Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Veho Ayrton Senna Pebble Smartstick+ 3000mAh Portable Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: VPP-004-AS

Product Reference: 46166

The stylish Ayrton Senna Signature Collection Pebble Smartstick+ emergency portable battery pack charger for mobile devices has been enhanced with an increased 3000mAh power supply, ergonomic re-design with protective screw on port dust cap.

  • "sooo good"
  • "Best phone accessory ever!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
rob jones
co durham
8th September 2014

mobile phone
sooo good
I cannot fault the service from this company its so good , so quick and easy and a really good site to visit with lots of choices to pick from.
Did you find this helpful?



john O Leary
Dublin
16th August 2014

HTC Desire HD
Does What It Says
Smartphones with all their bells and whistles don't last as long as the manufactures claim they do. The Ayrton Senna pebble Smartstick can solve all those awkward moments when your smartphone dies. Its stylish and is easy to use. For those moments, Plain journeys or outdoor events. Its well made and constructed and will withstand rough handling. For those bells and whistles on your phone that you want 24/7 This is the Job.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Unknown
25th July 2014

Samsung s4 mini
Just what I needed
Great charger for price
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wayne Downes
Warwick
18th July 2014

iPhone 5
Senna Pebble Smart Stick
Handy Charger, slight weight, but because of its oblong smooth rounded style, fits well in your bag, pocket, clip it to key ring, handy to carry and to charge on the move, I like this because of its style, I have had two good charges from the stick on full charge not sure if I could charge anymore, it's easy ness to carry it around is useful and I feel that women would like this because of its neatness to place in a bag or handbag I have other charges but this one is now my favorite, personally I like to clip this to my key ring or belt.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AW
Swansea
18th July 2014

HTC One M8 & Nokia 930
Portable Power "top up" on Hand
I recently purchased the Ayrton Senna Pebble Smartstick to have some battery top up. I tend to find myself working in remote areas where the device battery works much harder due to the distances from the cell towers so battery life is key. This device has been a saviour on more than one occasion since we purchased it. A MUST have accessory for mobile workers.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy De Lord
London
18th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Looks The Biz, Is The Biz!
Larger than expected it to be, however that's because of the raw power inside it, capable of charging my device twice over so always there when needed!! Brill...
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Blackpool UK
17th July 2014

HTC OneX+
Rapid emergency phone charge
This is very easy to use - I just charged it up from a PC USB connection and the light turned blue to tell me when it was done. Then when my phone ran down I just plugged the Senna into it using the short cable provided and it rapidly recharged the phone to 100%. A bit heavy, but compact and a great backup if your phone tends to fail by the end of day.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Chen
Cambridge
15th July 2014

Nokia Lumia 920
Great back-up to be kept in your backpack
The Pebble Smartstick+ is a great piece to carry with you during holiday. The high capacity means most phone and some tablet will be fully charged from it, (or at least enough so you can get back to the hotel). Physically the Pebble Smartstick+ is covered in metal, and feel very sturdy. It is actually not that small, so I would recommend carrying this with you clipped inside a bag/backpack. you will also need that bag, as the charge cable is a separate item and cannot store inside the Pebble. When used, the Pebble does get a bit warm, but it is to be expected. The pebble is recharged via USB, and when recharging a LED will glow red, and turn blue when charging is completed. The charge speed is reasonable as well.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul F
Wigan, Greater Manchester
14th July 2014

IPhone 5s & Samsung Galaxy S5
Best phone accessory ever!!
A Pebble Smartstick is something that, every, smart phone user genuinely needs. It's so annoying having to stop using your devise just because you battery is going flat. Well those days are over once you have the Pebble Smartstick. With this little wonderful accessory you get the ability to fully charge 2, yes 2, smart phones from single charge of the Pebble. To top it off the Pebble looks amazing with it's highly polished titanium outer shell which has the great Ayrton Sennas name emblazoned across it. Trust me if you have a smart phone just get the Pebble.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Franklin
Maidstone
14th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Portable charger
A great, easily used portable charger for phones etc. Stylish design and very sleek. LED light shows red when charging and blue when charged. (Manual shows other way around!) Supplied with connection adapters for various phones. USB points are protected by a screw on cap with carabiner to attach to belt etc. Good price and very fast delivery from MobileFun. Highly recommend this item.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Pakes
Devon
14th July 2014

IPhone 5s
Lifesaver
Excellent product good for more than a full charge of my iPhone 5s. As a fisherman I'm often out in hazardous conditions and with the iPhones battery not being the best it's nice to know that I can always rely on having some emergency power if needed. Really compact can just clip it on the side of a bag ready for an emergency would be essential on any camping trip too.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for