Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

LG G3 QuickCircle Snap On Case - Metallic Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45809

Ideal for checking the time or viewing and answering incoming calls, the official LG G3 QuickCircle Snap On Case in metallic black offers excellent protection and functionality in a sophisticated package.

  • "Great Phone Cover"
  • "Brilliant and good looking case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(34)
(4)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(10)
French
(13)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(1)
English
(40)
Show all
(67)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 68 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Simon
Qld
12th January 2016

Essential accessory for LG G3
This is the only case you should consider buying for your G3. It's purpose built for the phone so supports quick circle features and wireless charging. It's also low profile, light and stylish. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Lowe
Sudbury
5th November 2015

LG G3
Great Phone Cover
The description given was accurate, its a great case and works for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Kris
West Yorkshire
19th October 2015

LG G3 Lte
Perfect Fit
This is a perfect fit/snuggle for my LG G3 handset. I particularly like the front windows which shows time and 4 good apps that can be accessed without opening the phone. The price is right too. Loving my handset's enhanced quality look and feel.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs S A Brodie
Leicester
14th September 2015

The cover is fantastic!
The cover is fantastic! May seem a bit sad (it's only a phone cover?!) but I am really chuffed with it. To me a phone is functional, nothing more but the LGG3 is a great phone and after being nagged at by my children, I am glad I have finally protected it. I also like the circle - it IS useful and yes the screen gets a bit grubby on the exposed part but then you wipe it down! When i first got the case I was a little concerned as to how robust the softer front cover would be but i have had it a couple of months now - shoved into pockets and assorted bags with no wear or tear visible - good product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kev Owen
Chester UK
20th July 2015

LG G3
Even impresses my "streetsmart" daughter
As a more mature smartphone user I wanted a good case for my new LG G3. The case works wonders and looks and feels "normal". You almost feel that this is how the phone came from the factory as the fit and looks blend in perfectly. The quick circle works really well and actually got my daughter to say "cooooool" which is not an easy task I tell ya. Superb piece of kit for a superb phone and adds to the user experience.
Did you find this helpful?



stephen biggin
sheffield
17th July 2015

lg3
very fast service
The case was as discribed and came very fast exellant service
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Pringle
Edinburgh
17th July 2015

LG G3
Great, but it's gold!
As expected of a manufacturer's case, the fit of this is perfect - I don't find it as difficult to fit and remove as some have suggested. The Quick Circle feature is great, if a little limited. Yes I can see who has called or sent a text but I can't do anything with it without opening the phone. I also have a bump case for this phone which leaves the screen clear and frankly it's a deal easier to use. Protection is fine, yes the top and bottom are exposed, but that's just what it is. I ordered gold to (hopefully) match my sort-of bronze phone. No - this is really GOLD! Great if you like bling, I do wish I had bough the black one now! Slim and tactile this is a comfortable case, and damned good looking. Recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Jennie
Melbourne
28th June 2015

Excellent
Excellent. Arrived in a week to Australia. Just love the case, very good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



SuZe
Brisbane
25th June 2015

Oh so sexy
So love my new case! Makes my pretty phone look awesomer!
Did you find this helpful?



Donald Pullen
Christchurch
23rd June 2015

Mr
Excellent service and delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Col
Birmingham
7th June 2015

The LG circle cases is a great asset
The LG circle cases is a great asset to the Lg3 it looks good and people always comment on how great it looks and the circle apps are very help full when on the go and it fits very snug around the phone and doesn't interfere with the wireless charging and I also bought one for the wife she also thinks it great 10 out 10 Mobilefun for the product and the service and delivery was next day and that was with standard Delivery and again thanks for a great service keep UP the great work
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SaintNZ
Wellington, NZ
5th May 2015

Great product
Beautiful case. Better than the LG Circle case because it gives added protection to the back because it does not replace the back cover. Added a tempered glass screen protector to the front to protect the screen due to the circle opening. Phone looks great now. Reasonably quick delivery to NZ too :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Cheryl Saunders
Loughborough
4th March 2015

LG G3 QuickCircle Snap On Case - Metallic Black
Brilliant accessory
I had one of these myself before I purchased another as a valentines gift for my partner who has the same phone. Slim, useful and good looking case for the LG G3 mobile. I love the circle for the clock and key apps access
Did you find this helpful?



James Scott Chalmers
Wollongong
26th February 2015

LG G3 Quick Circle case
Provides added protection, easy to fit, wakes up phone when openned, improved when used with Spigen magnetic clips which hold it closed.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Hill
California
27th October 2014

Lg G3 Circle Case
I ordered this case while on holiday in the USA and I was really pleased with the item. It was exactly what I wanted and the price was good.
Did you find this helpful?



Naureen xx
burnley
10th October 2014

lg g3
very nice/stylish
Very nice cover,fast delievery Happy customer
Did you find this helpful?



michael burch
Tunbridge wells
10th October 2014

LG G3
excellent
This product is excellent.its a good fit works well and is very good value.the service from mobilefun is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Giorgio Toscano
Robbiate (LC)
21st September 2014

LG G3 - Quick Circle Case
Semplicemente sorprendente. Con la cover anche chiusa, puoi fotografare, ascoltare musica, ricevere e telefonare, inviare e ricevere messaggi. Più che consigliabile ai possessori di LG G3.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Perth
14th September 2014

As advertised
Ordered LG G3 circle case. Cheapest I could find. Arrived within the advertised time window (took 7 business days I think). Case in new packaging and undamaged, works as described.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Perth
14th September 2014

As advertised
Ordered LG G3 circle case. Cheapest I could find. Arrived within the advertised time window (took 7 business days I think). Case in new packaging and undamaged, works as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Harker
United Kingdom
22nd August 2014

LG G3
Good case but not without issues
The build quality of the case is beyond reproach. It fits snugly and has a good tactile feel to it. My issues are that, for someone who holds the phone in their right hand, the hinge of the front makes correctly gripping the phone an exercise in frustration because your fingertips can't really get onto the edge of the phone without forcing the flip to constantly spill back over the phone. You end up having to flip the cover all the way back which doesn't feel all that pleasant.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michele
Carpi
19th August 2014

SPETTACOLARE
Custodia fantastica, molto bella e robusta, spedizione velocissima.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ardea (Rm)
17th August 2014

Soddisfatto
Ordine perfetto corrispondente alla descrizione, arrivato in anticipo.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mally
Durham, England
15th August 2014

LG G3
Brilliant and good looking case
This case is excellent. It makes the phone look ‘futuristic’ with its metal effect and gives it a brilliant feel. It doesn’t add much size to the phone even though it clips over the back of your original cover. It allows you to activate the QuickCircle functions including taking photographs without unlocking the phone which is very handy. The only negative point about the case is the QuickCircle part of it as it allows dust (and possibly even scratches) to get onto the screen. But a screen protector should stop this. I would certainly purchase another one if mine needed replacing. I highly recommended this case.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vladimir
Bulgaria, Sofia
11th August 2014

LG G3
LG G3 quick circle snap Case
Good look of the case. Case has weak sides - protection of the phone box is not good. At the top and bottom part case is cut, and if you drop your phone, it will be damaged....which happened with mine...
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jillian Walker
Leeds
10th August 2014

LG G 3
Fabulous Case
The fabulous Case enhances my gold LG G 3 fantastically. It's been the envy of my friends whom constantly admire it. It was very easy to fit and of good quality. Mobile fun are competively priced and it was in stock unlike a lot of suppliers Very fast delivery and packed well
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carlos Duarte
Lisbon, Portugal
8th August 2014

LG g3
QuickCircle, quick love!
I received my LG G3 QuickCircle Case two days ago and before using it I had a look to a YouTube movie about the case. It is very simple to mount it in the G3 and the idea of the Circle is fantastic: in many situations you can use the G3 fully protected, without opening the case. QuickCircle deserves a quick love!
Did you find this helpful?



Ash Rogerson
Milton Keynes
5th August 2014

LG G3
Awesome Quality
Nice material, lightweight & well finished. Does all that is advertised. Impressive clock feature now accessible on LG G3 to wow my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerald Smith
California
4th August 2014

Nice case but to slippery
Received this case but disappointed. Looked great but surface very slick. Almost dropped it a few times. Removed it and I'm using another brand with leather like material.
Did you find this helpful?



jack cook
glasgow
2nd August 2014

lg g3
great case great service
Case arrived promptly. Case itself offers great grip in the hands. Doesn't obstruct anything like the camera or sensors. Quickcircle view is handy and looks great. Not dropped it yet so cant comment on protection. Great case great service
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Paterson
Unknown
1st August 2014

LG G3
Quick Circle Snap On case LG G3
WOW.... What a case. I have ordered many cases over many a year and have to say this snap on case is so beautiful and fits perfectly. The materials used are of excellent quality taking nothing from the design and looks of the G3. I have the UK LG G3 and am happy to report not only does the case fit superbly but it does not block the wireless charging signal when used with LG's official wireless charger. As to the front cover, there is no magnet to stop the front cover from flapping losely but I do not find this a problem. There is however a very small magnet that will both turn on the screen when the flap is opened and again turn off the screen when it is closed. Finally the front flap is famous for the circular opening to display the Quick Circle Apps. Simply double-tap on the front glass opening and it then displays a lovely clock. Now slide across and you can view a small number of apps for quick access to the many features built into the G3. Further, if you go to the Google Play Store you can download an excellent app titled Quick Circle Apps. This app will then give you further options and controls which all in all make the Quick Circle case an extremely worthwhile purchase. Go on... Get one from MobileFun, you know they will not let you down and you will very soon realise this case makes perfect sense.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



cga
Dublin
1st August 2014

LG G3
Very slick looking case
This is a very slick looking case and makes the phone very slim. Using the case circle you gain access to 6 different applications. You can have access to music, missing calls,text messages, settings and you can even take a picture without opening the case. Delivery to Dublin is 5 working days, it could be faster
Did you find this helpful?



Kurt
Malta
30th July 2014

LG G3
Great Quality Item
Very Fast Shipping Item arrived in Excellent condition hope it will fit nice with the LG g3 still waiting for it but the quality of the cover in good and fantastic thanks a lot.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
United Kingdom
29th July 2014

LG G3
G3 Case
Don't hesitate to purchase this case, replacing the original back makes it very slim,and the added features it gives are fantastic. Well done LG MobileFun best company to but it from, good service and very helpful, John
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PJ
Birmingham
28th July 2014

LG G3 Gold
LG G3 gold circle case
This cover is just awesome it actually slips over your phone and does not add much bulk to it. The materials used are very nice. Overall this case is excellent to use and does what it says on the tin all the circle apps work fine and taking pictures without opening the flip great case highly recommended and worth every penny.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th July 2014

The Only Case
Having purchased the LG G3, I need to protect it. This is the case to buy, not only protects with elegance but enables the phone to work with the circle guide in which you can view certain apps without opening the case. So make the most of the G3 buy this case
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Clarke
Unknown
27th July 2014

LG G3
Circle case works really well
Clips snugly onto the back of the phone and is good to grip. Tapping the exposed circle brings up the clock face. A very good subtle way of checking the time in meetings :)
Did you find this helpful?



John Venables
Edinburgh
27th July 2014

LG G3
Excellent Case
Bought this for the quick circle functionality... At the moment app support is limited but the case is good quality & doesn't interfer with the wireless charging on the original back cover. Initially I was a bit of an idiot and assumed this case replaced the original back cover but it just clips over the original. My only slight criticism is the screen gets a dusty circle inside the cover where the quick circle is on the main screen... All in all I would give this case 4.5 out of 5
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



richard smith
york
20th July 2014

lg g3
grear user friendly case
Great case nice feel and looks highly satisfied
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th July 2014

Lg g 3
Great case
Great case and great service. Will use again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options