Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Encase HTC One Mini 2 Wallet Case - Brown has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Encase HTC One Mini 2 Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46350

Protect your HTC One Mini 2 with this durable and stylish brown leather-style wallet case. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand to view media.

  • "Htc 1 mini 2 case"
  • "bit expensive for quality level"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(11)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
7th August 2015

Case is fine, just what I wanted
Case is fine, just what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Judith Madeley
West Midlands
20th April 2015

HTC Mini Wallet Case
Encase HTC One Mini 2 Wallet Case
Lovely bright pink wallet case. Very pleased with delivery and product it self.
Did you find this helpful?



Don
Whittlesea
14th April 2015

Mobile Case
Happy with product.
Did you find this helpful?



Reg Pearson
Milton Keynes
3rd April 2015

HTC One Mini2
Does the job
Fits perfectly. Total protection for my phone at the right price. Next day delivery. What more could you want?Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



elaine brettle
middlesbrough
8th March 2015

htc mini wallet
bit expensive for quality level
Case not very thick..would have prefered more padded
Did you find this helpful?



Ciaran keegan
cork
7th January 2015

i got what i ordered
I ordered a phone case and had no problem I ordered it I got it in about five days. I was happy enough with this website.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura Holland
Wolverhampton
13th October 2014

HTC One Mini 2
Fast delivery but not a great product
Received the product about a week or so ago. Due to the priceof this product I was expecting high quality item, within about a week the lining of the case has started coming undone.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Preston
22nd August 2014

HTC mini one2
Ideal cover for the phone
I bought this case to protect my new HTC mini one2 phone. The case fits the phone perfectly, enabling use of all of the phone functions. It also folds to make a neat stand for the phone when viewing video etc. I have previously damaged a phone screen through not having a case, so it was important to me that the screen was covered and protected. This item seems to fit the bill. Overall a good value for money item
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte
Colchester
18th August 2014

HTC 1 mini 2
Htc 1 mini 2 case
I purchased a HTC 1 MINI 2 case for my handset , the case is exactly how described and very strong and reliable, the case was delivered to very quickly and I am extremely happy with it and will be purchasing another one
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Ireton
Preston
14th August 2014

Phone case arrived as ordered and fit perfectly
Good quality case arrived within a few days of ordering and fit my phone perfectly. Thankyou
Did you find this helpful?



John Rutter
Fishguard
2nd August 2014

HTC Mini 2

I bought this product for my wifes new HTC and both she and I are very pleased with it It fits like a glove and we hope it will protect her previous phone for a good while. Good quality, good service and great price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options