Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Stand and Type EE Eagle Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45981

The Stand and Type Case in black not only gives full body protection to the EE Eagle, but it also features a handy stand feature.

  • "Excellent value for money"
  • "good product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Carolyn Bardwell
North West
3rd August 2016

EE Eagle Tablet
Excellent value for money
Excellent value for money. Fits the tablet well and is lightweight and durable. Would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Ann Marie troath
8th June 2015

Best cover for ee eagle
Very pleased with cover I purchased for my new eagle ee tablet...after much searching I came across mobile fun site..although a bit more expensive than some places...the review was better..it fits like glove. Very pleased
Did you find this helpful?

Linda Steel
6th November 2014

ee eagle tablet
ee eagle tablet case
Since receiving my new tablet case I am able to trust myself to take it with me where ever I go and know that it is protecting my tablet well.
Did you find this helpful?

tobin yhompson
25th October 2014

ee eagle
ee eagle case
Having bought two previous cases for thé eagle this is thé first one that fits perfectly. I've shown other members of my family who also have the eagle and are considering buying one . Thanks
Did you find this helpful?

18th September 2014

EE Eagle case
This fits the eagle nicely' good price too,stand is great feature for table top working,only fault is stitching covers half the charging port, but it does stretch to allow charger to connect , I'm happy with the look of the case and my pad is protected from scratches
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th September 2014

EE Eagle
Great product
I am really impressed with this sturdy well designed case. Its one of the only ones on the market designed for the Eagle at the moment, and it makes such a difference from using a generic tablet case. The fit is snug so no slipping around inside the case, and although it takes a while to line it up so that it doesn't interfere with the ports and buttons, once it's in place it stays there. I'm really impressed with this smart looking case for a great price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

12th August 2014

ee eagel
protect my tablet
In my line of work, my tablet is likely to get dirty or damaged. This product is well made and fits perfectly. It protects against everyday bumps and knocks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
20th July 2014

EE eagle
good product
As described fits well and acts as a stand.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options