Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Create and Case Samsung Galaxy S5 Book Case - Warrior Owl

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45894

Stand out from the crowd with the striking Create and Case "Warrior Owl" book case for the Samsung Galaxy S5. Featuring credit card slots and a money pouch, this case allows you to travel lighter when out and about, while keeping your S5 protected.

  • "s5 phone case"
  • "Great piece of kit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
aj
essex
14th April 2015

Samsung galaxy
Just what I wanted
The case is just what I wanted. The information on the site was correct. The delivery was when it said it would be. No complaints.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie Joanes
Sydney
16th March 2015

fantastic service
Hi I brought a Samsung S5 wallet case and it was delivered in good time and I am very happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Kay
Dublin
4th March 2015

Nice to look at - not functional
The outside leather case has a really cool design and because it has a leather finish, it won't get dirty. But I had this only a few days before I noticed cracks in the inside case and after a week bits of plastic started breaking off it. When i dropped my phone it actually fell out of the case before it hit the ground - making the phone cover obsolete. Nice to look at, but not functional.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Kuniec
Rotherham
2nd January 2015

Samsung S5
Absolutely fab!
Just received the Create & Case wallet for my Samsung S5 and its gorgeous. Fantastic service from Mobile Fun.....will definately recommend.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Catriona
Edinburgh
11th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy 5
Excellent service
Have to agree with other customers, the case is great. Have even had people ask where I got it from. Great customer service from this company, would recommend them and use them again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Parker
Choppington
27th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Beautiful cover and perfect fit.
A beautiful case which fits my S5 perfectly. Feels sturdy and robust
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond holt
st ives
5th October 2014

Samsung s5
s5 phone case
I have purchased before and will do again The quality of the case is amazing. Strong and high quality. Thick unlike other cases. Defo recommend this company if you want your phone to look good in an excellent sturdy case
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Newcastle
16th August 2014

samsung galaxy s5
Great case!
Amazing case the grahpic is amazing, really strong leathee and has its own shock protective case on the inside for the phone so its not just pretty it actually works!!!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



julie Newman
Sevenoaks
26th July 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Great piece of kit
Bought this cover for my new Galaxy S5 love the design it fits really well and the card slots are very handy for my business cards am very pleased with it .
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options