Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 Book Cover - Glam Red has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 Book Cover - Glam Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46434

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 protected from damage with this official glam red Samsung book cover with integrated multi-level stand.

  • "A Very Good Quality Official Product."
  • "Extremely clever well made smart cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(73)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(80)
Show all
(88)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 88 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Julian
melbourne
15th November 2016

Samsung tablet cover
Exactly Samsung product for a Samsung tablet. Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Julian
Melbourne
10th November 2016

Excellent product
This Samsung product is purpose built. great quality & does everything it claims to do.
Did you find this helpful?



max
Unknown
13th September 2016

Great cover - must have!
Seriously if you are using your Samsung tablet without one of these then you are crazy. Well made, reliable, the different levels you can make it stand, and the automatic turning off when you flip it shut - all brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Galway
30th May 2016

Samsung Tab S case
perfect,exactly as described. Excellent
The Tab S case is just what I was looking for. High quality item. Excellent service. I had case within one week with regular post.
Did you find this helpful?



Zbigniew
Melbourne
17th March 2016

Excellent
Excellent team.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Doody
Cardiff
12th February 2016

Samsung galaxy tab s cover
Excellent item
I purchased a Samsung Tab S cover in electric blue. I saw the video of the item which showed how easy it was to fix to the tablet. The item was excellent and the colour great. The delivery was first clas, I received it the next day. I would use you web site again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joanne fitzpatrick
London
26th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Top product!
Great product and provides coverage to the whole device whilst looking stylish. Thanks for a very professional service! Could not fault it
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine
Qld
15th December 2015

Fast efficient service
My order was dispatched promptly and I am very pleased with the tablet cover
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Leixlip
19th November 2015

Case
It is a great product and I am fully satisfied with it. it looks beautifull and is very functional. 100% satisfaction
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Australia
12th November 2015

Samsung Tab S cover arrived. Great!
Tablet book cover took a while to arrive (shipped from UK! Which surprised me). Even so it's exactly what I ordered so It was worth the wait. Accompanying written instructions only in Chinese! - even so the diagrams helped. I'm a Samsung fan so to purchase a Samsung tablet was an easy choice. Unfortunately the store I visited had none of these book covers so I had to search for them online. Even though this cover took 10 days or so to arrive the MobileZap email I received at purchase time gave me an accurate link to track ongoing status of delivery. Thanks. Big help and reassuring. All's good. Thanks Dennis South Australia
Did you find this helpful?



G Taylor
Milton Keynes
2nd November 2015

Samsung Tab S10.5
Great product
This is a great product, nice & slim and is fairly robust. The folding and closing magnet work well. It is worth spending a bit more for the real Samsung stuff.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Leixlip
1st November 2015

Good product
Just the product I wanted. Looks great, just like in the picture.
Did you find this helpful?



FRANK LE DUC
EPSOM
8th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S tablet
Excellent product
Exactly as described and just what I wanted to protect my Galaxy Street tablet. Delivered quickly too.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Hutchison
Sussex
27th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab S
This is a very smart looking cover
This is a very smart looking cover and fits very easily on my tablet, just 2 simple push buttons to back off tablet.
Did you find this helpful?



Bevelynn
Unknown
18th September 2015

The product was high quality
The product was high quality as ordered and delivery was excellent. Very pleased with the whole process
Did you find this helpful?



R Jess
MAROOCHYDORE QLD
18th August 2015

Excellent product
Excellent product easy to fit and a great colour
Did you find this helpful?



EDWARD ARTHUR GALE
SKIPTON NORTH YORKSHIRE
6th August 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 Book Cover
A Very Good Quality Official Product.
I knew what I wanted.The price of the product was good compared to what I would have had to pay elsewhere. As the product is an official product it was well made by Samsung for the Tablet S in quality material.The colour is good. The product fits the Tablet S perfectly and does not fall out of the case because it clips into the back of the tablet perfectly. The Tablet Case can be made to stand up well on itself so that it is easy to view the tablet to watch a catch up TV show without having to hold it up all the time. If The Tablet is dropped the case gives good protection. When the case is viewed the tablet does not protrude out of any corners when it is closed up. That can not be said about cheaper quality cases. The Branding on the case stands out well. I give the Book Cover 100% on Quality and Looks.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Goomburra, QLD
28th July 2015

Top Quality Electric Blue Cover
This cover fits perfectly and will provide excellent protection for my Galaxy tablet. It offers three viewing angles and automatically shuts off the screen as it closes. A little expensive, however well worth spending the money to get a quality product. Very classy cover in the Electric Blue colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Elena
VIC
15th June 2015

Tab S cover
Love the colour, looks sturdy, just find opening it a bit confusing. Wish it had an option to be turned around the other way.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart
Surrey, UK
9th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5
Elegant Protection
At the time I bought my new Sansung tablet, the only thing missing was a simple slim cover to protect it when I'm walking about outside of having it in my bag. This fits the job perfectly. Slim, elegant, fits well enabling access to all ports and slots and not too pricey - pefecto.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alex
Brightob
26th May 2015

Samsung galaxy tablet
Much more robust than it looks!
When i first opened this cover i was concerend it wouldnot protect my tablet as it looked quite flimsy, but once it was in place it not only looks smart but will also protect it. My tip is to clip in place with the front cover in place to put the purchase on the clips you need to lock it in place! Looks good also :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathleen Hunter
Glasgow, Scotland
19th April 2015

Samsung Tab S
Worth the money.
I really like this cover as it gives protection to the whole tablet, not just the screen, and this cover does not add excess bulk to the this tablet that rightly boast being super slim. I figure if you pay a lot of money for a tablet then it is worth the effort and extra money to protect your investment. I would whole heartedly recommend this cover and also the Mobile Fun for a fast efficient and friendly service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tanya Cole
Denver, CO
2nd April 2015

great gift
I bought this cover for my husband's birthday. Works great and doesn't have to worry about being able to carry it around any more.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Hull
31st March 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab s
Smart, practical and does the job!
I have used mobile fun for a number of years now and have been very satisfied with all my purchases. They arrive in good time, well packaged and are competitively priced. My most recent purchase the Samsung Galaxy tab book cover fits really well, it looks great and is easy to use. Its feels robust and stands the tablet up really well. Although not the cheapest book cover available I am really pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Morris
Derby
25th March 2015

Samsung galaxy tab s
excellent case
Excellent case just right for the Samsung galaxy tab s great service from mobile fun thanks once again
Did you find this helpful?



Adewale
Rotherhithe, London
13th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 Tablet - Titanium Bronze
Stunning book cover
The Samsung galaxy tab S 10.5 book cover - Titanium Bronze is made specifically for Samsung galaxy tab S 10.5 tablet - Titanium Bronze. It fits my samsung tab S 10.5 tablet perfectly. It's a stunning, high quality, carefully designed and beautiful product. It's a stunning and beautiful product in terms of the colour, but a high quality product in terms of the material(s) used to make it. It is light and it doesn't add extra weight to my tablet. It really feels like a book. The only down side is that it is too expensive.
Did you find this helpful?



Joanne Wilson
Manchester
11th March 2015

Samsung galaxy tab s
Brilliant
Just what I needed in a cover for my Samsung Galaxy Tab s. It's ultra thin,so doesn't add much weight. Good price on Mobile Fun too!!
Did you find this helpful?



Robert gorcsi
london
8th March 2015

samsung galaxy tab s 10 inch
Great product
Very happy with the product I bought... lovely color and design.... looks and feels great xxx
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Lewis
Swansea
26th February 2015

Samsung 10.5 tablet
Catman
Great case bit expensive but does the job and makes a great looking tablet look even better. The titanium bronze case is a great match for the titanium bronze tablet. Mark
Did you find this helpful?



Harsh Parekh
Mumbai, India
24th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab S Original Cover
Very Good Product (Original)
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Smith
MOLD
21st February 2015

Samsung tab s 10.5
top quality case
Very high quality case, with three viewing angles and magnetic closure. Automatically shuts off screen as you close. Very funky bright metallic red!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john walker
north shields
30th January 2015

official samsung galaxy tab s 10.5 book cover - titanium bronze
galaxy tab s book cover
a great bit of kit for your tablet, spot on fit, blends well with tablet and gives added protection exactly what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?



pat hales
lincs
30th January 2015

samsung tab s book cover
Flimsey
Nice colour cover ,love the way it wakes up my tab but doesn't seem to be very strong in the folded position,wish I had paid extra for the more expensive one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lindsay Taylor
Rochdale
26th January 2015

Galexy tab cover
Galaxy Tab cover
It is very versatile, will prevent the tablet from being scratched and looks stunning. It is an exact colour match to the tablet, easy to assemble with instructions and has 3 different angles for Viewing, Touch and Typing. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Danny Smith
Dagenham
11th January 2015

Best case for my Tab s 10.5
This is the perfect case for my Galaxy Tab s, this colour go's really well with the bright white Tab S. Locks your device when you close it, this also has different positions high or a low tilt. Best price I found was on Mobile Fun. I would recommend these cases to anyone as these lock to the back of the device and are very tough.
Did you find this helpful?



gerard
carlow
9th January 2015

Great product
Great product love it fitted perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Lewes
7th January 2015

Galaxy Tab S Book Cover in Tatanium Bronze
Very Good
The cover looks professional and converts the tablet into a much more useable tool.
Did you find this helpful?



jeannette kiley
stafford
1st January 2015

Samsung galaxy book cover
+Samsung galaxy book cover
Excellent product, and dispatched quickly. Was a Xmas present for someone, they were extremely pleased with the quality and made the device look more stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



sheila
yorkshire
31st December 2014

Samsung galaxy tab s
The perfect cover
I have already purchased one of these covers for my tab s 8.4, so I knew what to expect, I did feel on my first purchase that it was quite expensive just for a cover, but once I received it and fitted it to my tablet I was really impressed, it fitted like a glove, and looked very elegant, I was so pleased with it, I ordered this one for my husbands larger 10.5 tab s, I got him the titanium bronze, as I thought it was a bit more manly. He is over the moon with it, and so I can strongly recommend these cases, not bulky, and perfect fit. Worth buying the genuine item, it's the bees knees. Mobile fun came up trumps once again, with their quick delivery, and very efficient service. Thank you once again.
Did you find this helpful?



HairyHugh
Midlands
27th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 Book Cover - Electric Blue
Great service
I knew what I wanted, and it was easy to find on the web site and ordering was straight forward. Excelent service, especially given it was near to Christmas.
Did you find this helpful?



mr michael coleman
kent
24th December 2014

galaxy tabs book cover
"Fantastic"
Just recieved Galaxy Tab Cover..just what i was looking for,and such great value..and next day delivery..im a very satisfied customer..Michael.
Did you find this helpful?



julie lee
Bournemouth
13th December 2014

samsung galaxy tab s
Love it!
Perfect product for the Galaxy tablet. Well designed and just does what it should! And being a girl, I have to say the colour is lovely too! Prompt service from Mobile Fun...I will definitely use you again.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
West Sussex
30th November 2014

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 Book cover -electric blue
Sublime.....
Being a 'newby' to an Ipad, I wanted a cover to compliment my new item, and this certainly did the trick. It has a luminescent finish, with a teal like colour as opposed to being electric blue? - but it is perfect. Fits the device like a glove, and I know it will keep it in tip-top condition wherever I need to take it. So I thoroughly recommend it to anyone looking for a 'classy' cover for their Ipad. Expensive maybe, but well worth the price - after all the old saying 'you get what you pay for' is very true. Very pleased.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Jackson. This
East Grinstead
10th November 2014

A great product!
A great product!
Did you find this helpful?



Mary Lloyd
Pembrokeshire
9th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S
Brilliant product, excellent service
Fabulous, beautiful colour, slim and I'm absolutely delighted with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Herman Santiagp
London
6th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S
Love this cover
The cover is elegant, lightweight, and very versatile. With so many folding options my usage is very comfortable and engaging. I've had several tablets and for this what I consider my best tablet, I got the best cover. Very impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan ward
Unknown
6th November 2014

samsung galaxy tab s book cover titanium brown
Galaxy tab s book cover
This is a great product that finishes off my tab s making it look very stylish. The different positions make it easy to view whatever you are doing. The beauty of this cover is when attached to the tab s it retains its slim lines. Mobile fun very good product shown in stock delivered two days later Highly recommended both product and mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



ghamdi
KSA
6th November 2014

Amazing
It looks as a piece of the device with the same color. Great product great service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sara Kenyon
Unknown
5th November 2014

Samsung tab s 10.5 book cover electric blue
Very pleased with the product.Love the colour.l was very impressed with Mobile Fun company, they kept me informed of my parcels progress and it arrived safely and quickly.I would recommend them and purchase from them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Green
Oldham Manchester
5th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy tab S 10.5" Cover Titanium Bronze
I wanted the best ,
I looked at some other cases as they were cheaper but decided to choose the genuine Samsung one so glad I did, perfect choice as you would expect fits like a glove 3 positions are great also titanium bronze not only looks smart with my tablet it also feels nice.
Did you find this helpful?



FN
London
3rd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5
The best case out there so far
Samsung have really done an amazing job with this product.It fits so well you would think it was part of the tablet.The way it clicks in position is so simple but genius.For all the people not sure about the price trust me spend the extra it will be worth it as there is no better bookcover for this tab.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Green
Gloucester
2nd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S 10.5 book cover
Fantastic Service
May have been expensive but well worth the extra cost when compared with other book covers. Service from Mobile Fun was great with item arriving within 48 hours. Would definitely recommend them and will be using them again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs S Crowther
Dronfield UK
2nd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S 10.5 Titanium Bronze
Perfect cover for Samsung Galaxy S 10.5 Titanium Bronze
This official book cover for the Samsung Galaxy S 10.5 Titanium Bronze is perfect! The tablet on its own, with the bronze finish looks superb so I didn't want to cover it up at all,but I wanted to protect it. This cover easily locks onto the back of the tablet with two 'poppers',all the controls,micro SD slot and micro USB port are easily accessable, and the colour of the titanium bronze cover actually adds to the overall appearance of the tablet. The cover is very easily adjusted to three different tilts for typing,movie watching etc. and the tablet screen automatically switches off when the cover is closed. What I really like about this cover is that it is very light but very strong without bein bulky,just what I need to keep my new ultra thin and light Samsung Galaxy S 10.5 damage free. I would highly reccomend this product. Mobile Fun despatched my cover on a Friday and I had it by the following Wednesday, excellent service.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dolores
London
30th October 2014

Galaxy Tablet S 10.5
Excellent original Samsung product
I can highly recommend this official Samsung book cover for the Galaxy Tablet S 10.5. It has a beautiful colour (glam red), is very light and allows various settings for different positions of the tablet. It is simply very elegant and gives this already superb tablet a premium feeling
Did you find this helpful?



Lorna McArthur
Falkirk
21st October 2014

Samsung Galaxy tablet case
Samsung galaxy t800 tablet case
I wanted a Samsung case for my new tablet. There were loads of cases available but I decided the Samsung products gave me all I wanted - a perfect secure fit, automatic sleep and wakeup mode, the cour to mat have my tablet and value for money. The product suppled by Mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



John Jennings
Surrey
10th October 2014

Samsung notebook cover
Excellent
Excellent product and excellent service!!
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca
Warwickshire
4th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy tab s
Perfect fit
This cover was made for the galaxy tab s. It clips in place and fits snugly around the tablet protecting it from harm. It's strong yet thin so doesn't feel bulky and you can still charge the tablet with it on. I like the three different options to prop the tablet up also. Only gripe is the lack of colour or pattern options but other than that it's perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Curling
West London / Middlesex
30th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 - Book Cover
Excellent
Although at first it seems rather expensive, this book cover is an absolute excellent buy. Its a great strong yet light weight cover, and the magnetic flaps make it an excellent stand too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan Wain
Derbyshire
30th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S 10,5 Book Cover
Just the ticket
Looks good protects the device acts as a stand with two positions not the cheapest on the market but I have been down the cheap and cheerful road before. Mistake!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jade
Sheffield
27th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S
Excellent!
The case is very handy, sturdy, well made & very good quality, there is two ways to use it as a stand and also locks the tablet when closed, the material is hard wearing and easy to clean. It protects the tablet very well as it wraps around the whole thing but still has access to all the ports so no need to take it off to charge etc. Also the way it clips to the tablet is very unique and easy to clip on also doesnt add un-neccessary bulk to the tablet. Would definatley recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Waite
Rochester
25th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5
The perfect Galaxy Tab S Cover
If you only buy one cover for you Galaxy Tab S. ...Buy this one. They are not easy to come by, not even from Samsung themselves. But MobilFun have them in stock. Yes it cost more than other covers out there but this is certainly a case (sorry about the pun) of you get what you pay for. The case is superb quality and fits like a second skin fully protecting you Galaxy tab S. There is no issue of the tabs being hard to push in as reported, Just a firm push and they snap firmly into place. The 3 position viewing angles are perfect. I have already tried a couple of much cheaper covers and there really is no comparison. Great service from MobilFun. Ordered for guranteed next day delivery and you can even track the delivery van online to within about 5 minuets before the doorbell rings. Great stuff!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Roberts
Wrexham
22nd September 2014

samsung s tab 10.5 titanium bronze
perfect match
Quality case, looks premium, feels premium and really compliments the s tab. Full protection, great features. Fast delivery always guaranteed on this site aswel.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Sussex
20th September 2014

galaxy s tablet
lovely bit of kit
This is a lovely bit of kit I would go so far as to say it is better than the iPad cover The item was delivered in a week even though expected delivery was 1 to 2 months Overall an excellent experience, on an excellent website
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
York
11th September 2014

Samsung Galaxty Tab S
Good Enough
Looks very good and matches the device perfectly and the three modes work well for their intended uses (as long as you are using it on a table). Offers enough protection when throwing it in your bag. On the down side, it just does not feel premium, I would go as far as to say it feels like cardboard especially on the inside. In terms of looks and functionality worth every penny. In terms of feel very over priced.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm
Unknown
11th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S 10.5
Very good product and service
I ordered the Titanium Bronze case on 16/8 and it finally arrived today (11/9). It seems this colour is very difficult to get hold of, but MobileFun kept me informed of the situation and any e-mails from me requesting an update were answered within a day. I also benefitted from the price when I ordered, which is less than the current price. So, today I am very happy. The product is excellent (and definitely worth waiting for), as was the service I received from MobileFun. I will return to this company.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Birju Buhecha
Dunstable
10th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5
Fabulous
This is a absolute must. Really well designed and essential to keep everything shinny and new. :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Pearl Clarlson
Northumberland
4th September 2014

Samsung galaxy s 10.5
Problem free ordering
All the information I needed was available and the delivery was actually early! I bought the cover to protect my tablet and it is as described faultless from start to finish well pleased. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Parker
Guildford
31st August 2014

Galaxy Tab S
spot on, just what I wanted.
An ideal addition for my tablet.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Herts
30th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S
Top quality!
These covers are very scarce at the moment and was pleased to receive it within a week or so of ordering it. Although quite expensive, it really is a 'premium' cover. The look and feel is top quality and the only minor gripe is that it can be a bit awkward to open at times as you have to get a fingernail under the flap to pull it open.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elaine Fairweather
Market Harborough, Leics
30th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5
The perfect complement to a beautiful tablet
Although I initially baulked at the considerable oncost of buying the official Samsung Galaxy Book Cover for my Tab S 10.5, I have no regrets about my decision to buy it. It combines a very neat and elegant design with a high level of functionality. The tablet clips very firmly into place offering a clear view and free access to the front surface and edges. I would not like to try and remove the cover as it took some force to press it into place. However, I cannot see there ever being a need to do so. The diagrams for setting up the different viewing angles might be sufficient for some, but I found it easier and quicker to watch an online video demonstration. The three viewing angles are perfect for reading, browsing and typing. I am also able to rest the tablet on my legs whilst in bed to watch video, and it is quite stable without the need for hands. I love this Book Cover. It's a handsome complement to a beautiful tablet. I now feel it is worth every penny.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jojo Kneebone
United Kingdom
25th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10
Pricey but worth it!
I intially put off buying this case in favour of 2 other cases but both were flimsy and bulky. In the end I decided that I'd pay for the official case. It is expensive for a tablet case but I'm not disappointed. The case is thin and fits the tablet like a second skin. It's sturdy to the touch and feels high quality. It was easy to get but seems it may be harder to remove, not that that matters to eme as I can't see why I'd ever take it off. It does fold into a screen support like advertised and it's fairly straightforward. It also puts the screen jnto sleep mode really well. All in all I love it. To me there is no competition available that can compare. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Luton
24th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy tab s
Exactly what I wanted
Great cover for my tab, high quality, fab colour & very quick with delivery. Fab service thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5
Extremely clever well made smart cover
Samsung's own folio book cover for the recently released Galaxy Tab S 10.5 is a very well made lightweight smart cover with a three position folding 'stand' design. Far better quality than Apple's covers and so lightweight it keeps the overall weight of tablet and cover combined to a lowly 712g and adds very little to the overall thickness, so its still very easy to slip in a case/bag/ rucksack etc. Whilst the price seems expensive on first look, the quality in materials, design and functionality make it a best buy and far better than the cheaper alternatives. Samsung have released so many tablets in the last year or so that very few high street shops can carry all the different covers that are released in parallel with the hardware - Mobilefun were just about the only supplier with the size and colour in stock. First class Royal Mail delivery came next day. Highly Recommended!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark ramejkis
Portsmouth
17th August 2014

htcm8
dot case
The best case I've owned for a tablet Love it ..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gintaras Bravo
Lincolnshire
17th August 2014

Another amazing case by Samsung
Worth every penny.Easy to attach to tab and it has three different positions.Feels solid and proper stuff.
Did you find this helpful?



BruceC
Oxford
12th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 Titanium Bronze
Expensive but good
The price is steep, but it's a quality item that feels like it will protect tablet well. It's not that light. The colouring complements the titanium bronze tablet, classy but unobtrusive. The snap lugs are a bit alarming, but hold it on securely, and they look replaceable if they wear out. The three positions are all useful and secure, plus in the highest position, you can fold it flat quickly without undoing the magnetic flap. It's slightly fiddly lifting the flap and closing or opening it up. The magnetic flap works well, and there's another magnet embedded to turn the screen on and off. You'll need to remove the case to use the compass.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Denty
Sheffield
3rd August 2014

Samsung galaxy tab s
Great case
Slim and light and holds the tablet at all the right angles. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Millott
Nottingham
2nd August 2014

Samsung galaxy tab s
Excellent service
This cover is incredibly useful. I use all 3 angles at varying times. Mobilefun were very friendly and knowledgeable. Recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Harrison
Colchester
2nd August 2014

Samsung galaxy tab s 10.5
Simple yet smart
This case is great! Very stylish design and ultra thin so it doesn't take away the fact why you bought a thin tablet in the first place. I have bought cheap cases in the past and to be honest I always regret it so I thought I'd treat myself to an official product and I'm so glad I did, previous cases have made my tablets/ phones feel unsafe and flimsy but this case just feels secure and durable. As for the different positions you can place your tablet I am finding I am using all 3, having the flat position is great for typing and the upright position great for watching videos and viewing pictures, I also like the fact that when you close the case the screen turns off too, it's just a nice little feature. I would highly recommend this premium case for a premium product... Don't cheap out like I use too
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Chapman
Bolton
29th July 2014

samsung galaxy 10.5 s tablet
Excellent product
Just received the cover.Fitted to tablet without a problem, snapping the studs into the back with minimum effort. Excellent service. Well done Mobile fun. Would certainly recommend.
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options