Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Encase Polycarbonate iPhone 6S / 6 Shell Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45869

This 100% clear slim and shell case from Encase provides durable protection for your Apple iPhone 6S / 6, while maintaining its slender profile.

  • "Great cover to protect your precious"
  • "Excellent value, great product!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paul
Midlands
15th August 2016

iPhone 6
Great cover to protect your precious
I've order 3 of these now... a couple for me and 1 for my lady. Great covers for the price and doesn't ugly up the sleek iPhone 6 too much. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Carmen burrows
London
27th February 2016

iPhone 6s
Great
This case is really slim, just as described. Dropped my phone a few times, and apart some scratches, it didn't snap
Did you find this helpful?



Johnny M
Bath
20th December 2015

iPhone 6
Good quality case
So far seems to be a very good value case.
Did you find this helpful?



Winx
West Australia
19th December 2015

I am very happy with my new cover. It's Super
I am very happy with my new cover. It is super and protects my phone whilst still allowing the Rose Gold to shine on through!
Did you find this helpful?



Ercan
London
11th November 2015

iPhone 6s
Good product fast delivery
After looking on eBay was sceptical about cases that seemed cheap but were any good?? Saw a lot of good reviews for Mobile fun and was happy with purchase.. Good solid case and screen protector, came nicely packaged. Would reccomend
Did you find this helpful?



Jen
Meath
11th November 2015

Great product
Great product
Did you find this helpful?



david bird
london
3rd August 2015

iphone 6
superb
I bought the iPhone case and screen protector from mobile fun and to was so impressed I bought another one for my son's iPhone and my HTC. The quality is superb and makes the phone look really great. Now my wife has just upgraded to a Samsung galaxy so i know where I'll be getting her case from. Just brilliant delivery and quality Look no further than mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
6th July 2015

iPhone 6 Clear Shell Case
It does what it says on the box!
The phone has a lovely finish so the clear case protects it without masking it. A sturdy product which arrived speedily. Would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
Kildare
15th April 2015

Super slim case, amazing customer service
Lovely slim case, exactly what I was looking for and mobilefun couldn't have been easier to deal with.. Super helpful!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



venkatesh
Bangalore,India
7th April 2015

iphone 6 case
one of the best product at that price range.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Rigby
Manchester
1st November 2014

I-phone 6
Great product, attractive and light.
If your looking for a case that allows you to still admire the design and shape of your phone whilst protecting it from unwanted scratches then this is ideal. The quality is good light but yet strong, fits the phone well. Very happy with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Grieve
Fife, Scotland
23rd October 2014

Apple iPhone 6
Excellent value, great product!
This case is superb value and fits the iPhone 6 perfectly. Looks terrific, very discreet - adds hardly any bulk whatsoever - and actually enhances the look of the phone whilst providing everyday protection from scratches. Only criticism is that it offers next to no protection to the screen (no raised edge) so would advise using with a screen protector. Ends of phone are exposes also but that applies to any similar product from other manufacturers. Highly recommended, as is the service from MobileFun!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary Mackenzie
Highland
18th October 2014

IPhone 6plus
Brilliant value for the price.
This cover is excellent value for money, fits snugly and is pleasant to the touch. It slips easily into a pocket or bag without resistance, but when placed on a surface is not easily accidentally knocked or moved. Sits securely on my the leather armrest of my chair. My new phone has already survived a fall from not too great a height without damage. So pleased I ordered a second one.
Did you find this helpful?



Alistair
Lincolnshire
29th September 2014

Iphone 6
IP6 Encase Clear Shell
Bought this as a cheap and cheerful case until my otterbox turned up. It's a great case if you don't wan tthe bulk, but just want to protect your phone. It really doesn't add anyhting to the size. Once on it is solid and takes a bit of force to remove. I nedd the otterbox for the protection, but this case is great if you want to take your phone to more formal occasions and don'yt want the bulk.
11 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options