Return to Home Page
Sorry, but FlexiShield Dot LG G3 Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


FlexiShield Dot LG G3 Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46508

Custom moulded for the LG G3, this black FlexiShield Dot case provides a perfect fit and durable protection against damage.

  • "A superb second skin."
  • "Smart looking case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(12)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mike M
Unknown
19th December 2015

Nice but not perfect
Fits snuggly and I like the matte finish. But the IR sensor becomes quite recessed, so you'll need to be pointing more directly at devices. Also, the lip might put pressure on the edge of glass screen protectors such that they lift, but not enough to cause bubbles. Overall, am pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



BRYAN REED
ESSEX
6th December 2015

LG G3
A superb second skin.
This Flexishield Dot case is the bees knees for security in handling my phone.It is so shiny and sleek (my phone) I could not wait to get the case on so as to avoid the fear of dropping it. The case fits beautifully, the cutouts all with absolute precision. I use this with a tempered glass screen protector cos I hate wallet style cases. (trying to take photos with the case flapping about?) My LG G3 still looks sleek with this superb case. Many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Brisbane
4th December 2015

Great product and very happy with it!
I purchased a case for my LG G3 and I'm very happy with it. Good price and it fits like a glove. It took around 14 days to get to me but I'm very happy with the product. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Unknown
8th July 2015

LG G3
Average
The phone is VERY slippy, unfortunately this case provides little extra grip so it still falls out my hand easily. Also has no structural integrity, so won't help with falls. That said it's a great fit, so it's not a bad product, but it's not for me.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paulo Rebelo
Switzerland
5th July 2015

LG G3
Great Case
Great case, now i can use the phone without it slip from my hands, good quality build and fast delivery.. Recommended....
Did you find this helpful?



Cabral
Porto - Portugal
1st July 2015

satisfied
I got the cover for lg3 tel . Thanks for fast shipping. impeccable. thanks. Cabral
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Bateson
Bradford, England
29th June 2015

FlexiShield Dot LG G3 Case - Black
Perfect fit
This case is just right. A perfect fit - even with a glass screen protector fitted, and it actually looks like it is part of the phone. It is a very comfortable grip and looks very classy. I think it improves the look of the LG G3 if that is possible, and offers good protection to the edges and corners.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Birmingham
26th May 2015

Lgg3
Smart looking case
Really pleased with this flexishield dot case in black. It fits on my new LG phone great, the dot detail on the case looks very classy. It grips all around the phone so would protect all four corners should the phone be dropped. I think it's good value for the price, you won't be disappointed if you order one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Bridger
Rotherham
8th April 2015

LG G3 case
Just the job
Great case, wish it had been my first choice (Wasted my money) was worried it wouldn't work with my wireless charger, worked perfectly. 5 stars
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Eccles
Bolton
5th March 2015

LG G3
Perfect
Have 2 or 3 LG Cases already, all need opening to access the phone, actually prefer the phone without a case, so tried it for a week or so, felt great but it slipped out of my hand twice, fortunately from not very high onto a carpet, so I applied a screen protector and the FlexiShield Dot case, minimal added bulk,good grip, good look and can still wireless charge my phone with the case on, can't fault it :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
qld
26th February 2015

love it
love it
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Cambridge
8th September 2014

LG G3
Great case
Fits perfectly - with the back and sides being soft and the dots increasing grip, the camera and buttons are very well protected. The screen near parts of the case protect the screen and edges very well as they are harder and tougher. All over a very high quality case that protects the phone very well and looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Barrie Croombs
Cheshire
26th August 2014

LG G3
FlexiShield Dot LG G3 Case
I bought this case after reading the reviews, it does a great job protecting my new LG G3. It has protected my phone when it fell out of my pocket onto concrete much to my surpirse. I would say for the money this is a great phone protector.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options