Return to Home Page

Scosche Magic Mount Window Universal Car Holder System - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46043

Create the perfect viewing angle for your device in the car and conveniently mount your smartphone quickly even with a case attached with the Scosche Magic Mount Window Universal Car Holder System.

  • "Superb - quality Scosche Magic Mount"
  • "Fantastic Phone Holder"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Patrick Weir
Plymouth
26th June 2015

Scosche Magic Mount Windows Car Holder
Superb - quality Scosche Magic Mount
Superb - quality Scosche Magic Mount Windows Car Holder holds my iphone5s and ipad2 to my table, Great, and fast delivery. too.
Did you find this helpful?



Tess Slater
Rainham, Essex
16th June 2015

Apple iphone 6 plus
Fantastic Phone Holder
I ordered this and was a bit scepticle as to how well it would work. The magnets are really strong and it works through a double thicknesson of my wallet phone case. Really pleased with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Weir
Plymouth
15th June 2015

Scosche Magic Mount Window Universal Car Holder System - Black
Superb - quality Magic Mount
Superb - quality Magic Mount Window holds my iphone5s and ipad2 to my table, Great, and fast delivery. too
Did you find this helpful?



Dayle Hacking
Thomastown, Ireland
18th May 2015

Scosche Magic Mount Window Universal Car Holder System - Black
Tried several car mount systems. For the first time I have found one that mounts firmly and adjusts accurately to the best viewing angle. The phone is held steady on even the roughest rides. Could not recommend this product more highly.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Spiller
Twickenham
7th May 2015

Scosche Universal Magic Mount Car Holder
Strength and Security
I've had a plethora of similar items and am pleased to have come across this mobile phone/tablet holder. The arm is pretty firm but will flex to my desired position, with the strong magnet and optional non/adhesive plates. What I like most is the STRONG suction on the base. I'm confident it will stay in place until I NEED to move it (when I a buy another car!).
Did you find this helpful?



B T
England
23rd March 2015

iphone 5
After a lot of deliberation
So I spent a while trying to work out whether this product would work as it said it did. I'd struggled to find another holder I liked the look of but wasn't sold on the magnetic idea, as I thought it would hold for a while but then drop off as soon as you hit any kind of bump or it had been on too long, or maybe it would even mess with the phone. I watched the videos, read all the reviews (on 2 different sites) and eventually decided to go for it. You should too. I only use the smaller, thinner of the 2 metal slips you get, and it's placed in between my iPhone 5 and it's case, and it still sticks like glue (even though my phone case has no grip on it at all). No slipping or shaking, it performs exactly as it does in the video and also comes off really easily when you need it to. The arm is ridiculously simple to attach to your windscreen too, and hasn't shown any signs of falling off yet. Literally could not be happier with it. Spend the extra few quid, it's worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Cliff Charles
London
12th March 2015

Scosche Magic Mount
MAGIC MOUNT
I wanted to find out is how strong is the magic mount,after I've had it delivered I tested it with the tablet 7" driving over speed bumps it holds the tablet securely it dodn't fall off.
Did you find this helpful?



Brett
Central Coast, NSW, Australia
26th October 2014

Great Product!
I received my Scosche Magic Mount Car Holder a couple of weeks ago and for someone who is in and out of the car 50+ times a day, it's a fantastic product. I've had the same phone holder for over 6 years but now having moved to the iPhone 6, my current holder was too narrow to accommodate the extra width. I went searching and narrowed it down to 2 choices and decided on the Scoshe. I'm so glad I chose it! No more 2 handed juggling needed and all I have to do is pull it off the mount or hold it near the mount and it holds fast. It couldn't be simpler and it suits any phone too. I've shown my colleagues the Scoshe and they love it too. I have the metal piece sitting in between my phone and the skin as I didn't want to stick it directly to the phone and it still does the job very well. There's no reason anyone should be fined for holding a phone whilst driving.... not if you have a Scoshe Mount! Thanks MobileZap, for offering a great product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony potter
kent
2nd August 2014

nexus google
brilliant item!!!!!
Excellent holder works really good and NY phone is quite heavy holds perfect and easy to attach and detatch simply put near and it is attracted via magnets! Grab and go no buttons to push!! Highly recommended!!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options