Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Samsung Micro USB Sync & Charge Cable - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 46026

This USB Data cable in black allows you to transfer data quickly and easily while high speed charging.

  • "It's a cable!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Becca G
23rd November 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Very happy with product and service!
Ordered in the afternoon and it was on my desk when i got into work the next morning! Couldn't have asked for better service since my phone wasn't charging and was desperately in need of a new cable. Very happy with product and service!
Did you find this helpful?

Ben H
13th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
It's only a charge cable but I needed a new one because of a burning smell from the original. I only want original, quality parts and this is exactly that. I have used MobileFun before for a genuine battery and they haven't disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?

Waasifah Williams
11th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
My darling rats gnawed on my new phone cable. My husband ordered the replacement. I am very happy with the cable and operating my phone. A very good price and original spec. Great online service and prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Swann
1st October 2015

Samsung Micro USB charge cable
A good buy
I needed a replacement charge cable for my Samsung Tablet and this is just like the original at a fraction of the cost - an excellent purchase
Did you find this helpful?

23rd September 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab S
Superfast charger
I am impressed how fast my tab and phone are charged.
Did you find this helpful?

Len Fish
20th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
It's a cable!
Micro USB cables are ten a penny, wouldn't be surprised if my local corner shop had them. Wanted an original Samsung cable for use in the car since I have a chunky case on my phone and third party cables usually have a micro usb connector surround that is too big to fit. The genuine Samsung cable has a slim surround and the connector fits perfectly. I know I can trust MobileFun to supply the genuine article which is why I spend a bit more to get the real thing.
Did you find this helpful?

Kim Li
18th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 5
Buy this product with confidence
Did you find this helpful?

5th September 2015

samsung galaxy tab 3
Very happy with the product
Great service, fast delivery. Very happy with the product. Will order from mobilefun again in future.
Did you find this helpful?

Jatinder Lall
28th August 2015

Samsung S6
Genuine Device
I needed a new in car charger cable for my samsung S6. This item fitted the bill perfectly since it is a geuine samsung cable which enables the phone to be quick charged. With the new S6 you can no longer replace the battery therefore purchasing a genuine cable (not some cheap rip off cable) is important as you protecting the battery of the phone that you own
Did you find this helpful?

11th August 2015

Great value
As described.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd July 2015

Speedy Service
I wanted a nice white charger cord for my white Smart Camera - ordered one from Mobile Zap at a good price. As I live in an isolated area and items ordered online/overseas usually take AGES to get here, I was surprised how quickly it arrived! Very well packaged, exactly as shown online. Very happy with the product and speedy service.
Did you find this helpful?

Glenn Carr
15th July 2015

All OK
Goods as ordered. Postage took awhile. Arrived in good condition.
Did you find this helpful?

Gina Decapia
19th June 2015

Good quality
Feels even tougher than the standard cable that actually came with the phone!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

12th July 2014

Cables for Samsung Galaxy S5
Cables do the job they are advertised to do and are great value.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options