Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

iPad Air 2 / Air / 4 / Mini Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46561

This Lightning to USB 2.0 cable connects your iPad Air 2 / Air / 4 / Mini 3 / Mini 2 / Mini to a laptop or computer for efficient charging and syncing and will also charge devices via a USB mains charging adapter.

  • "I pad mini"
  • "Charge Cable"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(54)
(8)
(2)
(1)
(9)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(74)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(85)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 85 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mrs Ruth Barr
Rickmansworth
17th December 2014

Apple i-phones and iPad
brilliant
you can never have enough chargers and these three help us stop arguing over "who's nicked my charger again?" They work with iPhones, iPads and you don't get a message coming up saying it's a non-Apple product as I've had with other chargers. So happy with these.
Did you find this helpful?



pat smith
essex
13th December 2014

i pad mini charging wire
I pad mini
value for money, site easy, quick just had to wait for postman to deliver, told my daughters about mobile fun site as they seemed to have a lot of accessories for different things
Did you find this helpful?



D Woolf
Birmingham
5th December 2014

iPhone 6
Just the job
Quality leads delivered very quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie
Lindon
30th November 2014

Wire for I phone charger
Excellent service
Great product , good price and speedy delivery , would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Marston
Oakham UK
14th November 2014

iPhone 5
Lightning to USB Cables
Good solid cables, no messages on my phone telling me "this is not an Apple product".
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Cardiff
13th November 2014

3x iPhone 6 / 6 Plus Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cables
Good value
At last 3 reasonably priced iPhone/iPad cables that do all the things the more expensvie Apple ones do!
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Sallis
Gloucestershire
12th November 2014

iPad
Charge Cable
I was advised not to purchase any none genuine parts for my IPad so I was slightly reluctant to place my order. But I'm pleased to say that I'm more that happy with my purchase and would recommend this product to anyone considering buying a new charging cable for there IPad . My order was delivered by Royal Mail and arrived in 3 days , so I will most definitely be placing further orders with Mobile Fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Betts
York
24th October 2014

3x iPhone 6 / 6 Plus Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cables
Perfect
Three very useful cables that look good, are great quality and work perfectly. The one metre length is perfect for my uses, including plugging devices into a Mac, as there is little spare cable to look messy and collect dust.
Did you find this helpful?



Azhar Iqbal
Birmingham
17th October 2014

Apple iPhone
Verry nice item & 100% genuine
Mobile fun 1 of the most web site for Fone accessories they sell genuine stuff in cheap price I bought I phone 5s cable they was cheap on price n genuine
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Holmes
Swansea
15th October 2014

3 lightning cables for iPhone6 bundle.
Excellent
The retailers guarantee helped me decide to buy these cables as I have an iPhone6 and a MacBooks Air. I have bought aftermarket lightning cables previously and all work for a short time then fail. These work fine on my devices so I am pleased to give a good review.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Gadd
Staines
13th October 2014

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Works as well as Apple's cable
No compatibility problems using these cables with an iPhone 5c and far cheaper. They look very similar and the quality is just as good.
Did you find this helpful?



Paula Andrews
Raynham
9th October 2014

iphone 6 chargers
Great item I purchased. The cable for my new iphone. Great price and I love it. May purchase more in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Rustam
Mombasa,Kenya
7th October 2014

IPAD 4
Good Product
It arrived safely and working properly on my IPAD 4.Thanks Mobilefun....!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th October 2014

Very neat and tidy cable.
Ideal length for use in the car.
Did you find this helpful?



Anneliese Vladar
London
5th October 2014

Iphone 6 plus
Works!
I was not convinced these would work on my iPhone 6 plus but thought I would chance it before I took out a second mortgage to buy the genuine Apple one from the apple store. Rest assured they work fine! One for work, one for home and one for spare. Perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Ord
Tyneside
26th September 2014

Iphone 5 charger
Super fast
Great service!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th September 2014

Works fine
It appears to work exactly like the apple one, so very happy with this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Robinson
Tonbridge
25th August 2014

IPhone
You Never Can Have Enough Of These!
Whether at home, the office or the car you can never have enough of these leads as they seem to vaporise! At this price vaporisation of such a quality product is less of a problem!
Did you find this helpful?



Donna Davis
Sheffield
21st August 2014

iPhone 5
Excellent useful product
Just what we needed as my husband had lost a cable and mine was fraying. As a previous customer, I was emailed an offer for the item - it was like they read my mind! Doubly excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Birmingham
17th August 2014

iPad Air
All Charged Up
This item is the best charges and a fab price s I bought 2 and I will be coming again. Thank you Mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th August 2014

iPad 3
Great value for money and it works!
Having read the reviews from other purchasers of this product it was clear that the majority of postings were from satisfied customers and I am now happy to include myself among them. Excellent value for money, it does what it is supposed to, I cannot fault it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin hodgers
liverpool
15th August 2014

ipad 4
mr
exerlant works with no warnings of it not being an iriginal cable
Did you find this helpful?



Joan Findlay
Aberdeen
14th August 2014

iPhone 5C
Now I don't loose my charge cable
These 3 cables are great, I keep one in the car, one in my handbag ( most people can lend you a USB plug) and a spare. They are good value for money as one cable can cost more than that from the manufactures. Pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



MR MICHAEL SWEETMAN
London
14th August 2014

IPhone 5s/5c & iPads
Definitely needed these.
To buy these cables from Apple it would cost you the same Price for one and Mobilefun.co.uk are giving you 3 at that Price plus their delivery is very quick and I've never had a problem with them at all. If you have a new iPhone with the new lightning USB or IPad them it's a no-brainer, you do need one for the car you do need one for work and you do need one for home and that leaves you with a spare when you need it The one that came with the "I device". A very good deal at a very good price.
Did you find this helpful?



tsjukes1967
Birmingham
10th August 2014

iPad Air
Best Value
I was searching for the right cable to charge my iPad Air and I found that it was really expensive, but when I found this website I was over the moon. This cable really works so I bought 2 and at a fab price. I will be coming back when I am in a pickle. I will be recommending this to my family and friends. THANK YOU MOBILE FUN.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte
Ilkeston
7th August 2014

iPad mini
Amazing!!!
The charger I ordered was very high quality. It came really fast and not late. It's really hard to find a really good charger that won't break, but even if the charger broke (which it hasn't) I would be able to have a full refund, or get a new one for free. But the product was amazing. Thanks for the product I will be buying from this website again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob hopkins
Cardiff
21st July 2014

iPhone
Does what it says on the tin
As above, looks like a genuine Apple lead, charges like a genuine Apple lead.
Did you find this helpful?



Amber savage
Bedfordshire
4th July 2014

iPhone 5s
Amazing
I never normally review products just because I don't think that they are worth doing however I was so pleased with my order I cannot tell you. First the shipping; they told me it would come between 3 to 7 days but it actually came within 2 days of my order being confirmed. Secondly I am always wary of buying products offline for my iphone incase they don't work however this really does. It looks exactly how it looks in the picture and I'm so glad I brought it. To say in the iPhone shop they are over 20 I would be more than happy to pay moblie fun's price again. Cannot fault one thing, they even not only email you your confirmation but also they text you it. Thank you very much mobile fun :)
Did you find this helpful?



michael g kenny
ireland
3rd July 2014

iphone 5s
great bargain
great price for the genuine item can't fault them they work ok highly reccomend them
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Jones
Chalford
30th June 2014

iPhone 5c
My Opinion
I thought the service was very good and quick. The device is working well.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2014

iphone 5
No issues!
Works just as it says on the box. No problems so far.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Kent
19th June 2014

I phone 5
Excellent
So pleased I tried this before going to Apple and paying a ridiculous price for a cable. Works well
Did you find this helpful?



Carman Howe
Cambridgeshire
14th June 2014

iPhone 6
Great well made
Well made just as good if not better than oem
Did you find this helpful?



Milo
Unknown
30th May 2014

iPhone 5
Perfect
Exactly what I wanted, works perfectly fine and much cheaper than going to apple!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
London
21st May 2014

iPhone 5s
Disasters averted
As a new owner of an iPhone 5s (previous iPhone 4s owner) I was incandescent with rage when I realised my old charging cables were now defunct. MobileFun to the rescue! Although the cable that came with the phone served me well at home when the battery was low, when at work beads of sweat would form on my brow when the little cell icon turned red. With this super little cable I can now charge my phone at home OR at work. I often don't even charge the phone overnight, carefree in the knowledge I can fill the battery at my desk. Sometimes life is good. Cherish these moments.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john bradley
manchester
29th March 2014

i phone
genuine
There are many charger cables on the market that are sub standard and dangerous, this cable is genuine and perfectly priced. Keep up the good work.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin ball
GLOUCESTER
7th January 2014

iphone5
iPhone 5 lightning to USB sync and charge- cable white.
The cable for my IPhone 5 and it came very handly to charge my phone and to down load my photographs to my computer and Good value for the money From a mobile fun buyer
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
London & Herts
20th November 2013

iPhone 5s & iPad 4
Works like a charm
After a string of disappointments with some third party lightning cables that either came apart when used or that were not recognised by one device or another it was refreshing to find one that worked. Well built and reliable, easily as good as an Apple original.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tam
Dundee
22nd October 2013

iPad 4
THIS WORKS
After my Hoover ate my ipad lightning cable I ordered from two well known sites cheap replacements.However they never worked at all.I then ordered this one and works perfect.Apples own replacements have pathetic reviews.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th October 2013

iPhone 5
iPhone 5 Lightning to USB cable
Good value replacement/additional cable for iPhone 5
Did you find this helpful?



John D
Beds
8th October 2013

iPhone 5
Every bit as good as Apple Branded
With 'genuine' Apple lead at £25, this is an excellent value for money alternative.
Did you find this helpful?



Brendan
Dublin
12th September 2013

Great
Good fast delivery. Good customer service Exactly the product I ordered
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Barthorpe
Derbyshire
5th August 2013

iphone 5
just aht my daughter needed
My daughter came in whinning about the fact that her charger cable had broken and how it would cost her a fortune for a new one... I said I can get a genuine part for her at a fraction of the cost for one from Apple, the part was ordered and delivered on time, on time and at a very reasonable price, daughter happy, wife happy ,= me happy Many thanks again for a cracking service..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jason
camberley
6th July 2013

charge and use in itunes and iphoto lead
great quality not like the ones off ebay
well worth it i bought one of these leads off ebay and they are not good a tall i would rather pay that extra cost to get high in quality mobile fun seems to have the best quality iphone 5 accessories cant trust ebay any more for low quality iphone 5 accessories. will be back to buy more soon also speedy dispatch
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Aberdeen
5th July 2013

iPhone 5
Not made by Apple but just as good
It's a usb cord so not much to say. Bought for my wife as a backup and does what it needs to do - charge the phone and connect to the computer. Works fine and half the cost of the OEM one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Don Mac
Gaerwen
30th June 2013

iPhone 5
Ideal extra for car
So far works well and also tried it to sync on computer. Worked well.
Did you find this helpful?



John Woodhouse
Norwich
20th June 2013

iPad mini
Great service as usual
The product is exactly as advertised. Delivery is swift. What more can you ask!
Did you find this helpful?



Godfrey
Luton
9th June 2013

iPhone 5
Excellent customer service and good product
Hi was really impressed with shopping mobile fun got a text immediately mine order was dispatched it arrived in time and the quality of the apple lightning to USB sync was great would recommend and the price was better compared to other sites would recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila pewter
Clare
7th June 2013

Iphone5 charger cable
Yes very happy with the service. Received my order very quick and packaged well. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
20th May 2013

mini ipad
Good Experience
Easy to find on website,easy to order and order received in double quick time. V.satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



Shezza
Essex
16th May 2013

Iphone5
Cable & Service
Am so impressed with the service, ordered 5 pm last night, received by 10.30 today, amazing, plugged the cable in and it works a treat on the phone, am really pleased with the item. "great work"
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Will
Stourbridge
30th April 2013

iPhone 5
Why pay more?
Was unsure whether to give this 4 or 5 stars. Got this as a spare for office or vehicle use and it works fine, charging and connecting/updating. I was going to give it 4 stars as there is a small dark patch in the plastic on one of the connectors, but considering how much it cost compared to an apple one I dont think you can expect it to be exactly the same sort of quality at a fraction of the cost. It works perfectly which is the main thing, hence 5 stars.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Winchester
25th March 2013

iPhone 5
No problems
I saw two reviews, one very good, the other very bad. My experience matches the very good review. Cable works perfectly at home and in the car. Feels like it's well made but only time will tell. Mobile Fun always offer really good service. I've never had to return anything but I feel that they would handle a return, if it ever happened, in their usual efficient manner.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
Unknown
22nd January 2013

iPhone 5 & iPad Mini
Works fine
Not sure what the other guy got but mine works fine and is good quality. Very happy.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options