Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Bling My Thing Milky Way iPhone 5S / 5 Case - Clear / Crystal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46136

Dress up your iPhone 5S / 5, making it sparkle and shine with this clear / crystal case from the Bling My Thing Milky Way Collection.

Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Yvie
Hampshire
9th July 2015

IPhone 5s
Bling Bling!
Just love this case - best of both worlds! The case is clear so you can see the gold casing and the apple logo but the multi-colour crystals give it glamour and bling. A really girly thing of beauty. It also comes with a screen protector so what more could you want. Really prompt delivery so will definitely use this site again
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Reeves
Sheffield
30th May 2015

iPhone 5s
Perfect
This is just what I was looking for looks great !! Everyone wants one now
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
pwllheli
20th May 2015

I phone5s
love it
I so love my new case ,its gorgeous. Just the right amount of bling. Everyone comments on it
Did you find this helpful?



Sandy
Melbourne
16th April 2015

Blingmything iPhone Cases
Always love to own blingmything case for every upgrade iPhones, Very high quality, and look smart elegant
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Bunting
Bury St Edmunds
14th March 2015

iPhone 5s
Sparkle & glam but practical!
I wanted a sparkly case to glam up my IPhone but the only ones I found were cheap and tacky! I searched online to find such a range on the mobile fun web site I didn't know what to choose. I chose the angel mix and love it, the case is also sturdy and doesn't look thin and cheap! It arrived within two days even though I chose the basic postage. I love it so much think I may have to order another in the pink mix, a really great choice I'm so happy with the case. All of my friends want one too!! Many thanks x
Did you find this helpful?



karen southall
cheshire
12th March 2015

iphone 5s
Blingy phone case
Love my new pink blingy phone case!! I was supposed to use it as my going out case but I have not removed it yet as its just toooooo pretty!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Manchester
10th January 2015

iphone 5s
Bling tastic
Fabulous bling tastic iphone case. Gorgeous looking but really protects my iphone Does exactly what it says on the "tin"
Did you find this helpful?



Elaine
Scotland
1st January 2015

iphone 5
Pretty
This is the second of these purchased and my daughter andI are delighted with them. The cases fit perfectly and if you like bling they certainly look beautiful. the crystals are sharp though so if you leave them on delicate surfaces it is best to have something underneath. Very happy with the purchase - expensive but with it in my opinion.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelleobrien
Lincolnshire
11th December 2014

iPhone 5s
F A B U L O U S Darling
Oh how I do love love a bit bling and this phone case has enough bling to keep my and my now very well dressed phone very happy. Fabulous website & great service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley vsmith
LONGFORD
2nd December 2014

iPhone 5 cover
I saw this cover & bought it straight away. It arrived quickly & I love it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angelina
Sydney
27th November 2014

Classic Bling
Love the Bling my thing clear cases. They help showcase the iphone Gold cases without looking cheap. The Angel mix was even better than the pictures. Tempted to keep it for myself instead of giving it as a Christmas gift !
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Launceston, Tasmania
7th October 2014

Bling My Thing!!
Just love it, the colours are beautiful
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Launceston, Tas
27th September 2014

Gorgeous
Love it, can't wait until I receive the one on back order
Did you find this helpful?



Valerie Jarvis
Pontypool Wales
19th September 2014

iPhone 5s
Perfect
It was just what I was looking for protection for my phone and just the right amount of bling without covering up the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte Evans
Plymouth
22nd August 2014

Milky Way iPhone case
Amazing would recommend
Didn't want or news to know anything everything I wanted to know and needed to know is there. Great and quick delivery and great packaging. It's a easy case to slot on just the best product I have seen for my iPhone as I didn't want to cover up the gold
Did you find this helpful?



Jude
Unknown
15th August 2014

iPhone
Bling
Just gorgeous
Did you find this helpful?



Jude
Lincoln
27th July 2014

Apple iPhone 5s
Just perfect
Beautiful and bling describes this phone case so stylish for any lady love it to bits
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th July 2014

bling fit for a princess
I had looked through thousands of mobile phone covers but immediately I saw this one I knew I had to have it. It is fashionable,yet elegant and I love how the delicate jewels make it look so expensive. Bling fit for a princess.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options