Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Scosche Magic Mount Window Universal Car Holder System - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46043

Create the perfect viewing angle for your device in the car and conveniently mount your smartphone quickly even with a case attached with the Scosche Magic Mount Window Universal Car Holder System.

  • "Superb - quality Scosche Magic Mount"
  • "Fantastic Phone Holder"
Share

Reviews by rating
(63)
(16)
(2)
(3)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(9)
English
(66)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(84)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 84 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris Ham
Berkshire
3rd September 2015

iPhone 6
Good Device
Good little device that serves the purpose well in whichever vehicle I use it in.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Hickerman
Stoke-on-Trent
3rd September 2015

Xperia Z3 Compact
Could do better!!
The principle and actual operation of this piece of equipment is good. However, the tape to adhere it to the dashboard is just not strong enough. The item fell off within 5 minutes of me putting it on. I have purchased some extra strong double sided tape in the hope this will work. Sorry to be so negative.
Did you find this helpful?



dhdeville
Manchester UK
1st September 2015

Samsung GS5
Almost Perfect - but not quite!
The idea is fantastic, the design almost perfect but the so called automotive grade adhesive has failed after less than a day. I followed instructions to the letter as I always do: cleaned surface (vinyl car fascia) with the supplied cloth; allowed to dry; applied Magic Mount in required location and held in place with some pressure for approx. 2 minutes to allow adhesive to fix. At first it felt rock solid and I thought I had found the perfect discreet solution for mounting my Galaxy S5. However, the following day I was driving along and the phone fell to the floor (with the Magic Mount still attached!!). Luckily the phone is not damaged! The magnet part of the design is brilliant but unfortunately the adhesive does not appear to be able to hold on a vertical vinyl surface. The images and videos clearly show devices (even tablets) being held by this solution on vertical surfaces so I thought my Galaxy would be no problem, even with case. I was wrong and the holder is now useless, i.e. the adhesive is shot.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
Manchester
26th August 2015

iPhone 6
The best one I have ever owned
The best one I have ever owned not fussy and does what it says and with two magnets fits and holds the iPhone 6+ would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Johannesburg
24th August 2015

Samsung note 3
Great product, great service!
I ordered the product from Johannesburg, South Africa, and due to our poor domestic postal service, the product was lost in transit. Mobilefun, however, were extremely helpful, and dispatched a replacement mount with a more trustworthy private service asap. I have used my mount for the last 3 months and I can report it does a great job. Certainly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Phil WS
Hampshire
19th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini
Totally Gripping!
This powerful magnet-based in-car phone holder comes with two plates which is ideal when you have both a home and a work phone to account for (albeit not both at the same time!). The smaller plate is thin enough to go inside the case of a Samsung Galaxy S4 mini while the larger plate sits nicely between my S5 mini and its case. There's nothing to get in the way of the charging port (and the built-in cable clip is ideal). I also like that I can just slap the phone on then just pull it off and go. The only slight downside is that the holder has to be stuck to the dashboard instead of using a suction cup approach.
Did you find this helpful?



Ivor west
Swindon wilts
14th August 2015

Magic mount
Magic mount
Brilliant product well designed excellent service from dealer Would recommend fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Col
Melbourne
10th August 2015

Well done on this product
Sticks on the dash with no problems. Holds the big IPhone 6+ easily either vertically or horizontally. Also tested over rough ground (in my landcruiser) with no issues. Well done on this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrence from Edgware
-
1st August 2015

-
Excellent phone & tablet holder
We primarily bought this to support an android tablet that we run OsmAnd on - a sat nav program. We stick the enclosed metal plate on the back of the tablet and it sticks beautifully to the powerful magnet of the Scosche mount. We are so impressed that we bought 3 !!
Did you find this helpful?



Sam hyden
Staffordshire
29th July 2015

Magic mount holder
not as pratical as I thought
I thought that this device would be an astitance in helping me to carry my mobile phone without a device that sticks to the windscreen although this holder does everything that it supposed to do having a magnet within its device causes problems with other devices so not as pratical as I thought
Did you find this helpful?



Ewan Martin
Sydney
23rd July 2015

Best one I've ever had
Best one I've ever had
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Weaver
Southend Essex
18th July 2015

sosche magic car phone holder universal system
Great product
The best & so simple to install. It's not the cheapest but definitely good value. I have tried others but none have come up to scratch, this car phone holder does what it says on the wrapper. Delivered by post in 3 days l didn't pay for quick delivery. Thanks to Mobile Fun & staff.
Did you find this helpful?



Ewan Martin
Sydney
18th July 2015

Best ever.
Best ever.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Weaver
Southend Essex
10th July 2015

sosche magic car phone holder universal system
Great producy
The product does what it is meant to with ease and simplicity. Tried others before but this is definitely the best. It is not the cheapest but in the long run well worth the initial outlay. I took the cheapest delivery option and the product was with me in 3 days. Good service thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



William diamond
birkenhad
8th July 2015

samsung s4
mr
I have brought the magic mount car holder after reading good reviews have bought one and am really pleased with it an would recommend to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Weir
Plymouth
26th June 2015

Scosche Magic Mount Windows Car Holder
Superb - quality Scosche Magic Mount
Superb - quality Scosche Magic Mount Windows Car Holder holds my iphone5s and ipad2 to my table, Great, and fast delivery. too.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Heal
bristol
20th June 2015

nokia lumia
holder
When I ordered this I thought just like others I bought does not stick properly to the dash and phone ends up on the floor how wrong I were its brilliant complete hands free
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen P Dawson
DORSET
18th June 2015

SCOSCHE Magic Mount
The Best and Most Universal .
I think this is so good and useful i will be purchasing another.
Did you find this helpful?



Tess Slater
Rainham, Essex
16th June 2015

Apple iphone 6 plus
Fantastic Phone Holder
I ordered this and was a bit scepticle as to how well it would work. The magnets are really strong and it works through a double thicknesson of my wallet phone case. Really pleased with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey Raymond
Malaysia
16th June 2015

Scott Magic Mount
Amazing
I was amazed that when it arrived , and very quickly as well, the device was very small and not one of those ugly monsters you stick on you car or desk. It was small enough that your device looked suspended from the front. I use mine ( I bought 3 )on my desk, my bedroom for easy viewing and also in my car. Super product.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Northampton
15th June 2015

Scosche Magic mount
Brilliant!
An absolutely brilliant device which does exactly what it says it would! Also smart & discreet. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Weir
Plymouth
15th June 2015

Scosche Magic Mount Window Universal Car Holder System - Black
Superb - quality Magic Mount
Superb - quality Magic Mount Window holds my iphone5s and ipad2 to my table, Great, and fast delivery. too
Did you find this helpful?



Gerry Grattan
Colchester
15th June 2015

Sony Xperia
Scosche Magic Mount from MobileFun
Fantastic tablet Mount for Car & elsewhere - delivered by a Fantastic Firm & Supplier!
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Kay
Norfolk
6th June 2015

iPhone 5s
My disappointment
I wanted it to be more relocateable but the base magnet requires it to be stuck in a permanent position. I want to be able to swop between vehicles and my boat. The principle of the item is good but spoilt by the inflexible mobility. Had I known this I would not have bought it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Derby
6th June 2015

HTC One M9
Small and therefore easy to find a place to mount phone.
My phone has no battery cover, but a beautiful (imo) aluminium back. The only attachment option is therefore to buy a case and place the non-magnetic plate into the case. Fortunately, HTC have a clear plastic case through which the phone can still be seen. Unfortunately, the supplied plate is Matt Black, which spoils the looks of the gold-on-silver phone back. The plate needs to be placed near to the centre of the phone back for stability. If the plate is placed too near the bottom of the phone, it shakes off the magnet on road bumps.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Melbourne
3rd June 2015

No good for the HTC M8
For those of you with a HTC M8 phone, this mount is not a good choice! It is an excellent mount from an excellent concept. The only problem is the the M8 has a curved back that presents minimal contact with the holder. This means that the magnets in the holder are not strong enough to hold the phone securely - even with the larger of the two metal plates. Even minor road bumps will send the phone flying around in the car. It should not have been placed under the M8 choices for holders.
Did you find this helpful?



Victoria
Pasadena, CA
22nd May 2015

Expectation Exceeded!
The Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System performs as stated. It securely holds my Sony Xperia Z Ultra (6" screen smartphone/phablet). It's compact, sturdy. and has an excellent 360 degree swivel. I have it mounted in my 5-series BMW (which has no ideal phone space on its own), and have experienced no issues thus far. I highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Javier
Madrid
21st May 2015

Iphone 6
Simplemente excelente
Un soporte pequeño per grande a la vez


Did you find this helpful?



Dayle Hacking
Thomastown, Ireland
18th May 2015

Scosche Magic Mount Window Universal Car Holder System - Black
Tried several car mount systems. For the first time I have found one that mounts firmly and adjusts accurately to the best viewing angle. The phone is held steady on even the roughest rides. Could not recommend this product more highly.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Freeman
Leeds
12th May 2015

Galaxy S5
Brilliant little mount.
What can I say? This is the best in-car mount I've ever had. The magnet is wonderfully strong, it comes with two different sizes of magnet-pad to suit big or small devices and a neat sticky-pad to attach the mount to your car. In the end I settled for using the mini-pad which fits neatly inside the battery cover on my S5. It attaches within seconds of getting in the car merely by holding it near the mount and seems to be extremely strong. The only criticism (minor) would be that if your battery cover is very loose, the powerful magnet can actually pull it off your phone when you take your phone off of the mount.
Did you find this helpful?



Max
Maastricht
9th May 2015

Galaxy S5 4G+
Dé oplossing voor iedere automobilist
Zeer eenvoudig te installeren, apparaat zit niet in de weg en ziet er netjes uit. De magneet is eenvoudig in of op je toestel te bevestigen. Ideaal zou het zijn als dit product straks wordt uitgerust met een draadloze oplader (qi)


Did you find this helpful?



Mike Spiller
Twickenham
7th May 2015

Scosche Universal Magic Mount Car Holder
Strength and Security
I've had a plethora of similar items and am pleased to have come across this mobile phone/tablet holder. The arm is pretty firm but will flex to my desired position, with the strong magnet and optional non/adhesive plates. What I like most is the STRONG suction on the base. I'm confident it will stay in place until I NEED to move it (when I a buy another car!).
Did you find this helpful?



Oleg Savchenko
Unknown
26th April 2015

It's very good product
It's very good product, I'll recommend that all.
Did you find this helpful?



rosie perkins
London
21st April 2015

scosche magic mount universal car holder
wonderful piece of kit
I use this to support a very heavy truck-type navigator in my camper van, which also doubles as a TV receiver. I have immediately bought a second unit, so I can transfer the navigator to the table in the back of my camper in order to plug it into TV aerial and watch in comfort (NOT while driving!). My sceptical husband thought it would not e strong enough for the job. He is wrong! It holds firmly, with no vibration, and is so much better than the previous arrangement, heavy cushion and shiny pad, which kept on coming adrift on my sloping dashboard.
Did you find this helpful?



David Spens
Calne
15th April 2015

Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System
Extendable neck would be a great addition
The Magic Mount is the best holder for my assorted phones and sat navs that I have yet encountered. It would be even better if the neck could be extended as there is a problem with the connection to the power supply in some positions.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Lewis
Dorset
8th April 2015

iphone
The Best Yet
This is the best phone holder, service and delivery I have come across. The holder hangs onto the phone even over bumps and is easy to remove when required. Will recommend to family and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th March 2015

support voiture
Conforme à la description


Did you find this helpful?



B T
England
23rd March 2015

iphone 5
After a lot of deliberation
So I spent a while trying to work out whether this product would work as it said it did. I'd struggled to find another holder I liked the look of but wasn't sold on the magnetic idea, as I thought it would hold for a while but then drop off as soon as you hit any kind of bump or it had been on too long, or maybe it would even mess with the phone. I watched the videos, read all the reviews (on 2 different sites) and eventually decided to go for it. You should too. I only use the smaller, thinner of the 2 metal slips you get, and it's placed in between my iPhone 5 and it's case, and it still sticks like glue (even though my phone case has no grip on it at all). No slipping or shaking, it performs exactly as it does in the video and also comes off really easily when you need it to. The arm is ridiculously simple to attach to your windscreen too, and hasn't shown any signs of falling off yet. Literally could not be happier with it. Spend the extra few quid, it's worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Jose
Almeria
16th March 2015

note 4
Lo que esperaba
Estoy contento despues de haberlo probado, sencillamente es lo que esperaba de este producto, facil de colocar, facil de utilizar. Enhorabuena.


Did you find this helpful?



Jose
Almeria
16th March 2015

note 4
Lo que esperaba
Estoy contento despues de haberlo probado, sencillamente es lo que esperaba de este producto, facil de colocar, facil de utilizar. Enhorabuena.


Did you find this helpful?



Cliff Charles
London
12th March 2015

Scosche Magic Mount
MAGIC MOUNT
I wanted to find out is how strong is the magic mount,after I've had it delivered I tested it with the tablet 7" driving over speed bumps it holds the tablet securely it dodn't fall off.
Did you find this helpful?



Hand
Unknown
28th February 2015

Magisch eenvoudig
Per...fect! Voldoet aan alle verwachtingen. Even stressen om te kleven op smartphone en dashboard, maar is superklein en onopvallend in de auto. Het metalen plaatje op de smartphone heeft een minimale dikte maar past niet in ieder batterijcompartiment of geeft een lichte bolling van de hoes.


Did you find this helpful?



Christiaan
Wales
23rd February 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Great item, Just wish magnet was stronger
This is indeed a great item, but I would like to make people aware: I have a Galaxy Note 4 with the Spigen Neo Hybrid Metal Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Case. The weight of the phone, case and magnet add up to a fairly hefty weight. The magnet still hold the phone well in place but a little knock dislodge the phone very easily and it falls to the floor. Great item as I said, I just wished the magnet was even stronger.
Did you find this helpful?



p selby
bradford
21st February 2015

magic mount
perfect
Bought this for my van didn't think it would be as good as it is its small and discreet and the magnet is strong but easy to pull the phone off its sticks to the windscreen with ease well worth the money
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Moore
Greenock
21st February 2015

Samsung note 3
delighted with the item
It does what it's supposed to do simply easily and extremely well.
Did you find this helpful?



Andre Franssen
Unknown
14th February 2015

Magic autohouder
Onlangs een autohouder aangeschaft voor mijn Samsung S4 mini. Zoals het woord in de naam al zegt Magic,het is voor mij de perfecte auto houder voor mijn S4 mini,ik heb het grootste plaatje tussen smartphone en case geplaatst,zonder het te plakken op de smartphone.Het is geweldig,blijft goed zitten en trilt niet onder het rijden.Voor mij een geweldige aankoop,ik kan het zeker aanbevelen.


Did you find this helpful?



DMarie
New Jersey
31st December 2014

Exceptionally Strong For Its Little Size!
I ordered this Schoche Mount with some hesitation, espec. since it was for use with a Note 4 phone. However, this little mount holds my Note 4 without issue. I do use a slimmer case & place the magnet in between the case and the back of the phone. Also, my order arrived quicker than expected. Overall, I'm very pleased with the item!
Did you find this helpful?



rudi
zemst
24th December 2014

htc m8
Scosche Magic Mount Universele Autohouder - Zwart
klein sterk en handig mijn smartfoon (160gr) blijft mooi hangen zelf over de hobbelige wegen in ons land


Did you find this helpful?



Nilakantha Rath
Gurgaon, New Delhi, India
20th December 2014

Excellent Car Mount
I received the product last week. Its really a worderful product after so many years of serching a proper car mount for my Mobile phone. This works exactly as described. Has a very firm mount. I have Blackberry Passport which is quite heavy and used the small plate behind the hardcell case.
Did you find this helpful?



rudy
Unknown
18th December 2014

Scosche Magic Mount Universele Autohouder - Zwart
Scosche Magic Mount Universele Autohouder - Zwart
ik gebruik dit voor een htc one een smartfoon die met metalen behuizing toch 161gram weegt ik heb het gekleefd dat het toestel hangt zo kan ik onderaan de kabels nog insteken om te laden heb reeds over slechts wegen gereden en hij blijft goed hangen dus is alles toch stevig genoeg


Did you find this helpful?



Norman
llanllechid
14th December 2014

So simple
As usual,a faultless service from Mobilefun. The item works perfectly, so i will be ordering another one. No clips/brackets/fixings, so simple, just magnets, seconds to fit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ghita
Romania
13th December 2014

LG G3 S
Simply perfect
I have no words to describe how simple and perfect this mount is for me. The big plate fits almost perfect under the battery cover and mounting/unmounting was never easier.
Did you find this helpful?



Herman A.
Unknown
8th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Klein maar fijn, voldoet PRIMA !
Een en ander is natuurlijk afhankelijk van de situatie (auto) en persoonlijke wensen, maar in dit geval PERFECT én dat voor die prijs. Kan niet beter ! .


Did you find this helpful?



Alex Yau
Cardiff
4th December 2014

Such a simple & versatile Device Holder, for your Car
Don't worry about the size & shape of your device. If you want to mount it (securely) in your car, forget attaching a device-specific holder to the windscreen. Instead - attach this small magnetic mount to a suitable surface & then put the magnet into your case, behind the battery case or just stick it to the rear of your device. Match up the device to the holder & "voila!" The device sits sturdily and it can be rotated (portrait/landscape) to view the screen according to your needs. If you have other devices (tablets, phones or smartphones) - just purchase more magnet mounts and you can use them with the mount...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



vic
KENT
30th November 2014

scosche magic mount universal car holder
magic mount
i read the reviews on this item and everyone said its was great it is up to a point without the leather case on my samsung galaxy s4 mini it is great but with it the case keeps falling off.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Brown
Waterlooville
29th November 2014

Galaxy Note 4
Great Product
Very useful gadget - no messy cases and it holds even my massive Galaxy Note 4 with ease and without slipping or vibrating on motorways.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Jeffries
Derby
27th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
A good concept. Fundamentally Flawed!!
A good minimal size phone mount concept. That simply fails to stick to the dash!! Followed the adhesive pad instructions to the letter! and it still failed to grip on a clean smooth surface!! The rest of the item appears to be good quality!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Waterford
10th November 2014

Neat and effective
This keeps my iPhone 6 plus safely and securely on my dashboard. It is so easy and convenient to use. I intend to buy another one for my wife's car. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Fran Moran
Bacelona
5th November 2014

Soporte coche Scosche Magic Mount Universal para el parabrisas
Soporte para smart phone perfecto
Tenía dudas sobre si el mecanismo magnético aguantaría el peso de mi nuevo Smart pone Samsung S5 pero en cuanto lo probé se disiparon.... Es perfecto, aguanta el peso perfectamente y muy muy práctico ya que colocas o quitas el móvil en cuestión de 1 segundo. Es uno de esos gadgets imprescindibles. Super recomendable!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Michael Serr
Unknown
4th November 2014

Scosch magnetic cellphone car mount
Great product. Best ive seen.
Did you find this helpful?



karla
Turin Italy
1st November 2014

galaxy Note 4
incredibly comfortable
It was a long time I was looking for a sock that was not bulky and the same time it was safe, keeping the cell firmemente ataccato, and I finally found this Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System which use all three mobile phone that I have, because if I put the phone with the navigation with one hand I can attack it without bothering to open or close the oven mitts that others have, and by the way when I do not have the phone I attacked occuopa much space this car holder, you do not see I do not break the harmony of the dashboard
Did you find this helpful?



paul
Newtownabbey
29th October 2014

moto g
Top product
This is a excellent product and very fast dispatch from MobileFun looking forward to my next purchase from this company
Did you find this helpful?



Jordi
Unknown
26th October 2014

Ideal para coche y oficina
Soporte muy practico para llevar el movil al coche y también en la oficina.


Did you find this helpful?



Jordi
Unknown
26th October 2014

Ideal para coche y oficina
Soporte muy practico para llevar el movil al coche y también en la oficina.


Did you find this helpful?



Brett
Central Coast, NSW, Australia
26th October 2014

Great Product!
I received my Scosche Magic Mount Car Holder a couple of weeks ago and for someone who is in and out of the car 50+ times a day, it's a fantastic product. I've had the same phone holder for over 6 years but now having moved to the iPhone 6, my current holder was too narrow to accommodate the extra width. I went searching and narrowed it down to 2 choices and decided on the Scoshe. I'm so glad I chose it! No more 2 handed juggling needed and all I have to do is pull it off the mount or hold it near the mount and it holds fast. It couldn't be simpler and it suits any phone too. I've shown my colleagues the Scoshe and they love it too. I have the metal piece sitting in between my phone and the skin as I didn't want to stick it directly to the phone and it still does the job very well. There's no reason anyone should be fined for holding a phone whilst driving.... not if you have a Scoshe Mount! Thanks MobileZap, for offering a great product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jordi
Unknown
23rd October 2014

Soporte movil
Me parece un soporte practico, quizás si fuera un poco mas pequeño seria perfecto ya que sujeta muy bien el móvil


Did you find this helpful?



Lawrence Davidson
Edgware
5th October 2014

Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System
Excellent for Tablets for Sat Nav
I wasn't sure whether or not it would take the weight of the Samsung Tab 3 and I'm pleased to report that it does and it's excellent! Solid as a rock! Using the OSMand app - I now have an 8" Sat Nav in my car (a cheap old banger!!) that doesn't jump around - and is VERY easily removable (by me - rather than a thief!!)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Boekee
Berkel en Rodenrijs
30th September 2014

scosche magic mountain
Perfecte autohouder
Dit product nu 5 weken in bezit, Geen gedoe met allerlei klemmetjes. In een keer Mobiel erop,en blijft prima zitten. Geen last van verminderen batterijverbruik. Ik heb hem naast het stuur op het dashboard, Prima zicht erop,en als bestuurder goed bedienbaar. Een hele goede koop.


Did you find this helpful?



Dan Vickerstaff
Essex
29th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Almost a perfect accessory
Having waited for this item to come back into stock, overall I am glad I did. Magnet is very strong, holds firm even through battery case and additional protective shell, only slight downside is the cable hook to the rear is very slim so only the original cable will fit - anything thicker will not clip in, not enough of an issue to not highly recommend this product to anyone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth feldman
Herts
28th September 2014

Iphone
Great product
This product is so good that I've ordered another one, this time for my wife's car. Would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Meany
Ireland
10th September 2014

Moto G, OnePlus One
Fantastic
This is a great bit of kit. It comes with 2 'plates' so you can use it for 2 phones if you want. I use it for my OnePlus and my wife uses it for her Moto G. Both phones feel rock solid on the dock. The great thing is that I know that I will be able to use it whenever I upgrade my phone in the future.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Huddersfield
9th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Best one I have bought yet
This is the best holder I have bought yet, the ones I have had in the past either don't fit into the vents right or have broken my vents or have too many fiddle features to go wrong or break. This one is a simple design, sticks to my dash well which is curved and not 100% smooth. The magnet holds my phone well, doesn't fall off and is very easy to detach & re attach.. Simple but very effective!
Did you find this helpful?



Cecil Anderson
Belfast
7th September 2014

Nokia 720
Just the job.
A first class phone holder. Discreet, very strong magnet and fits anywhere. I would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Unknown
6th September 2014

iPhone 5s
Superb!
I was sceptical about how reliable this would be, especially when driving at speed and going over bumbs and around sharp bends but it's brilliant it's never even slipped. I have a 2 stage case aswell and the magnet attracts even through that. Briilliant case.
Did you find this helpful?



MichaeL Terrey
London
1st September 2014

Sat Nav
A great device
This device is the only one Iv'e found to secure my satnav without obstructing my driving vew. My satnav is quite wide and other devices would not hold it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Wild
Rochdale
1st September 2014

iPhone 4,5 & Garmin Sat Nav
Real Neat
I wanted a flexible, unobtrusive & discrete magnetic mount for my phone & Nav. I'm fed up with windscreen mounts & wanted something I could mount within easy reach - this seemed to fit the bill. When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised how small it was. I spent a good hour working out where to fix it in the car, the flexible fixing mount allows you to bend it to fit on curved or angled surfaces - a really useful feature. Once I'd found the best spot (low down underneath on the centre console) I was sceptical that it would adhere properly - wrong! It has stuck fast & holds everything very easily using the self adhesive mounting plates provided. Best in car holder I've ever had. Real neat!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ericburgess
london
1st September 2014

iphone5s
what a great gadget
this does exactly what it says on the tin.easy to fix wherever you want and can be used with my iphone or ipad,just what i wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Dale Karl Harvey
East lothian, Macmerry
1st September 2014

iPad mini. Iphone5, iPad 3
Second to none! Only a pity it has to be stuck
Second to none! Only a pity it has to be stuck to the dash console other than using a suction base for the dash which would have been preferable! However this is great for speedy access without removing the case or opening jaws! And is dead stead while driving, there no movement from this at all!
Did you find this helpful?



John Salkeld
Glasgow
25th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 1020
Excellent product
Ordered Friday arrived Monday. Neat product which does exactly what it claims.
Did you find this helpful?



Jordi
Barcelona
22nd August 2014

Soporte telefono para coche
Sencillo y practico
Sujeta el telefono muy bien incluso con la funda puesta. Sencillo y sin complicaciones. Muy buen producto
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



nick w
Rotterdam
21st August 2014

galaxy s4
geniale telefoonhouder
Geweldig handige houder! Makkelijke bevestiging op dashboard dmv een plakker, zat binnen 2 tellen gemonteerd. Er zitten twee metalen plaatjes bij, ik heb de kleinste achter mijn accu klepje gedaan zonder hem vast te plakken en het werkt perfect. Kan zelfs mijn oplader erin prikken zonder dat hij ervanaf valt. het ziet er gewoon netjes en degelijk uit en het is trillingvrij. Telefoon is makkelijk vast te plakken en los te halen door het magneet systeem, ideaal dus!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



David Briers
Kuringen
18th August 2014

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
Scosche Magic Mount Universele Autohouder - Zwart
Scosche Magic Mount Autohouder is gewoon perfect, kan iedereen aanraden, zeer simpel te installeren, Moeiteloos jou gsm op de autohouder plaatsen door het eenvoudige ontwerp maakt het bevestigen en verwijderen van je gsm snel en gemakkelijk. jou gsm kan met een hand geplaatst en verwijderd worden, dus je bent binnen enkele seconde handsfree, jou gsm blijft heel goed op de houder vast zitten tijdens het rijden, ik heb geen minpunten,


Did you find this helpful?



Tony potter
kent
2nd August 2014

nexus google
brilliant item!!!!!
Excellent holder works really good and NY phone is quite heavy holds perfect and easy to attach and detatch simply put near and it is attracted via magnets! Grab and go no buttons to push!! Highly recommended!!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Max Williams
United Kingdom
6th July 2014

Moto G
A great mount, don't bother with the cheaper ones
I bought this mount after using a few types of 'springy clamp' mounts. They were all useless. This mount is really good, the metal plate should sit between your phone and back cover or phone and case and this then sticks to the mount via magnet. The mount is secure and looks a lot neater in the car as there is nothing in front of the phone. Highly recommended and great service from Mobile Fun. Cheaper than other sites.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options