Return to Home Page

Samsung Micro USB Sync & Charge Cable - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46026

This USB Data cable in black allows you to transfer data quickly and easily while high speed charging.

  • "excellent product"
  • "These work!!!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(31)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(12)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(34)
Show all
(46)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 46 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris
Bristol
15th September 2016

Samsung micro USB Sync &Charge Cable
Brillant value
Have used company before and as always found them 1st class I cannot find any fault with this item the cable came, before time stated yes its a cable but at a very good price would recommend to anyone for a great deal I will use again
Did you find this helpful?



Nic
Glasgow
13th August 2016

S6
Perfect
Works like a charm :)
Did you find this helpful?



Howard Anderson
Southampton
13th July 2016

Samsung Micro USB Sync & Charge Cable
Just a cable, but arrived promptly and 'does what it says on the tin'
Just a cable, (and a new Samsung charger also ordered from Mobile Fun), old cable was loose. New one is fine. Arrived promptly. Good service from Mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Kelsie
Unknown
27th June 2016

Samsung galaxy
Best buy
I bought this lead to replace the one I was using as it was too slow, I must say I am glad I bought this and found this website. This lead is much better and faster than my other one. I would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Serena
Unknown
20th May 2016

Very good equipmenr
Very good
Did you find this helpful?



peggy
Luton
16th May 2016

Galaxy s6
Good
I love the charger only problem I have found is that the wire near the connector plug bit brakes easy exposing the wires even if put back in the bag after use it have brought 3 so far but will keep buying as it does do the job and the only place that I can get it from is here
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Richmond
Worcester
12th April 2016

GALAXY TAB S
QUALITY PRODUCTS & SUPERB SERVICE
This piece of kit is excellent quality and extremely good value. Customerservice from MobileFun is exemplary - fast order turnaround and impartial advice if you need it. Don't ever go elsewhere you will never get better value for money. The only problem with MobileFun -the range of products available is very wide and very tempting!!
Did you find this helpful?



WS
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
30th March 2016

Samsung galaxy
QUALITY
A genuine quality item
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Bristol
24th March 2016

Samsung Micro USB Sync & Charge Cable - White
Brillant
Very pleased with the cable which I ordered two of one in white and also in black works very well and very pleased with the price cannot fault the brilliant service I have always received from mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Bert Montgomery
Donaghadee, Northern Ireland
18th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy charging cable
Can't go wrong with Samsung's own product
I was confident in ordering from Mobile Fun as I have bought from you before and equally confident that the charging cable purchased would be totally satisfactory being Samsung's own. The previous cable did not fail but was chewed by the dog who at 10 years of age should have left puppy habits behind. Thanks for the service and very prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



iftekhar kazi
birmingham
8th February 2016

samsung galaxy note 4
Samsung Micro USB Sync & Charge Cable - White
Very pleased with this item. Would definately purchase from mobilefun.co.uk again. Excellent quality of service and delivery is superfast
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Cooper
Kent
2nd February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini
Excellent Product
I was looking for new cable for my Samsung S5 mini that was reasonable and this one was a good price and works great just what I needed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Critchley
Barrow in Furness
20th January 2016

This item is a genuine Samsung charger
This item is a genuine Samsung charger. You can tell this from the markings. Matched the pictures and arrived promptly and well packaged and therefore arrived pristine. Works as expected so overall a happy customer. Price and postage both reasonable also and service was speedy and smooth.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th January 2016

Perfect solution for data transfer
I had no luck connecting my Galaxy S3 to my computer by USB cable for data transfer (when wifi was unavailable) until I purchased this cable which works perfectly. My laptop recognised the phone immediately and allowed transfer of data in either direction with no problem, something that was not possible with several other cable that I tried using. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Declan Murphy
Ireland
14th January 2016

Samsung charger
excellent product
Very happy. Delighted with the product Delivery came alot faster than I expected
Did you find this helpful?



Leeann Almahdi
Coatbridge
8th January 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Would recomend to everyone.
I was a bit dubious about this item before i purchased it because it was so cheap, was by far the cheapest i found online. It arrived the next morning and i was very surprised, works exactly the same as the origional i got with the phone and fast charges when pluged in to the fast charge plug. Would recomend to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Amna
West Yorkshire
20th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Genuine Item
It's hard finding genuine samsung products out there... so many fakes about... bought from mobile fun with the knowledge it was the genuine thing...wasn't disappointed...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th December 2015

seems to work as the original
Looks like the oem cable, charges like the oem cable. So far so good.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn Hughes
Sandwich
10th December 2015

Samsung galaxy S5
These work!!!!
I lost the charge cable for my phone and I know from previous experience cheap cables take forever to fully charge a phone. These cables work!!! Phone charged nice and fast and no S3 type battery problems so far either. These cables are worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Caz
Yorkshire
6th December 2015

Samsung galaxy s5 mini
Good Samsung galaxy s5 mini charger
Great price product and delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Becca G
Northampton
23rd November 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Very happy with product and service!
Ordered in the afternoon and it was on my desk when i got into work the next morning! Couldn't have asked for better service since my phone wasn't charging and was desperately in need of a new cable. Very happy with product and service!
Did you find this helpful?



Ben H
Exeter
13th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Genuine
It's only a charge cable but I needed a new one because of a burning smell from the original. I only want original, quality parts and this is exactly that. I have used MobileFun before for a genuine battery and they haven't disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Waasifah Williams
Bolton
11th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
SAMSUNG CHARGER/DATA CABLE
My darling rats gnawed on my new phone cable. My husband ordered the replacement. I am very happy with the cable and operating my phone. A very good price and original spec. Great online service and prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Swann
Bournemouth
1st October 2015

Samsung Micro USB charge cable
A good buy
I needed a replacement charge cable for my Samsung Tablet and this is just like the original at a fraction of the cost - an excellent purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Jurgita
London
23rd September 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab S
Superfast charger
I am impressed how fast my tab and phone are charged.
Did you find this helpful?



Len Fish
Leeds
20th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
It's a cable!
Micro USB cables are ten a penny, wouldn't be surprised if my local corner shop had them. Wanted an original Samsung cable for use in the car since I have a chunky case on my phone and third party cables usually have a micro usb connector surround that is too big to fit. The genuine Samsung cable has a slim surround and the connector fits perfectly. I know I can trust MobileFun to supply the genuine article which is why I spend a bit more to get the real thing.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim Li
London
18th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 5
PErfect
Buy this product with confidence
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
Derbyshire
5th September 2015

samsung galaxy tab 3
Very happy with the product
Great service, fast delivery. Very happy with the product. Will order from mobilefun again in future.
Did you find this helpful?



Jatinder Lall
Kent
28th August 2015

Samsung S6
Genuine Device
I needed a new in car charger cable for my samsung S6. This item fitted the bill perfectly since it is a geuine samsung cable which enables the phone to be quick charged. With the new S6 you can no longer replace the battery therefore purchasing a genuine cable (not some cheap rip off cable) is important as you protecting the battery of the phone that you own
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
11th August 2015

Great value
As described.
Did you find this helpful?



Lyn
Queensland
22nd July 2015

Speedy Service
I wanted a nice white charger cord for my white Smart Camera - ordered one from Mobile Zap at a good price. As I live in an isolated area and items ordered online/overseas usually take AGES to get here, I was surprised how quickly it arrived! Very well packaged, exactly as shown online. Very happy with the product and speedy service.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn Carr
Belgrave
15th July 2015

All OK
Goods as ordered. Postage took awhile. Arrived in good condition.
Did you find this helpful?



Gina Decapia
CAROLINE SPRINGS
19th June 2015

Good quality
Feels even tougher than the standard cable that actually came with the phone!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



CM
Sydney
12th July 2014

Cables for Samsung Galaxy S5
Cables do the job they are advertised to do and are great value.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options