Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style iPhone 6S / 6 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46352

Protect your iPhone 6 with this durable and stylish black leather-style wallet case from Olixar. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand to view media.

  • "I am very happy with the case I bought"
  • "Wallet case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(0)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
MR STUART A MAXWELL
CAMBERLEY
19th March 2016

Iphone 6
Great product for very reasonable price
Great product for very reasonable price. This has a hard clip in back to securely protect the phone both from knocks on the edges, as well as cover to fold over the screen. It doubles as a stand for when you want to prop on your desk or bedside & has card pockets inside the front cover ideal for oyster or other cards. Looking refined and stylish I have been impressed with materials without paying top end premium prices. Functional yet stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



KP
Leeds
23rd February 2016

Apple iPhone 6s
Love this case!
I wasnt sure if the quality on this case would be as good when I placed the order but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The case fits perfectly on my 6s and has a really nice burgundy brown colour. I would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Kent
14th January 2016

IPhone 6S
Quality!
The case is slim stylish and functional , what's not to like! My delivery arrived super fast too, quality service - thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Moran
Shetland
22nd October 2015

I Phone 6 s
I am very happy with the case I bought
I am very happy with the case I bought. It was delivered as promised and I would recommend to anyone else. Thank You.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Henry-Warby
Royston
21st October 2015

iPhone 6s
OK
Brought this last week and already falling apart
Did you find this helpful?



Richie
Waterford
17th October 2015

Nice but no magnet or clasp
Hi bought this case for my wife , it is lovely and good quality , my big fault is that it doesn't have a clasp or a magnet which means it stays open unless u turn it up side down .
Did you find this helpful?



John edwards
Essex
1st November 2014

iPhone 6
Wallet case
Great product bought for the wife just what she needed space for cards and cash so no need to carry a purse.placed an order for 2items with mobile fun 1st time order.fast delivery.would recommend both item and mobile fun to others great selection of product range to choose from.
Did you find this helpful?



Joolz
Brisbane
19th October 2014

Nice
This case is beautiful and suits the iPhone 6 down to the ground. Fully recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options