Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 Book Cover - Glam Red

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-BT700WREGUJ

Product Reference: 46422

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 protected from damage with this official glam red Samsung book cover with integrated multi-level stand.

  • "Excellent service including delivery status.Good product delivered ahead of schedule"
  • "Genuine Samsung Book cover case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Glasgow
15th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4
A perfect cover
The Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 Book Cover fits perfectly and is super slim. I like the three positions it has for using the tablet. It should give good protection to my Galaxy tablet.
Did you find this helpful?



Nikinora
Essex
6th September 2014

Galaxy Tab S
Galaxy Tab S cover - titanium bronze
Quality product, beautifully made and stylish. Matches the titanium bronze of the tablet and offers three tilt positions. Very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Scotland
1st September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4
Sturdy and sleek
I bought the Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 as a gift for my wife, and decided that as it was such a nice piece of kit, that a cover would be a good idea. I reviewed various products, and also checked a few out in local stores, but the Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 Book Cover seemed like the best buy. The MobileFun website had a good description, and a video showing the unobtrusive button fastening method - which is really neat. The price was good too - so I ordered, using first class delivery. The case arrived within 2 days, and was just as good as I had hoped - perfect cover; protective, but sleek and sturdy. Definitely not the cheapest, but for just a few quid more than the nearest rival - this case stands head and shoulders above the competition
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S8.4
Excellent service including delivery status.Good product delivered ahead of schedule
The cover is really good - protective but retaining low weight and thinness. Auto loading on opening works well, also the different standing positions.
Did you find this helpful?



Samir Benahmed
Grantham
23rd August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4
Perfect protection
A fantastically well-made cover that gives stylish and great protection for my Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4. The cover has two studs that clip in to the back of the tablet. Took a couple of minutes to line the studs up and click them in but once I did that the cover fit my tablet like a glove. Perfect and gets my whole-hearted recommendation.
Did you find this helpful?



Brenda steer
Exeter
18th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S
Light stylish and energy saving.
The Samsung tab cover is light and portable, it is energy saving as it has automatic 'turn off' function. It gives protection from damage.and is beautifully stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Teague
Hertfordshire
12th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4
Real Quality
I've always struggled to find decent cases for phones and tablets but not this time. It protects like a charm on all sides, serves as a stand with variable settings and looks and feels great, there's also a great choice of colours, no brainer, buy it for piece of mind.
Did you find this helpful?



JayPeeDee
West Midlands
11th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4
If you want quality, buy this.....
So I dithered about whether to buy this or the simple cover, well I'm so glad I chose this one, what a quality cover. It might appear expensive but when you get it you'll understand why, by the way MobileFuns price is extremely competitive. The look and feel really enhance your tablet. The only scary bit is fitting it, you have to locate its two little press studs into the matching receptacles on the back of the tablet and press it hard down. I thought I might break it but needn't have worried because it a tough little beast. With that bit over the rest just wraps around perfectly, there's even a little diagram on the inside of the cover showing you how to fold it, not that it isn't straight forward. If you love your tab then don't hesitate, get it now.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Northamptonshire
8th August 2014

Galaxy tab s 8.4
Genuine Samsung Book cover case
Great quality product, was a bit worried about whether it would be worth the money but it fits really well without detracting from the tablet at all and doesn't stop it feeling super slim and light. Would definitely buy it again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
London
4th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S 8.4
Excellent Cover & Stand
This cover/case is very well made being an official samsung product as well as being a great stand with 3 different angle options. The material has a high quality feel to it with magnetic strips encased in order to allow for stand options.overall am extremely pleased with this product!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
United Kingdom
2nd August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4
Excellent Product
The cover is excellent, fits perfectly, (as it would been as it's an official Samsung Case)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Happy Samsung Owner
London
31st July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S Tab 8.4 Tablet
Great Samsung Book Cover for Tablet
Searched for this Book Cover everywhere. Even tried to order it from Amazon but with no success as their suppliers said it was "Out of Stock". Finally got it through MobileFun. Yay! Thanks MobileFun. Just what I wanted and quick delivery, thanks a bunch.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options