Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: MAGDM

Product Reference: 46034

Create the perfect viewing angle for your device in the car or at home and conveniently mount your smartphone quickly even with a case attached with the Scosche Magic Mount Universal Car Holder System.

  • "Fantastic"
  • "Best one I have bought yet"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stephen Meany
Ireland
10th September 2014

Moto G, OnePlus One
Fantastic
This is a great bit of kit. It comes with 2 'plates' so you can use it for 2 phones if you want. I use it for my OnePlus and my wife uses it for her Moto G. Both phones feel rock solid on the dock. The great thing is that I know that I will be able to use it whenever I upgrade my phone in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Huddersfield
9th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Best one I have bought yet
This is the best holder I have bought yet, the ones I have had in the past either don't fit into the vents right or have broken my vents or have too many fiddle features to go wrong or break. This one is a simple design, sticks to my dash well which is curved and not 100% smooth. The magnet holds my phone well, doesn't fall off and is very easy to detach & re attach.. Simple but very effective!
Did you find this helpful?



Cecil Anderson
Belfast
7th September 2014

Nokia 720
Just the job.
A first class phone holder. Discreet, very strong magnet and fits anywhere. I would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Unknown
6th September 2014

iPhone 5s
Superb!
I was sceptical about how reliable this would be, especially when driving at speed and going over bumbs and around sharp bends but it's brilliant it's never even slipped. I have a 2 stage case aswell and the magnet attracts even through that. Briilliant case.
Did you find this helpful?



MichaeL Terrey
London
1st September 2014

Sat Nav
A great device
This device is the only one Iv'e found to secure my satnav without obstructing my driving vew. My satnav is quite wide and other devices would not hold it
Did you find this helpful?



John Wild
Rochdale
1st September 2014

iPhone 4,5 & Garmin Sat Nav
Real Neat
I wanted a flexible, unobtrusive & discrete magnetic mount for my phone & Nav. I'm fed up with windscreen mounts & wanted something I could mount within easy reach - this seemed to fit the bill. When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised how small it was. I spent a good hour working out where to fix it in the car, the flexible fixing mount allows you to bend it to fit on curved or angled surfaces - a really useful feature. Once I'd found the best spot (low down underneath on the centre console) I was sceptical that it would adhere properly - wrong! It has stuck fast & holds everything very easily using the self adhesive mounting plates provided. Best in car holder I've ever had. Real neat!
Did you find this helpful?



ericburgess
london
1st September 2014

iphone5s
what a great gadget
this does exactly what it says on the tin.easy to fix wherever you want and can be used with my iphone or ipad,just what i wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Dale Karl Harvey
East lothian, Macmerry
1st September 2014

iPad mini. Iphone5, iPad 3
Second to none! Only a pity it has to be stuck
Second to none! Only a pity it has to be stuck to the dash console other than using a suction base for the dash which would have been preferable! However this is great for speedy access without removing the case or opening jaws! And is dead stead while driving, there no movement from this at all!
Did you find this helpful?



John Salkeld
Glasgow
25th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 1020
Excellent product
Ordered Friday arrived Monday. Neat product which does exactly what it claims.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options