Return to Home Page

Flexishield Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 Gel Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46235

Custom moulded for the Nokia Lumia 630 / 635, this black FlexiShield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage, while showcasing the sleek aesthetics of your smartphone.

  • "very good product"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
20th November 2014

OK but not quite as clear as was hoping for
The case fits well enough and the service was as speedy as ever, but I was just a little disappointed that the case was not as clear as I had expected it to be
Did you find this helpful?



sylvia merrydew
Sussex
7th November 2014

gel case
very stylish
My daughter advised me to get a case to protect my phone. I am very pleased with the case and it fits well.I would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



bryan bryson
paisley
13th October 2014

nokia 635
fab smartphone guard
Wanted a phone case for my nokia 635, and i have one now thanks guys. A fantastic clear gel case which looks so cool. The delivery was super fast as well 10/10
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lorraine miller
yorkshire
2nd October 2014

Nokia Lumia
brilliant
I looked at reviews and haven't been disappointed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin barry
denbigh
28th September 2014

very good product
Price and quality, which I had anyway.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kath
Scotland
20th September 2014

Nokia Lumia 635
Great case, fits well.
Nice cover which fits well and doesn't distract from the colour of my phone. Makes me less paranoid about the kids using it!
Did you find this helpful?



Cindy
NJ
9th September 2014

Nokia gel case
My son loves the case!
Did you find this helpful?



Kimberley
United Kingdom
8th September 2014

Nokia Lumia 360
Life Saver!
I drop my phone constantly... and I knew I needed to find a cover that would not only fit my phone, but that would keep it safe without it looking like I was concealing it. Low and behold! I found a clear case that not only keeps my phone safe, but also lets me keep the colour of the phone on display! This purchase was the best i've made and a total life saver!!
Did you find this helpful?



Rose P
Adelaide
15th August 2014

Nice gel case
Nice colour - unusual, but I like it - and it fits my phone well. The Lumia 630 has quite a slippery case, and this gel case prevents the phone sliding on most surfaces ...... which is the reason I purchased it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicki Breen
west midlands
14th August 2014

nokia lumia 635
mrs
Easy to order, good price and received in a few days. Very happy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney
24th July 2014

Lumia 630 gel cover
As described, perfect fit, half the local cost so wot's not to like.....10/10
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gemma
Telford
20th July 2014

nokia lumia 630
Great item
Does what its supposed to. Looks good and protects the phone well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leonel Eleutério
Unknown
15th July 2014

Case for Lumia 630
Snap on so easy and off. All holes for ports in correct places. Flexible and sturdy to hold. Looks great ,not cheap or plastic to feel. Recomemnd
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
Leeds
27th June 2014

Ipad 2
Case for Lumia 630
I was looking for a case that didn't detract from the gorgeous green colour of my new lumia 630 and this was exactly what I was looking for. Snap on so easy on and off. All holes for ports in correct places. Flexible and sturdy to hold. Looks great ,not cheap or plastic to feel ....oh and a brilliant price! Highly recommend this case.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options