Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 Book Cover - Plum Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45820

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 protected from damage with this official plum red Samsung book cover with integrated multi-level stand.

  • "Extremely happy"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John Tipper
West Midlands
26th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 Cover
Not What We expected
Having searched the internet for this item I eventually found it on Mobile Fun. To be honest the service and updates I received were first class. Unfortunately the product when it was received, albeit an official Samsung product, was far from what I expected. The cover was made from flimsy material and the support, to enable the tablet to be used in a semi-vertical position, was unstable. No blame should be attached to Mobile Fun as I said their service was first class.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Chandler
Wolverhampton
5th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy tab 4
Perfect
The product is excellent,well made fits perfectly with no ugly corner straps it just clips on,and has two stand positions and you can use the camera without having to remove it from the case. Also the service was excellent,it was well packaged and arrived within two days.
Did you find this helpful?



Clare Wojciechowski
Swansea
3rd October 2015

Tab book cover ref; 45812
excellent product
I found it fitted like a glove, good looking, and with excellent protection, not bulky easy to carry.
Did you find this helpful?



Henry
Not stated
28th September 2015

Tab 4
Extremely happy
I had looked everywhere for this particular colour Galaxy Tab Cover for a friends birthday, even the original Samsung site could not help. My friend was extremely happy with the present as it matched her telephone cover. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



r.fisher
preston
30th August 2015

samsung galaxy tab 4 cover
very good service
excellent company to deal with.very good choice of products well recommended
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sayed Tremasi
London
4th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4
Sleek and stylish
A few more pictures of this product would have been a plus, but all in all looks great on the GALAXY TAB 4 and fits perfectly. Can also bend once the front part is flipped at theback to create a stand. Quality of material is good and is very slim. Deffinitely buy this.
Did you find this helpful?



George Dowling
n. ireland
29th March 2015

samsung tab 4 case
lightweight
Very light unfortunately difficult to stand up. After 2 days I ordered a different case - £10 cheaper and a lot better!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Herbert
Hertfordshire
8th January 2015

Samsung Tab 4 10.1 Book Cover
Exellent
This book cover is well made and a perfect fit, it is just what I wanted.well done Mobile fun great service.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options