Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 Book Cover - Dazzling White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46406

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 protected from damage with this official dazzling white Samsung book cover with integrated multi-level stand.

  • "Sturdy and sleek"
  • "Great Samsung Book Cover for Tablet"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(26)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(26)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sheila Edwards
Yorkshire
14th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy tab S
Super duper
Like others have already said,I thought this item was very expensive for a phone cover,however I have had cheap ones in the past and they don't last very long. As the galaxy tab s is very thin and light it felt very vulnerable, so I decided it did need a cover,and is it isn't a cheap tablet,as I have the LTE version,I decided to go for the genuine. It arrived very promptly from mobile fun,and to be perfectly honest on the first glance I still couldn't see why it was so expensive with the simplicity of the product. On fitting to the tablet,I totally changed my opinion,it clipped onto the tablet and it fit as snug as a bug in a rug. No baggy overhang,no added bulk,and not much difference to the weight. It really looks the part ,and I am really pleased with it,the blue colour is fabulous, a sort of green/ blue colour,with a pearly sheen,I would certainly say to anyone dithering over this,shall I or shan't I,go for it,you will definitely not be disappointed. In fact I am so pleased with this,I am going to order another after Xmas,to have a change of colour,and am just about to order one for my husbands Tab S 10.5,not the blue though,maybe too feminine haha. Thanks mobile fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Nottingham
21st November 2014

Samsung GalaxyS 8.4
Beautiful Case
Looked At The Price & Thought.. This Is Just What I Want, But Expensive! Well I Just Had To Buy It, Very Well Made & Excellent Fit For My GalaxyS The Service From Mobile Fun Is Excellent, They Keep You Up To Date & Super Fast Delivery This Is The Second Order I've Had.... Highly Recommend Mobile Fun :)
Did you find this helpful?



Scott Lucas
London
20th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S
Slick case
It's definitely a premium case. Feel nice and works well. It doesn't bulk up the tablet either which was the hope. This way you can prop it up when in use and keep it protected otherwise. It's highest setting is a bit fiddly and doesn't always stick though I expect with use the material will loosen up a bit which will allow it to work better.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Brockhouse
Adelaide
17th November 2014

Excellent quality case
The Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 book case is amoung the best tablet protection money can buy. The quality of the polycarbonate casing is excellent, being lightweight and a perfect fit for the tablet. This case also allows for three different viewing positions, making it very versitile. Highly recommended for those looking for a premium case to protect their investment.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick clayton
Preston
7th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy tab s 8.4
Samsung Charcoal black cover
This item is just the job fit just right and raps around all sides. The camera hole is in the right place so the cover dose not needed to be taken off to use the camera.
Did you find this helpful?



Szymon Soltysik-Zalinski
Portsmouth
12th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy tab s
Beautiful , high quality
Beautiful high quality product . High quality materials . Worth every penny :) love it
Did you find this helpful?



Gwenda
Victoria
9th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy TabS 8.4 Book Cover
This product is excellent and I most definitely recommend it. It protects my tablet very well and was extremely easy to put on it.
Did you find this helpful?



G Slattery
London
2nd October 2014

Samsung Tab S 8.4
Excellent cover
This book cover is very well made, fits the tablet perfectly and looks very swish without adding any bulk. It clips perfectly into the rear of the tablet and functions well in different positions. The blue colour is attractive, goes well with my white tablet and really adds to it's appearance. I highly recommend spending extra and buying this official Samsung product for the tablet. You won't be disappointed!
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Parry
Brecon
28th September 2014

samsung galaxy s tab
Very prompt delivery
My order arrived a day earlier so was actually a next day delivery. It was well packed. The actually cover is very smart and practical. So although it was not cheap it was value for money. I would be more than willing to use this firm again.
Did you find this helpful?



Sanjeev Sampath
Hyderabad India
22nd September 2014

Super happy to receive the Book cover
really happy to receive the Samsung Galaxy Tab S book cover which fits the tablet like a glove... well packed and to the specified order.... found it really difficult to get it in India... Thank you for your service and hope to buy more. :)
Did you find this helpful?



Nick :)
Solihull
21st September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S- 8.4
Perfect fit and a nice colour
Having bought other Samsung covers for a 10" tab a few years ago I knew what to expect and wasn't disappointed with the new Tab S 8.4 cover. It fits onto the tablet perfectly and snaps into the holes in the back very tightly. It feels good quality and doesn't pad out the slim tablet too much - still fits into my jeans back pocket. It says it's charcoal black but more like grey/blue which was a surprise but still a nice colour all the same. Only downside is the price but you get what you pay for. Would I recommend it - absolutely.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
18th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S
Fab case
Don't usually buy branded accessories if I can help it but this cover matches the new tablet perfectly both in colour and fit. Well worth the money. Light, perfect fit and great protection for the tablet. Classy cover and would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
15th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4
A perfect cover
The Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 Book Cover fits perfectly and is super slim. I like the three positions it has for using the tablet. It should give good protection to my Galaxy tablet.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Melbourne
14th September 2014

Samsung Cover
Very light thin and well constructed. Good folding design. Made with quality materials.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Melbourne
14th September 2014

Samsung Cover
Very light thin and well constructed. Good folding design. Made with quality materials.
Did you find this helpful?



Nikinora
Essex
6th September 2014

Galaxy Tab S
Galaxy Tab S cover - titanium bronze
Quality product, beautifully made and stylish. Matches the titanium bronze of the tablet and offers three tilt positions. Very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Scotland
1st September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4
Sturdy and sleek
I bought the Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 as a gift for my wife, and decided that as it was such a nice piece of kit, that a cover would be a good idea. I reviewed various products, and also checked a few out in local stores, but the Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 Book Cover seemed like the best buy. The MobileFun website had a good description, and a video showing the unobtrusive button fastening method - which is really neat. The price was good too - so I ordered, using first class delivery. The case arrived within 2 days, and was just as good as I had hoped - perfect cover; protective, but sleek and sturdy. Definitely not the cheapest, but for just a few quid more than the nearest rival - this case stands head and shoulders above the competition
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S8.4
Excellent service including delivery status.Good product delivered ahead of schedule
The cover is really good - protective but retaining low weight and thinness. Auto loading on opening works well, also the different standing positions.
Did you find this helpful?



Samir Benahmed
Grantham
23rd August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4
Perfect protection
A fantastically well-made cover that gives stylish and great protection for my Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4. The cover has two studs that clip in to the back of the tablet. Took a couple of minutes to line the studs up and click them in but once I did that the cover fit my tablet like a glove. Perfect and gets my whole-hearted recommendation.
Did you find this helpful?



Brenda steer
Exeter
18th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S
Light stylish and energy saving.
The Samsung tab cover is light and portable, it is energy saving as it has automatic 'turn off' function. It gives protection from damage.and is beautifully stylish.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Teague
Hertfordshire
12th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4
Real Quality
I've always struggled to find decent cases for phones and tablets but not this time. It protects like a charm on all sides, serves as a stand with variable settings and looks and feels great, there's also a great choice of colours, no brainer, buy it for piece of mind.
Did you find this helpful?



JayPeeDee
West Midlands
11th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4
If you want quality, buy this.....
So I dithered about whether to buy this or the simple cover, well I'm so glad I chose this one, what a quality cover. It might appear expensive but when you get it you'll understand why, by the way MobileFuns price is extremely competitive. The look and feel really enhance your tablet. The only scary bit is fitting it, you have to locate its two little press studs into the matching receptacles on the back of the tablet and press it hard down. I thought I might break it but needn't have worried because it a tough little beast. With that bit over the rest just wraps around perfectly, there's even a little diagram on the inside of the cover showing you how to fold it, not that it isn't straight forward. If you love your tab then don't hesitate, get it now.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Northamptonshire
8th August 2014

Galaxy tab s 8.4
Genuine Samsung Book cover case
Great quality product, was a bit worried about whether it would be worth the money but it fits really well without detracting from the tablet at all and doesn't stop it feeling super slim and light. Would definitely buy it again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
London
4th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S 8.4
Excellent Cover & Stand
This cover/case is very well made being an official samsung product as well as being a great stand with 3 different angle options. The material has a high quality feel to it with magnetic strips encased in order to allow for stand options.overall am extremely pleased with this product!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
United Kingdom
2nd August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4
Excellent Product
The cover is excellent, fits perfectly, (as it would been as it's an official Samsung Case)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Happy Samsung Owner
London
31st July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S Tab 8.4 Tablet
Great Samsung Book Cover for Tablet
Searched for this Book Cover everywhere. Even tried to order it from Amazon but with no success as their suppliers said it was "Out of Stock". Finally got it through MobileFun. Yay! Thanks MobileFun. Just what I wanted and quick delivery, thanks a bunch.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options