Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Scosche Magic Mount Window Universal Car Holder System - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46043

Create the perfect viewing angle for your device in the car and conveniently mount your smartphone quickly even with a case attached with the Scosche Magic Mount Window Universal Car Holder System.

  • "After a lot of deliberation"
  • "MAGIC MOUNT"
Share

Reviews by rating
(26)
(7)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(6)
English
(34)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David Spens
Calne
15th April 2015

Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System
Extendable neck would be a great addition
The Magic Mount is the best holder for my assorted phones and sat navs that I have yet encountered. It would be even better if the neck could be extended as there is a problem with the connection to the power supply in some positions.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Lewis
Dorset
8th April 2015

iphone
The Best Yet
This is the best phone holder, service and delivery I have come across. The holder hangs onto the phone even over bumps and is easy to remove when required. Will recommend to family and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



B T
England
23rd March 2015

iphone 5
After a lot of deliberation
So I spent a while trying to work out whether this product would work as it said it did. I'd struggled to find another holder I liked the look of but wasn't sold on the magnetic idea, as I thought it would hold for a while but then drop off as soon as you hit any kind of bump or it had been on too long, or maybe it would even mess with the phone. I watched the videos, read all the reviews (on 2 different sites) and eventually decided to go for it. You should too. I only use the smaller, thinner of the 2 metal slips you get, and it's placed in between my iPhone 5 and it's case, and it still sticks like glue (even though my phone case has no grip on it at all). No slipping or shaking, it performs exactly as it does in the video and also comes off really easily when you need it to. The arm is ridiculously simple to attach to your windscreen too, and hasn't shown any signs of falling off yet. Literally could not be happier with it. Spend the extra few quid, it's worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Cliff Charles
London
12th March 2015

Scosche Magic Mount
MAGIC MOUNT
I wanted to find out is how strong is the magic mount,after I've had it delivered I tested it with the tablet 7" driving over speed bumps it holds the tablet securely it dodn't fall off.
Did you find this helpful?



Christiaan
Wales
23rd February 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Great item, Just wish magnet was stronger
This is indeed a great item, but I would like to make people aware: I have a Galaxy Note 4 with the Spigen Neo Hybrid Metal Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Case. The weight of the phone, case and magnet add up to a fairly hefty weight. The magnet still hold the phone well in place but a little knock dislodge the phone very easily and it falls to the floor. Great item as I said, I just wished the magnet was even stronger.
Did you find this helpful?



p selby
bradford
21st February 2015

magic mount
perfect
Bought this for my van didn't think it would be as good as it is its small and discreet and the magnet is strong but easy to pull the phone off its sticks to the windscreen with ease well worth the money
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Moore
Greenock
21st February 2015

Samsung note 3
delighted with the item
It does what it's supposed to do simply easily and extremely well.
Did you find this helpful?



DMarie
New Jersey
31st December 2014

Exceptionally Strong For Its Little Size!
I ordered this Schoche Mount with some hesitation, espec. since it was for use with a Note 4 phone. However, this little mount holds my Note 4 without issue. I do use a slimmer case & place the magnet in between the case and the back of the phone. Also, my order arrived quicker than expected. Overall, I'm very pleased with the item!
Did you find this helpful?



Nilakantha Rath
Gurgaon, New Delhi, India
20th December 2014

Excellent Car Mount
I received the product last week. Its really a worderful product after so many years of serching a proper car mount for my Mobile phone. This works exactly as described. Has a very firm mount. I have Blackberry Passport which is quite heavy and used the small plate behind the hardcell case.
Did you find this helpful?



Norman
llanllechid
14th December 2014

So simple
As usual,a faultless service from Mobilefun. The item works perfectly, so i will be ordering another one. No clips/brackets/fixings, so simple, just magnets, seconds to fit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ghita
Romania
13th December 2014

LG G3 S
Simply perfect
I have no words to describe how simple and perfect this mount is for me. The big plate fits almost perfect under the battery cover and mounting/unmounting was never easier.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Yau
Cardiff
4th December 2014

Such a simple & versatile Device Holder, for your Car
Don't worry about the size & shape of your device. If you want to mount it (securely) in your car, forget attaching a device-specific holder to the windscreen. Instead - attach this small magnetic mount to a suitable surface & then put the magnet into your case, behind the battery case or just stick it to the rear of your device. Match up the device to the holder & "voila!" The device sits sturdily and it can be rotated (portrait/landscape) to view the screen according to your needs. If you have other devices (tablets, phones or smartphones) - just purchase more magnet mounts and you can use them with the mount...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



vic
KENT
30th November 2014

scosche magic mount universal car holder
magic mount
i read the reviews on this item and everyone said its was great it is up to a point without the leather case on my samsung galaxy s4 mini it is great but with it the case keeps falling off.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Brown
Waterlooville
29th November 2014

Galaxy Note 4
Great Product
Very useful gadget - no messy cases and it holds even my massive Galaxy Note 4 with ease and without slipping or vibrating on motorways.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Jeffries
Derby
27th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
A good concept. Fundamentally Flawed!!
A good minimal size phone mount concept. That simply fails to stick to the dash!! Followed the adhesive pad instructions to the letter! and it still failed to grip on a clean smooth surface!! The rest of the item appears to be good quality!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Waterford
10th November 2014

Neat and effective
This keeps my iPhone 6 plus safely and securely on my dashboard. It is so easy and convenient to use. I intend to buy another one for my wife's car. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Serr
Unknown
4th November 2014

Scosch magnetic cellphone car mount
Great product. Best ive seen.
Did you find this helpful?



karla
Turin Italy
1st November 2014

galaxy Note 4
incredibly comfortable
It was a long time I was looking for a sock that was not bulky and the same time it was safe, keeping the cell firmemente ataccato, and I finally found this Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System which use all three mobile phone that I have, because if I put the phone with the navigation with one hand I can attack it without bothering to open or close the oven mitts that others have, and by the way when I do not have the phone I attacked occuopa much space this car holder, you do not see I do not break the harmony of the dashboard
Did you find this helpful?



paul
Newtownabbey
29th October 2014

moto g
Top product
This is a excellent product and very fast dispatch from MobileFun looking forward to my next purchase from this company
Did you find this helpful?



Brett
Central Coast, NSW, Australia
26th October 2014

Great Product!
I received my Scosche Magic Mount Car Holder a couple of weeks ago and for someone who is in and out of the car 50+ times a day, it's a fantastic product. I've had the same phone holder for over 6 years but now having moved to the iPhone 6, my current holder was too narrow to accommodate the extra width. I went searching and narrowed it down to 2 choices and decided on the Scoshe. I'm so glad I chose it! No more 2 handed juggling needed and all I have to do is pull it off the mount or hold it near the mount and it holds fast. It couldn't be simpler and it suits any phone too. I've shown my colleagues the Scoshe and they love it too. I have the metal piece sitting in between my phone and the skin as I didn't want to stick it directly to the phone and it still does the job very well. There's no reason anyone should be fined for holding a phone whilst driving.... not if you have a Scoshe Mount! Thanks MobileZap, for offering a great product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrence Davidson
Edgware
5th October 2014

Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System
Excellent for Tablets for Sat Nav
I wasn't sure whether or not it would take the weight of the Samsung Tab 3 and I'm pleased to report that it does and it's excellent! Solid as a rock! Using the OSMand app - I now have an 8" Sat Nav in my car (a cheap old banger!!) that doesn't jump around - and is VERY easily removable (by me - rather than a thief!!)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Vickerstaff
Essex
29th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Almost a perfect accessory
Having waited for this item to come back into stock, overall I am glad I did. Magnet is very strong, holds firm even through battery case and additional protective shell, only slight downside is the cable hook to the rear is very slim so only the original cable will fit - anything thicker will not clip in, not enough of an issue to not highly recommend this product to anyone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth feldman
Herts
28th September 2014

Iphone
Great product
This product is so good that I've ordered another one, this time for my wife's car. Would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Meany
Ireland
10th September 2014

Moto G, OnePlus One
Fantastic
This is a great bit of kit. It comes with 2 'plates' so you can use it for 2 phones if you want. I use it for my OnePlus and my wife uses it for her Moto G. Both phones feel rock solid on the dock. The great thing is that I know that I will be able to use it whenever I upgrade my phone in the future.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Huddersfield
9th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Best one I have bought yet
This is the best holder I have bought yet, the ones I have had in the past either don't fit into the vents right or have broken my vents or have too many fiddle features to go wrong or break. This one is a simple design, sticks to my dash well which is curved and not 100% smooth. The magnet holds my phone well, doesn't fall off and is very easy to detach & re attach.. Simple but very effective!
Did you find this helpful?



Cecil Anderson
Belfast
7th September 2014

Nokia 720
Just the job.
A first class phone holder. Discreet, very strong magnet and fits anywhere. I would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Unknown
6th September 2014

iPhone 5s
Superb!
I was sceptical about how reliable this would be, especially when driving at speed and going over bumbs and around sharp bends but it's brilliant it's never even slipped. I have a 2 stage case aswell and the magnet attracts even through that. Briilliant case.
Did you find this helpful?



MichaeL Terrey
London
1st September 2014

Sat Nav
A great device
This device is the only one Iv'e found to secure my satnav without obstructing my driving vew. My satnav is quite wide and other devices would not hold it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Wild
Rochdale
1st September 2014

iPhone 4,5 & Garmin Sat Nav
Real Neat
I wanted a flexible, unobtrusive & discrete magnetic mount for my phone & Nav. I'm fed up with windscreen mounts & wanted something I could mount within easy reach - this seemed to fit the bill. When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised how small it was. I spent a good hour working out where to fix it in the car, the flexible fixing mount allows you to bend it to fit on curved or angled surfaces - a really useful feature. Once I'd found the best spot (low down underneath on the centre console) I was sceptical that it would adhere properly - wrong! It has stuck fast & holds everything very easily using the self adhesive mounting plates provided. Best in car holder I've ever had. Real neat!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ericburgess
london
1st September 2014

iphone5s
what a great gadget
this does exactly what it says on the tin.easy to fix wherever you want and can be used with my iphone or ipad,just what i wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Dale Karl Harvey
East lothian, Macmerry
1st September 2014

iPad mini. Iphone5, iPad 3
Second to none! Only a pity it has to be stuck
Second to none! Only a pity it has to be stuck to the dash console other than using a suction base for the dash which would have been preferable! However this is great for speedy access without removing the case or opening jaws! And is dead stead while driving, there no movement from this at all!
Did you find this helpful?



John Salkeld
Glasgow
25th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 1020
Excellent product
Ordered Friday arrived Monday. Neat product which does exactly what it claims.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony potter
kent
2nd August 2014

nexus google
brilliant item!!!!!
Excellent holder works really good and NY phone is quite heavy holds perfect and easy to attach and detatch simply put near and it is attracted via magnets! Grab and go no buttons to push!! Highly recommended!!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Max Williams
United Kingdom
6th July 2014

Moto G
A great mount, don't bother with the cheaper ones
I bought this mount after using a few types of 'springy clamp' mounts. They were all useless. This mount is really good, the metal plate should sit between your phone and back cover or phone and case and this then sticks to the mount via magnet. The mount is secure and looks a lot neater in the car as there is nothing in front of the phone. Highly recommended and great service from Mobile Fun. Cheaper than other sites.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options