Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

AnyGrip Universal Tablet Car Holder and Stand

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46512

This universal tablet in-car holder will secure your device to your car's dashboard or any other surface. With complete 360 degree movement and fully adjustable arm, you can keep the tablet out of your driving view too.

  • "Best ever device around"
  • "Excellent product."
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mark Kelly
Manchester
7th April 2015

HTC Flyer / Ipad Mini
Best ever device around
I brought this device for work mainly in my van and being constantly used to each job I visit. The item I am very surprised with how sturdy it is and how it fits in any angle of your dashboard. This is far the best holder for a vehicles you can find our there and I fully recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dulle
Sweden
30th March 2015

Xperia Z2 Tablet / TF810C
Almost perfect
The holder looks great and is very practical. I love it. There are a few problems though that keep me from giving it a perfect 5 star review. While it sticks good on the dashboard and keeps my Z2 tablet in place, it can sometimes be somewhat shaky. It depends on the road as well as the car. I have not experienced shaking on the freeway. It also can't hold my TF810C which is a 11.6" tablet and weights 675g. It falls off. This happens when fit on the dashboard. The windscreen has a stronger connection and should be able to hold. I have not tested this though. No problem at all with Z2 tablets 439g. By the way, while the description says it's for up to 11" tablets, it has no problem holding my 11.6" (and probably 12") tablet as long as the tablet is widescreen. I can definitely recommend the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Swarts
Hobart
12th March 2015

tablet holder
I can't say anything positive about this product. It didn't stick to my dashboard and the arm shook and viibrated on even the smoothest of roads. This is with the galaxy tab s 8.4 which is very light. I would like my money back
MobileFun Reply:
We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the item, please return the item back to us for a refund.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Macpherson
Caringbah, Sydney, NSW
8th March 2015

A little disappointing
The service was great, the product not so good. After deciding where to put it in the car, cleaned the dash put it on, next morning it had fallen off, also putting the Surface on the holder is a stretch, you have to force it in.
Did you find this helpful?



Albert Moore
Taunton
8th January 2015

Not totally Universal
I purchased the "Anygrip Universal Tablet car holder and stand to mount a display for a rear view camera in my van. Unfortunately the back of the display is curved and cannot be held by the car holder so I have to find another method of mounting the display. However the holder is a superb piece of kit and I have decided to keep it because I'm sure it will be useful for something else later on. Its well made and very flexible
Did you find this helpful?



shakil a shami
glasgow
20th December 2014

samsung note 4 and samusang galaxy note 3
i am very happy
i am very happy when i got holder and stand my problum is solve and i been telling my family and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony gamble
Kent
11th December 2014

Ipad holder
Excellent product.
I ordered this item to hold ipad on the dashboard of my delivery van firstly it can be angled so as not to obstruct my vision and also gives me a clearer picture when I use sat nav on iPad.This is the best constructed holder I have found.Your service A1 delivered as promised.Definately would use company again.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Jex
Suffolk
20th November 2014

iPad Air2
Just doesn't work!!
Simply not fit for purpose. This stand refused to stay attached to the dash of my new Ford Fiesta. I tried everything recommended but just will not stay put! Very disappointed as this is my third attempt to find a way to use my iPad in the car as a GPS. Think I'll get my wife to hold it in her lap!!!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dimitri
Sydney
19th November 2014

It works but..
It does not stick to a dashboard but to the windscreen perfect. The second point, a rubber wedge, is not quite attaching to dash board, it is not sticky. Mini iPad dangles a lot when installed in it. It is to do with the resonance of a the device weight and the long plastic arm. So really it is useless, a gimmick, I do not use it.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Isle of Wight
19th October 2014

Anygrip Universal Tablet Car Holder and Stand
Anygrip Tablet Holder
Bought this holder for my 10.2 inch tablet and its great. It can be positioned in many different ways and stayed securely in place.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronald Lott
Spain
8th September 2014

nexus 7
Replacement for another make
I bought an Osomount Universal tablet dashboard holder, which broke after 3 days with little use. I returned it and bought this Anygrip. Although the design may not be as elegant as the Osomount, it appears to be stronger and to hold the NEXUS 7 firmly and steadily. I also like the fat that the holder is separated at the bottom so that the Nexus can be un/plugged easily.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Damian
London
21st August 2014

I pad 2
Satisfied with the product great costumer service
I ordered the "any grip universal tablet car holder and stand" after looking for different products and standas I needed and using for my i pad 2 to use it as a my sat nav, but because int is very big to put in on the windscreen and my car is small couldn't compromise the space, any way the stands sits perfectly on my dashboard and the large i pad sat nav map is very easy to see, I was a bit worried that the weight of the I pad will not hold but luckily I been driving across Europe and the car holder does the job, also is easy and plenty configurations to arrange and extend the way you need it.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options