Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Encase Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Encase Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46287

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener, for ease of use. The Encase genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Nokia Lumia 630 / 635.

  • "Perfect fit cover"
  • "635 genuine leather wallet case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(35)
(6)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(44)
Show all
(49)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 49 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stephen
Ormskirk
11th October 2016

Nokia 635
Not right
This case is advertised for the 635. I have a green 635 and the phone just does not fit in the case. Wrong case for this phone.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Stephen To ensure full compatibility with this case, please make sure your Lumia 630 / 635 features a matte (not glossy) back cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Jessamine Grubb
Yeovil
12th April 2016

Encase Nokia Lumia630/ 635 genuine leather wallet case
Perfect fit cover
Good quality leather case. Can fit my cards in the wallet side and still do it up easily. Inside pocket slightly bigger, useful for slipping a note or two in. Only problem is where to keep any change if you're travelling light, so I still have to carry a purse. However, this is a phone case and protects it.
Did you find this helpful?



david hunt
telford
4th April 2016

windows lumia 635
A quality product
A quality product which looks great and feels very durable - a worthwhile investment the delivery service was faultless, speedy & efficient
Did you find this helpful?



GG
Mwlbourne Australia
9th March 2016

Great Service!
Thanks for awesome customer service, quick delivery and great range of products. You went above and beyond to ensure my preferred colour option was supplied Definitely shop with you again
Did you find this helpful?



karen
Tasmania
16th February 2016

Excellent online shopping
Excellent, great quality, quick and efficient service
Did you find this helpful?



Isabel Brown
Glasgow
15th February 2016

Nokia 630
Neat Fit
A lightweight neat fitting cover that looks attractive and has a small magnetic clasp. Just the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Simone
Newcastle
23rd January 2016

Great
Just what I wanted. Even though my kids laugh at my daggy phone, I'm sure their just jealous.
Did you find this helpful?



Marshall
wellington
8th January 2016

good ittem bit slightly disappointed with quality of assembly.
The glue holding the shell to the leather seems to be coming appart.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim bougourd
Guernsey
31st December 2015

Lumia630
Spot on all the way
Could not be more happy . Post was fast and the iteam top notch
Did you find this helpful?



Lyn
Sydney
10th November 2015

Quality Leather Case
This is a good quality leather case for the Nokia phone. Has place for transport pass /credit cards and looks well made to last. THe catch is magnetic which works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Portland, Oregon
15th September 2015

Poor
This cell phone wallet does not securely accommodate the Lumia 635.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Bill Have you ensured as mentioned in the description that you have a matte (not glossy) back cover on your phone? If not, this can make the vast majority of cases available for this phone incompatible. Please contact our Customer Services team for further assistance.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Perkins
Warwickshire
7th September 2015

Nokia Lumia 635
Good Quality Case
I purchased this case so that I could keep one or two cards handy, and the phone screen was protected, and I knew it would add a bit of size and weight to the phone. It seems to be holding up well to normal use, and appears to be of very good quality. One slight niggle which I didn't notice from the picture on the website; the tab that wraps around the case to keep it closed, wraps from front to back, which seems to me the reverse of normal. This means I keep picking up the phone the wrong way up, but I am getting used to it. It holds the phone very securely, and overall I'm very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Glasgow
3rd September 2015

Nokia Lumia 635
Good looking, strong and practical.
The case looks and feels strong. It has all the right cutouts for the earphones and the USB charging socket as well as the volume button, on/off button, camera and mic. It has a magnetic clasp. My Nokia Lumia 635 fits securely in the case. I feel the case gives good protection for my phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Derbyshire
24th August 2015

Lumia 635
Great quality and appearance if looks mean everything to you
A good quality case, the leather was a little stiff to start with but has already become supple with the use. The leather is of a quality grade and will help protect your phone if you happen to drom it onto a hard surface.
Did you find this helpful?



peter williams
Tumbarumba
29th July 2015

mobile phone cover
Hi, my phone cover has turned up and Iam happy with it. Thanks guys. Cheers
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Duignan
Roscommon
23rd July 2015

phone case's
I am very happy with my purchase great quality I will be telling my friends and got them so quickly thankyou so much
Did you find this helpful?



Kim Robertson
Dundee
23rd July 2015

Nokia Lumia 635
High Quality
This case is well made and good quality leather. The card holders sections are great and can put a cloth screen cleaner in the section underneath. The thing I would prefer is a flip over rather than the side, as I find it difficult with my small hands to fold over when making/answering a call and am a bit apprehensive I accidentally let it fall. Please consider selling a fold over version, without the card holders please.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Fitzpatrick
Plymouth
25th June 2015

Nokia Lumia 635
Quality Item material
Well presented leather case, however my recently purchased, Nokia 635 phone is not secure within the case, clip to hold phone dimensions restricted another, 1.5mm depth, would be good, (design oversight, maybe) but apart from this,case will suffice for purpose.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Naylor
Sheffield
12th June 2015

Encase Nokia Lumia 635 Leather Wallet Case
Ecellent Quality
This product exceeded my expectations in it's quality and finish. Also the level of protection it afforded to the Mobile phone.
Did you find this helpful?



John Walker
Ripon
13th April 2015

Phone Case
Quality
I wanted a cellphone case that would last longer than a few weeks, must be real leather and bne of excellent quality.This item met all my expectations and is very good value. I recommend it to all.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Clifford
Cambridgeshire
12th April 2015

Encase Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Black
Excellent product
I purchased this case for my husbands new Nokia Lumia. He needed a case as works in a dusty enviroment. I did searched the web as did not wnat to buy a cheap product which was not going to last very long. I definately chose well. The case is well made and phone sits nice and snugly within the casing. Now looking to buy a similar one for my samsung. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone. Well worth the money and you get what you pay for.
Did you find this helpful?



John Walker
Yorkshire
2nd April 2015

Nokia Lumia Case
Excellent Quality
The case is just what I wanted and superb value for money.A really good quality real leather case. I can recommend this product all thinking of buying it.
Did you find this helpful?



Darrell Evans
surrey
4th March 2015

nokia 635
635 genuine leather wallet case
I bought this case for my new nokia 635,I am pleased with it the quality is excellent the stitching is neat, the camera and speaker holes line up perfectly,and the phone snaps in and out of its holder easily, there are also compartments for a couple of cards, I carry my bank card and my bus pass, and also some money, there is room for a couple of notes folded,in the largest compartment,this is usefull because the nokia is quite a large phone which fills up one pocket and it saves filling another pocket with a wallet. everything you put in it is held securely inside by the magnetic closure,overall a good buy well worth the sub £20 purchase price
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan Taylor
Shropshire
21st February 2015

Nokia lumia 635
excellent
A classy good looking case
Did you find this helpful?



john horacek
isle wight
21st February 2015

nokia
excellent good quality phone case
very east to order and arrived on time super price for super item excellent company to deal with definitely would use again in future
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Reardon
Melbourne
16th January 2015

Fine Product
Great product , keeps my phone well protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Dixon
Keny
10th January 2015

Nokia Lumia 635
Quality product
A high quality real leather case that fits perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Neish
OATLANDS NSW
25th December 2014

Genuine leather wallet for Nokia phone the tops
The leather wallet for my Nokia Lumia 635 phone feels great and looks really neat. The soft padding is great but strong enough for carrying the phone around in my pocket.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Packman
Basildon
25th December 2014

Nokia
Great
very good
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Evans
Abingdon
17th November 2014

Encase Nokia Lumia 630/635
Very good
This the product that I was wanting. The quality is good and will give good protection to my phone. Delivery of the product was quick. I havn't looked at the other products your company supplies, but will get round in the near future
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd November 2014

Great case
Very happy with my purchase. Arrived swiftly and is a great fit for my phone. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Dillon-White
DA40HW
8th October 2014

encase nokia LUMIA 630/635 GENUINE LEATHER WALLET CASE/BLACK
Quality soft leather case, nice fit,good protection.
Good pictures coupled with good feed back made my mind up for me, Likes,quality leather(soft/supple)magnetic flip over clasp, ease of use.protection of screen and corners. Very Happy Customer.
Did you find this helpful?



malcolm hampshire
rhyl north wales
28th September 2014

nokia lumia 635
case for lumia 635
well worth buying well made will protect phone and fits in pocket or jacket with no problems would recommend this to any one who owns a nokia lumia 630/635
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gonzalo Hobman
Unknown
5th September 2014

Nokia Lumia
Stylish
Very pleased with my genuine leather wallet case. Useful area to store cards and cash. My 'phone fits the case really well and I have everything I need kept in one stylish case - great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Mooney
North West Tyrone, Northern Ireland
30th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 635
Well pleased
The product fits my mobile well, looks smart & has a good quality finish, I'm well pleased & would recommend it if you're looking for a good sturdy but neat case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd August 2014

Good quality
I bought a Nokia Lumia 630 and a cheap wallet case. I wasn't happy with the case I had, and decided to get a leather one. I'm so glad I did! The difference in the feel and quality is massive. The pockets for credit cards is really useful too. I would recommend this case to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Tennessee
21st August 2014

Encase Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Black
This is a quality case. It fits my Nokia 635 like a glove and the feel of leather sure is nice.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2014

nokia 635
so compact
this is great and good quality leather. compartments for cards/money brill, no need to take a purse out now.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Egremont Cumbria
17th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 635
Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Black.
Excellent quality leather case. Perfect fit for my phone. Exactly what I'd wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine Sandison
Aberdeen
11th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 635
Cool Case :)
I recently purchased this case for my new phone in order to preserve its good looks and was very pleased with my purchase. Was very soft leather and of good quality. My only gripe it is a right handed phone case and I am left handed so constantly pick my phone upside down, very confusing. Otherwise grand !!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Dorset
4th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 630
The perfect match
The leather wallet case is the perfect match to my new Nokia 630 phone, keeps the phone clean and safe from knocks. It looks and is a quality product, great value for the money paid.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Johns
Tasmania
2nd August 2014

Just in case...
Case is of good quality and fits the phone perfectly... it has no case to answer....
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Cage
Liverpool
1st August 2014

Nokia 635
Perfect.
A robust wallet with a perfect fit. Has the added advantage of being able to hold a couple of business or plastic cards also.
Did you find this helpful?



Will
Surrey
30th July 2014

Nokia Lumia 630
just what i expected
as advertised, good quality leather with a nice smell. very happy for the price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options