Return to Home Page

Adarga Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 Leather-Style Wallet Case - Black / Tan

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46280

A sophisticated lightweight black / tan leather-style case with a magnetic fastener, for ease of use. The Adarga leather-style wallet stand case offers perfect protection for your Nokia Lumia 630 / 635.

  • "Great case"
  • "Quality Goods"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stuart Mullins
East Sussex
20th May 2016

Nokia Lumia 630/635
Great case
My 11 year old chose this case for his phone and is impressed by the very expensive executive appearnce. He likes the quality and the fit. He also likes pointing out the wallet area for credit card and licence even though he has neither ! Great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?

15th September 2015

nokia lumia 635
Just the ticket
Want something that is tailor made for your phone? This is it. Looks smart and does the job.Phone sits snugly in position and is well protected.Has room for tickets,cards etc.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

David Hancock-Dexter
16th July 2015

Case for Nokia Lumina 635
Good value for money
The product was delivered the next day. It is good value for money, very happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Richard German
20th June 2015

Nokia 635
Plastic holder
The Leather wallet is great but the black plastic holder doesn't hold the 635 not enough depth on it have to use Bluetac to hold the phone. The service was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?

D. Salisbury
11th May 2015

Lumia 630
Good value and service
The case was delivered promptly and looks like a higher quality leather product. I read the reviews and bought the black matte case as advised, this proved essential as the coloured case supplied with phone will not fit the case.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd May 2015

Ideal for the job intended
After reading the other reviews I ordered the matte black cover as well as the wallet, good job I did or the phone would not have fitted.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd April 2015

Nokia Lumia 635
great choice for nokia lumia 635
This cover fits the Lumia 635 perfectly. It looks good and protects the phone very well. Looks like leather without the price tag. Mobile Fun delivery was speedy and on time. Would I buy from mobile fun again? Yes! So much more choice and, from my experience, good follow up.
Did you find this helpful?

wendy wallis
8th April 2015

Nokia lumia
The case does not fit the modem of my phone
Tried putting phone into case and it will not fit at all. You try putting it into the holder and it springs out
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Wendy As per the product description: "To ensure full compatibility with this case, please make sure your Lumia 630 / 635 features a matte (not glossy) back cover. If not, no need to worry as we have available a black matte cover, compatible with all our Lumia 630 / 635 cases." The black back cover to make this case and others compatible is 47613, which you can enter into our search bar. Hope this helps.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

31st March 2015

looks the business
Case certainly looks the business, unfortunately I've not yet been able to use it as the green back to my Nokia 635 is too big. You have to have the matt black back which is smaller.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Beth Beard
Western Australia
9th March 2015

Great product - really happy.
Did you find this helpful?

Mrs J Reilly
1st March 2015

Nokia Lumia
Wallet case
Perfect for the job, very pleased with product and excellent service provided.
Did you find this helpful?

Zoe Jenner Jones
15th January 2015

Nokia 635 Mobile phone
Brilliant cover for the Nokia Lumia 635
It is difficult to find a cover that truly fits the Nokia 635, as some say they fit, but are loose and then you are in danger of your precious phone falling out and breaking. This cover is a spot on fit and the fold over front protects the screen on your phone which is an added bonus. The case is very smart with a black outer and tan inner. There are also a couple of inserts in the cover for credit cards/tickets and room for a bit of money which is very handy if you want to travel light. Highly recommended and a very reasonable price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Denise Ball
8th November 2014

I am very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

A Richardson
6th October 2014

nokia lumia 365
Tip Top
Perfect case, just what I was after. Looks and feels alot more expensive than it is.
Did you find this helpful?

J flower
29th September 2014

Nokia Lumia 635
Leather case for Nokia Lumia 635
Your online information gave me all the information I needed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John Lightfoot
11th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 635
Quality Goods
Just bought this Adarga phone cover from Mobilefun for my Nokia Lumia 635, superb quality, well made and practical at a great price. Made from super soft hard wearing leather it fits perfectly and gives the phone a stylish look providing adequate protection. There's room for credit cards and a magnetic fasten completes a great little cover, black on the outside and a tan interior just adds a touch of class.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Arthur Trice
United Kingdom
9th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 630
A Perfect Fit
Just the right case at the right price.
Did you find this helpful?

29th July 2014

Nokia 630
Leather case
very well made and great price
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options