Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Ultimate Lightning Charging Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46392

The ultimate Lightning charging pack for 'all' your Apple power needs, featuring a super fast in-car charger and mains adapter, portable power bank and 3x Lightning cables. Never be without battery power ever again!

  • "Great item, fantastic value"
  • "Ultimate Satisfaction"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alan Taylor
Surrey
9th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy Alpha
The Ultimate Micro Charging Pack
If you have to charge it with a Micro USB Charger then look no further, At home either from the mains or using a USB Port on your laptop or PC, In the car using the cigar/cigarette lighter/12v socket or even out and about no where near any of the above, it doesn't matter you CAN charge it! A genuine at home mains charger with a powerful 2.1A output. Three, yes Three Micro USB Cables. In car charger with two outputs 1A and 2.1A suitable for powering a Satnav and charging your phone at the same time. Finally a portable power bank which will charge your devices Fully with an added small LED torch in case of emergency. Buy for yourself or a gift you will love it, guaranteed, what are you waiting for.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lancashire
7th January 2015

Samsung S5
Versatile
This small bundle is very comprehensive and enables you to cover every option that might arise when the charging of your device becomes necessary. All locations are covered - home and vehicle. When neither of these are available the handy rechargeable battery comes to the fore. This small but powerful unit is fitted with a torch so when all power and lighting is unavailable fear not, you can not only charge your phone but see to do it. There is even a choice of connecting leads. This compact unit is a must and is extremely attractively priced.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Lewer
London
7th January 2015

iPhone 6
Great item, fantastic value
Great quality products unlike some I've bought before from other websites (particularly a famous auction site) where you never quite know what you're getting. The 3 lightning leads are as good as Apple originals. The mains adaptor with two USB outputs is great and frees up a socket. The in car charger, again with two outputs is superb. And the power bank is light, compact and extremely useful. Fast delivery as usual and Mobile Fun once again fits the bill. Superb.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip
London
7th January 2015

Apple iPad Air
A must if you own any Apple products with the Lightning interface
I wanted an additional Lightning cable and found this package on offer for very little money. This is absolutely a stunning bargain for what you get. If you add up the cost of the items you receive then this has to be a no brainer. I only wanted a few cables but found the portable charging pack and the car charger invaluable now. Fast and dependable delivery from Mobile Fun, well done again!
Did you find this helpful?



kenflem
Liverpool
15th December 2014

Assorted
Charger powerpack
Excellent product bought before now buying for family
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrence Branyan
Lancashire
13th December 2014

Apple Iphone
Excellent Purchase
The Ultimate lightning charging pack offers great value for money. Extremely useful for battery hungry Iphones particularly for anyone now travelling internationally as travellers will not be permitted to take electronic devices on board the aircraft unless they can be be proved to switch on! Very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan McTavish
London, UK
12th December 2014

iPhone 6
Ultimate Satisfaction
Summary: Having one package that contains all of these items... it's just tremendous value. I couldn't be more satisfied because everything works precisely the way I'd expect it with my iPhone 6 and 5! Context: I was a bit apprehensive when I bought this because, a couple of years ago, I had previously purchased a similar product from a different company and wasn't satisfied. Unlike my previous purchase, everything works as I had hoped! Details: - This time, the Lighting cable(s) does not produce a message warning me that I might experience compatibility problems. - Also, unlike my previous purchase, when plugging the kit into my car lighter adapter... it charges! - The spare, external battery is a nice size and weight. Easy to pack and is very convenient.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Towle
Derbyshire
9th December 2014

I Phone 6
The Ultimate Lightening Charging Pack
I actually recieved the Ultimate Lightening Charging Pack, which does just that it does what it says on the tin. I was so delighted I bought another set for my wife's I phone to stop her borrowing all mine. all the items work very well. I only get about 80% charge from the power bank which as lightening fast which is what you need when the situation calls for it (which is plenty enough for me to keep me going until i get to the car or mains point. overall very satidified with the chioces, products, & service even the delivery which was standard mail arrived with 48 hout of being despatched.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Barker
Sheffield
9th November 2014

Ultimate Lightning Charging Pack
Loads of goodies
There's so much in the pack. For the (Apple) price of two of the the three USB cables there's a car connector, a UK Mains to USB plug and a power pack as well as the cables. All good quality as well. It would make a great Christmas pressy for any proud owner of a new iPhone.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila Almond
Isle of Wight
4th October 2014

apple iPhone 5c
Excellent value
I ordered the Ultimate Lightning Charging pack for my new iPhone 5c so that I had spare chargers for the car, home and for travelling. The service from Mobile Fun was excellent, fast and efficient. The charging pack is better than expected and so much cheaper for the whole bundle than I could get on the high street. Thoroughly recommend Mobile Fun and the Ultimate Lightning Charging pack!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Birmingham
19th June 2014

iPhone 5C
Bargain
I was going to order the encharge power bank and saw this. 3 good cables, fast mains and car charger on top just for a little bit more dosh. No brainer!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options