difficult to handle without the potential for an accident. A case not only protects them but also makes them easier to handle and enables hands free viewing. I have bought similar cases before from mobile fun who always give exemplary service but this case does not fit the tablet snugly and makes the controls difficult to access. The problem seems to be the loose flap that tucks under the tablet in order to secure it does not, on this model, have a Velcro strip to hold it in place. I am constantly adjusting the case so that the holes for the controls and camera etc. line up properly, very frustrating!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

VAlerie Fitzgibbon
6th May 2015

Tablet Case
Fits 10.5 tablet well. Stands up tight,good qualty and price. Happy buyer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

mary derry
North wales
12th April 2015

samsung galaxy tab s
practicality good -colour sickly
The colour image is much brighter on line. The actual colour is like a pale blancmange so have ordered a true to colour cover by Samsung. Disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?

Derek Edwards
7th April 2015

Samsung galaxy
The product is ok, but the flap that holds the tablet in place fails as there is no Velcro and eventually the buttons are inacessable.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Whitham
15th March 2015

Samsung Tab S 10.5 case
Good cases generally, but not good for a Samsung Tab S.
The Tab S 10.5 has a fingerprint reader to log on. This case has a lip that prevents you from sliding your finger down over the reader eye properly. Not very well constructed for the job. I had to snip this case with scissors and tuck a bit behind the back to properly expose the reader eye. Not what you really want to do to a brand new case. Back to the drawing board with this design. Can't recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Mr Green
North Yorkshire
20th February 2015

Encase Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 Stand Case
Okay for the price
As a stand it doesn't seem particularly sturdy but it was bought mainly to provide some protection. I find that the frame of the case does tend to to get in the way of the buttons which is a little bit annoying but on the whole it's okay for the price.
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Sturrock
7th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy stand case
Excelent for the price.
Fit's well, all of the cut-outs are in the right place, Fast and efficient service, Thank you.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter George
29th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5
Bought it for my wife for Christmas - she's happy that I got, what I wanted her to have! Looks smart, fits her Samsung Tablet very well, enables her to use/hold the tablet in various ways which suits her environment or if she's sat in one place for a long period of time.
Did you find this helpful?

Wael Zaki
25th December 2014

Could have been better
Good qulity, nice look and I would recommend it. Cons: Too upright standing position and should have been made a little tighter.
Did you find this helpful?

17th December 2014

Encase Samsung Galaxy Tab S Case
Sensible Price
Only just received, looks okay, not sure how stable when standing up as very upright without adjustment. I may stuff something into the 'envelope' of the case to make the Tablet sit tighter as the controls are not always perfectly aligned with case but this is a minor problem. Tablet cases in general are a ridiculous price for what they are so it was good to find something sensibly priced. Would use Mobile Fun again.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd November 2014

Cover/stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab
A good product but 2 shortcomings. It sits too upright and also needs to be able to adjust to portrait position not just landscape. The tablet fits well and it closes securely. Overall I am quite happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

Jennifer Bailey
19th October 2014

Tab s 10.5
Smart looking
Smart looking, fitted well and able to access controls easily. Only downside was unable to slant tablet once open with back rest - one angle only which was quite straight.
Did you find this helpful?

Richard Browne
22nd September 2014

Samsung galaxy tab
Great product
The case was exactly as described on their site I would definitely recommend them
Did you find this helpful?

Carl Marshall
19th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S
Good but could be great with a little more thought...
Bearing in mind the lack of cases available for this new product, this is a good case and a a nice colour at a great price. Two small problems: the standing position of the case is high and very vertical;there is an inexplicable set of slots on the back of the case. A more gentle slope could be obtained by putting a small restraining strap across the short edge of the case and making the face casing reversible with symmetrical apertures. Good, quality, though. Nice sturdy attractive product at a good price. An explanation of the rear slots would also help!
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options