Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Flexishield Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 Gel Case - Smoke Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Flexishield Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 Gel Case - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46088

Custom moulded for the Nokia Lumia 630 / 635, this smoke black FlexiShield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage, while showcasing the sleek aesthetics of your smartphone.

  • "Good value"
  • "very stylish"
Share

Reviews by rating
(49)
(12)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(11)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(64)
Show all
(84)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 84 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Malcolm Leivers
Nottingham
6th June 2016

Nokia 630
Fits perfectly
I ordered gel case by mistake when I wanted the actual phone back because the old one was cracked, but this case fits perfectly and holds it in place, so worked out well after all. Very pleased with the fast delivery, will use them again.
Did you find this helpful?



susan brown
east lothian
30th May 2016

nokia635
Really pleased!
Really pleased! Product was just as I expected with fast efficient service! Definitely would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Brand
Melbourne
30th May 2016

Nice Case!
Great product, the case makes the phone feel and look new again, no more worries about scratching the plastic, and we can now tell whose phone is whose. The rubberized feeling also helps for a more confident grip.
Did you find this helpful?



Jillyc
Unknown
18th May 2016

Not what i ordered
The actual case is a very pale see through blue gel case. It is nowhere near the solid colour advertised (picture should be changed). Its a gel case, but not what appears in the picture. Apart from that it does its job.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Jilly Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. Please note however as this is a slightly translucent case, the colour of your phone will have an effect on the colour of the case, so it may appear darker or lighter as a result.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Melbourne
5th April 2016

Looks great, superior protection!
Really liked the look of this cover and has great protection from heights. I'm prone to dropping my phone constantly and this cover really absorbs a huge amount of shock. Would recommend!!
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Gateshead
28th March 2016

Nokia lumia 635
Excellent
Very fast delivery and very well made item it fits perfectly and would recommend it without hesitation
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Gateshead
15th March 2016

Nokia lumia 635
Perfect
To make it simple......great fit very well made and very fast delivery I would recommend without hesitation
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Auckland
6th March 2016

Great case & very grippy
Great case & very grippy
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Newcastle upon Tyne
3rd March 2016

Nokia Lumia 635
Excellent bit of kit
Wasn't sure about purchasing the flexishield 635 crystal clear gel case for my Nokia Lumia 635 I looked around the Internet sites and people were saying negative reviews, I found mobile fun site looked at what I needed great reviews so went and purchased it, very fast delivery and very happy with the product so much so that I have ordered the black case. I have no hesitation in recommending mobile fun to friends and family.
Did you find this helpful?



Judith Wallbank
Andover
1st March 2016

635 Gel Case
Looks good, not sure about the fit though
Would prefer this to wrap around my green Nokia 635 a bit more neatly, it seems to be just a tad on the small side. Anyway it looks fine and I think the price is good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
South Cheshire
1st March 2016

Nokia Lunia 635
Lumia 630/635 case - great product!!
This case is excellent value and good quality. It is exactly as described by MobileFun with a tactile 'rubbery' feel so no more dropped phone!! The only comment, which is slightly critical,is about the picture - the actual case is translucent and the phone body colour can be seen through. I like this though as its a good contrast.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Unknown
28th February 2016

Very good & fits well
Very good & fits well
Did you find this helpful?



john gold
east Anglia
20th January 2016

Nokia 635
Perfect fit
Perfect fit on phone and arrived next day as advert no problem
Did you find this helpful?



Catrua
donegal
15th January 2016

Easy to fit to phone - happy with purchase
Good value- Easy to fit on phone - Lightweight cover. No problem in recommending this item
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th January 2016

Lumia 635 cover
Arrived next day as advertised gel cover fits black nokia 635 perfectly.Much better than what is on offer in local shops.
Did you find this helpful?



Joan Holley
Northampton
1st December 2015

Flexisheild Nokia lumia 630 gel cover
Nokia gel cover
Very good fit, my phone colour is bright green, I love the colour blue so now the colour of my phone is a not so bright green, but not blue. Quality and fit perfect, colour disappointing as the case is see through blue.
Did you find this helpful?



Joan holley
Northampton
17th November 2015

Nokia
Nokia case cover
my new Nokia phone is bright green, my favourite colour is blue, I ordered a Nokia 635 cover in blue. The cover fits very smugly but the true cover is a see through blue so now my phone colour is a nicer shade of green, but diffently not blue
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Johnson
London
14th November 2015

Nokia Lumia
Good protection
Phone cover gives good protection fo phone
Did you find this helpful?



Sian
South West UK
7th November 2015

Nokia Lumia 635
Excellent
I've had a gel cover before on an old non-smart Nokia and pleased they make one for the Lumia. I use it as an alternative to the case (I bought at the same time) when I just want to carry the phone on it's own.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Brown
Livingston
7th November 2015

Flexishield gel case for Lumia phone
An excellent protection for my new phone keeping it looking like new.
I am delighted with the service given by Mobile Fun and would buy from them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Perth, WA
21st October 2015

Great
Product as advertised. Happy customer
Did you find this helpful?



Debs
Manchester
30th August 2015

Nokia flex case
Great case
Good price, hardly notice it's on the phone. Good stuff!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Derbyshire
29th August 2015

nokia lumia 635
Good Product
Good product, arrived quickly, good price. o my mind this is a better deal than a wallet protector, adding almost nothing to the dimensions of the phone but protecting it. You can't carry credit cards in it like a wallet but would you want to loose your credit cards along with your phone anyway. Excellent when used with the terrapin screen protector.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claudia
Cairns
25th August 2015

no complaints
Excellent product. Fits perfectly the phone. Could have more options of colour though.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jules Osborn
Herefordshiregreat cover
24th August 2015

Nokia Lumia 635
Great cover
I was delighted with the cover when it arrived, it fitted my Nokia Lumia 635 perfectly, the colour is lovely and it arrived within 48 hours from ordering it. I would certainly use this site again.
Did you find this helpful?



Fitzpatrick
Kent
18th August 2015

Nokia 635
Good value
Perfect fit for Nokia 635 phone.Delivered promptly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Patrick
Windsor
11th July 2015

Flsxishield Nokia Lumia 630/635 Gel Case- Purple
A quality product
The photo of the product was sufficient for me to decide on buying
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Robinson
London
9th July 2015

Nokia 635
Great value for money
I've bought cheap covers and accessories for phones before but they've often been a poor fit and poorly constructed. Well not this one, its perfect. Great product and service. Will be back for more.
Did you find this helpful?



lance otto
adelaide
6th July 2015

cover 635
The coloured cover distinguishes my phone from my wife's perfectly. I would still like a screen protector.? Lance OTTO
Did you find this helpful?



fraser
unknown
1st July 2015

Lumia 630
Top notch
Protection: Have to say top notch, i'm very prone to dropping my phones, I've already dropped it twice this week and no damage at all. Rubberised on all corners and you can place it face down without worrying about the screen. Biggest factor big tick. Looks: Slim as they get while offering real impact protection. It is shiny, you either like this or you don't, it didn't float my boat to begin with but i'm used to it now. Picks up fingerprints. Practicality: Very grippy in the hand, couldn't be any better in this regard. The buttons are harder to press than without a case, but again this is something I've gotten used to. Fit: OK, but not the absolute best case i've had. Part of this is down to the phone, the factory case isn't as solid as it should be, and this cover doesn't quite line up with the bezel edge all around. Perfectly acceptable though. Overall: I've had expensive £20 cases before and wouldn't hesitate to say this is as good. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th June 2015

Very quick delivery
The product is good and delivery was within a couple of days. First class service.
Did you find this helpful?



leonard williams
porthcawl
29th June 2015

norki 635
very good happy with it at the moment see how it goes after 1 year
happy with see how long it will last
Did you find this helpful?



Rita Bullen
South Grafton NSW
24th June 2015

Phone case and screen protector
I refer to the Order which was sent to you but which I have not as yet received. When I receive it I will forward a review. It was supposed to have been despatched to me on 9 June but as it is now 24 June I would have expected to received it by now.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Bedfordshire
16th June 2015

Flexishield gel case for Nokia Lumia 635
Very pleased
This case feels good and fits the phone like a glove. It does not spoil the look of the phone or impede its use. I am very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Diana Fenton
Kendal, Cumbria
11th June 2015

flexishied Nokia Lumia 635 gel case
neat and stylish
The purple gel case is just what I was looking for. Perfect fit and feels nice to hold....no slipping. Lovely transparent purple!
Did you find this helpful?



JAMES
Suffolk
11th June 2015

Nokia Lumia 635
Good fit
This is a perfect fit for the Nokia Lumia 635. Ideal for what I needed to protect the phone. Easy to get on and off.
Did you find this helpful?



joan mcelherron
manchester
29th May 2015

Nokia Lumia
fun cover
I love the cover, but it does not protect the screen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernie Christian
Isle of Man
15th May 2015

Nokia Lumia
Nokia Lumia case
The case was dispatched very quickly
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
28th April 2015

Flexisheild for 635
Bought the 'protective' Flexisheild for the Nokia Lumia 635 as I did not want bulky 'wallet' to carry around. This piece of kit keeps the phone looking slim and protect the phone shell from damage and also or dirt. It fits well and give great accessibility to switches and connections. I would recommend this to my buddies for sure. PS Keeping your phone is a bonus for resale purposes. Better price offered asI got recently.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane rogers
New forest
24th April 2015

Nokia lumia 635
Five star case
Very pleased with this cover, it is easy to put on and looks very smart....particularly impressed my grandaughter who thought I had a new phone. Everything about it is five star.....it also arrived very quickly. Many thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Boston
20th April 2015

Nokia
Good case
Great service and the case is perfect for my mobile.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise Stefansen
Staffordshire
9th April 2015

Nokia Lumia 635 / Gel case-Smoke Black
Gel Case
Item delivered so very fast, Made of material that will really last, A protective case to take the phone, My hubby even fitted it on his own, One more thing I'd like to say, I would recommend your Company any day !
Did you find this helpful?



Kathleen Temple
Adelaide
1st April 2015

Mobile cover
The cover is great, just what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Blackpool
2nd March 2015

Nokia 635
very Good
It looks just like the picture very good Cheers
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Unknown
28th February 2015

Nokia 635
Excellent
The gel Case looks good, fits the Nokia 635 very well and does not hinder the use of the side buttons or connections. The case was a good price, dispactched and received quickly. No complaints, would certainly recommend Case and MobileFun.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leeds
28th January 2015

nokia case
Excellent. Perfect fit though colour more subdued than illustrated. Would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Sheppard
Mere Wilts
11th January 2015

Nokia Lumia
Excellent
the 635 cover fits like a glove and makes it more secure to hold
Did you find this helpful?



maurizio
sancataldo
9th January 2015

positivo
prodotto di qualità..riveste perfettamente il telefono ...bello il nero lucido
Did you find this helpful?



charlie stirton
dundee
9th January 2015

nokia 635
fits like a glove
Got what I asked for. Would use this company again.
Did you find this helpful?



alanhibberd
sheffield
2nd January 2015

nokia lumia 635
classy cover
fits perfect,delivered on time,glossy finish makes it look expensive,would definately recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th November 2014

OK but not quite as clear as was hoping for
The case fits well enough and the service was as speedy as ever, but I was just a little disappointed that the case was not as clear as I had expected it to be
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sylvia merrydew
Sussex
7th November 2014

gel case
very stylish
My daughter advised me to get a case to protect my phone. I am very pleased with the case and it fits well.I would recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bryan bryson
paisley
13th October 2014

nokia 635
fab smartphone guard
Wanted a phone case for my nokia 635, and i have one now thanks guys. A fantastic clear gel case which looks so cool. The delivery was super fast as well 10/10
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lorraine miller
yorkshire
2nd October 2014

Nokia Lumia
brilliant
I looked at reviews and haven't been disappointed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin barry
denbigh
28th September 2014

very good product
Price and quality, which I had anyway.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kath
Scotland
20th September 2014

Nokia Lumia 635
Great case, fits well.
Nice cover which fits well and doesn't distract from the colour of my phone. Makes me less paranoid about the kids using it!
Did you find this helpful?



Cindy
NJ
9th September 2014

Nokia gel case
My son loves the case!
Did you find this helpful?



Kimberley
United Kingdom
8th September 2014

Nokia Lumia 360
Life Saver!
I drop my phone constantly... and I knew I needed to find a cover that would not only fit my phone, but that would keep it safe without it looking like I was concealing it. Low and behold! I found a clear case that not only keeps my phone safe, but also lets me keep the colour of the phone on display! This purchase was the best i've made and a total life saver!!
Did you find this helpful?



Rose P
Adelaide
15th August 2014

Nice gel case
Nice colour - unusual, but I like it - and it fits my phone well. The Lumia 630 has quite a slippery case, and this gel case prevents the phone sliding on most surfaces ...... which is the reason I purchased it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicki Breen
west midlands
14th August 2014

nokia lumia 635
mrs
Easy to order, good price and received in a few days. Very happy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney
24th July 2014

Lumia 630 gel cover
As described, perfect fit, half the local cost so wot's not to like.....10/10
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gemma
Telford
20th July 2014

nokia lumia 630
Great item
Does what its supposed to. Looks good and protects the phone well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leonel Eleutério
Unknown
15th July 2014

Case for Lumia 630
Snap on so easy and off. All holes for ports in correct places. Flexible and sturdy to hold. Looks great ,not cheap or plastic to feel. Recomemnd
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
Leeds
27th June 2014

Ipad 2
Case for Lumia 630
I was looking for a case that didn't detract from the gorgeous green colour of my new lumia 630 and this was exactly what I was looking for. Snap on so easy on and off. All holes for ports in correct places. Flexible and sturdy to hold. Looks great ,not cheap or plastic to feel ....oh and a brilliant price! Highly recommend this case.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options