Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

iPad Air 2 / Air / 4 / Mini Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46561

This Lightning to USB 2.0 cable connects your iPad Air 2 / Air / 4 / Mini 3 / Mini 2 / Mini to a laptop or computer for efficient charging and syncing and will also charge devices via a USB mains charging adapter.

  • "I pad mini"
  • "Charge Cable"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(54)
(8)
(2)
(1)
(9)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(74)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(85)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 85 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Steve Johnson
Rickmansworth
16th December 2014

iPhone 5S/5C/5 Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable - White
non Apple product appraisal
This charging/Sync lead is cheaper than the Apple lead, unfortunately it only works for a short while before the Apple device decides its not an Apple approved product and it stops working. I sent it back to MobileFun and they immediately replaced it - unfortunately the same thing happened. Take my advice, only buy the Apple lead
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Rudkin
Huntingdon
1st December 2014

iPhone 6+
One month use all three broken
At first use these cables were great but after a few days the first one broke. Soon after the other two also stopped working. This is the first ever product purchased from Mobile Fun that has been less than great.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Hall
Hull
5th November 2014

iphone 5
Failed within 3 months
Two out of the three cables have stopped working. Very disapointed in the quality
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Brown
Stockport
31st October 2014

Apple i phone 5c
Avoid at all cost
I recently purchased a pack of three lightning cables and within a few weeks two of the three cables have failed and I strongly believe the third will fail very soon. I would recommend you do not buy this product. They would not allow me two give zero star rating.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Folkestone
29th October 2014

iPhone 5S
Caution
These leads will charge your device but the build quality is very poor. All of ours have stopped working now.
Did you find this helpful?



Ceejaydubya
Unknown
28th October 2014

Iphone 6 and iPad
Waste of money - all three faulty!
Had these just about 2 months, one in car, one in office and one at home. Just thrown the last one of the three away, all faulty. Not happy given the length of time I've owned them. "Quality is remembered long after the price is forgotten" Very true in this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Thomasson
Manchester
5th October 2014

iPhone 5s
Break within a month
These leads do work, but 2/3 have broken within the month. Poor build quality = waste of money
Did you find this helpful?



Barry O'Neil
Doncaster
27th June 2014

iPad Air, iPhone 5
Simply don't work
Bought this 3 pack and to be honest they are a complete waste of money. The iPhone 5 doesn't even recognise the cable when it is inserted and the iPad Air flicks rapidly between charging and not charging. Save your money and buy the genuine article. These are a total waste.
MobileFun Reply:
Apologies for that, it appears that this might be a faulty item. If you submit a ticket to our customer services, they would be able to arrange a replacement.
Did you find this helpful?



David Keehner
Newmarket
14th May 2014

I Phone 5
Poor Quality
I thought this item might be good quality as most thing from Mobile Fun are. But I was wrong. The lead worked only twice... then nothing. For the money I expected better.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options