Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Leather-Style Nokia Lumia 1020 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46523

Protect your Nokia Lumia 1020 while keeping your cards and cash safe with the FlexiShield leather-style wallet case in black.

  • "Good quality item"
  • "Good Stuff"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
17th December 2015

Perfect fit good grip and handy for credit cards
Absolutely perfect
Did you find this helpful?

susan bishop
30th September 2015

nokia 1020
Good quality item
Good quality item just as described delivered quickly and cheaply
Did you find this helpful?

4th June 2015

Nokia Lumia 1020
Good Stuff
Happy to find exactly what I was looking for. Accessories for this phone are hard to find, ao I was happy to find this cover for this price added bonus was how quickly it arrived. Good product. Good price. Good service Good stuff.
Did you find this helpful?

Gemma d'Aubbonnett
Ipswich QLD
9th April 2015

Not As Good
I bought a white leather case for Nokia 1020 at Chermside. Beautiful in every factor. I had hoped this would replace that case. NO. bulky. Not smooth. You can see stenciled shapes through the leather. It only has two pockets inside. It looks smaller. it has NO hole for the microphone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Gemma D'Aubbonnett
3rd April 2015

nokia Phone case white
Great but not as good as one I want to replace. It has no cut out for microphone on front....such a shame. It has only two slots inside for business cards.
Did you find this helpful?

Frank Bratley
28th November 2014

Flexishield Leather Style Nokia Lumia 1020 Wallet Case
Better than expected.
The Lumia 1020 has a protruding camera prone to damage and the case has a raised plastic surround to protect it which some other cases do not. Overal I am pleased with the quality for the price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

stephanie Henshaw
11th November 2014

Nokia lumia 1020
Excellant value
Excellent value, fits perfect, protects the screen which is the reason I bought it. It can be slightly awkward answering and making calls but something I'm sure I'll get used to. I have to take it out of the case to fit it into my handset holder in the car.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

veronica nelson nelson
3rd October 2014

Nokia 1020
Fab fantastic
This is the best case I have bought yet ,it is made very well and it's a perfect fit for my nokia 1020 I think it will last a long time as it is such good quality I would definetly recommend this case as it was also a reasonable price I would buy again if I needed too
Did you find this helpful?

Lismore NSW Australia
30th September 2014

EXCELLENT - Highly reccommend
This phone case is exactly as it appeared on the web site. The bright colour and being able to charge while in the case is what i was after. Now no more losing my phone in the bottom of my bag.
Did you find this helpful?

25th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 1020
Saved Pounds
i bought my new phone but couldn't find a cover in any local shop, after nearly dropping my phone through it having a slippery surface, i scoured the net and thankfully found the perfect cover. thank you so much, service and product fantastic
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Day
15th August 2014

Nokia 1020
Perfect fit
I'm very pleased with this wallet case to protect my Lumia. It was well packaged and arrived on standard postage on around 3-4 days. Can charge battery and take photos easily too.
Did you find this helpful?

Claire McKane
Northern Ireland
2nd August 2014

Nokia Lumia 1020
Worth every penny!
I am delighted to write a review for this product, after recently dropping my new Nokia smashing the screen costing £170 to replace this cover is a perfect solution. Also my main reason for choosing this particular cover is the protection for the camera is also excellent without hindering the phone itself, I just wish Id purchased it a week earlier! Modern, funky protection for a very reasonable cost. Im an extremely happy customer!
Did you find this helpful?

17th July 2014

Nokia 1020
Not bad but could be better
This is a well made phone case and offers good protection to the phone and its screen. But the designer has failed to understand the Nokia 1020 and it's superb but protruding camera. When I put the device down on its back the camera is the first thing to hit the surface. Ideally there should be a raised surround or even a flap with a popper or something covering the camera but I've had to improvise with some plastic and glue to give the same effect.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

virgilio barreto
3rd July 2014

nokia 1020
very food product
Its a really nice case,durable and very good looking in the very pleased with it and it was a really quick delivery.overall an exelent product
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options