Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

ToughGuard Samsung Galaxy Trend Plus Shell Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45728

A protective and slimline shell case in white by ToughGuard for your Samsung Galaxy Trend Plus.

Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(5)
(3)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mark
Daylesford
29th January 2016

Too small
The cover is a very firm fit, but as it is too tight, it covers some of the control buttons on each side. It's good for storing the phone in your bag to protect against knocks, but makes phone volume controls almost unusable.
Did you find this helpful?



helen
wodonga
5th January 2016

great item
I bought this for my husband because everytime he picked up his phone he was accidentally turning down the volume and missing calls. This hard shell cover has stopped tbat from happening. This cover has also stopped his phone from being so slippery so less likely to drop it. I cosider this to be a great buy and recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Katie
Clare
25th December 2015

Recommend
Speedy delivery. Present for Christmas, went down a treat!
Did you find this helpful?



Lucy
Doreen Victoria
22nd November 2015

Not what it's cracked up to be
Case has side cut-outs that don't align with ports. Spiel says case has raised bezel on elongated sides to avoid facial scratches when placed face down. No it doesn't. Cut-outs do align at back though. Will it protect from droppage on its face? Still use it. But it looks pretty!!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Lucy Sorry to hear you are not happy with your case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can ensure you have the correct phone for this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Ck2
Munster
29th October 2015

Very nice
Nice product. Fit fine. A few rough edges but nothing serious. The colour is brilliant. Very impressed with that. Nice product. Looks great on the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Kerry
9th October 2015

Happy with purchase
My son was very happy with his phone cover, ease of ordering and fast delivery very impressive site, overall v happy with purchase
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
NSW
29th September 2015

Fits
I have not been able to find a cover for my Samsung Galaxy Plus until I found your site Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine
Falcarragh
18th September 2015

Delighted
Delighted with my transaction! Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Harry
Mayfield
12th September 2015

NO GOOD
The hard shell phone cover did not fit the phone properly..the buttons did not match up with the slots..perhaps it was for a slightly different model phone...
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Harry Sorry to hear you are having problems with this case, please contact our Customer Services team for assistance.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st August 2015

Terrible
This was a faulty product. It did not fit correctly. all the holes were in the right places but it simply would not sit properly on the phone. Very disappointed.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are having problems with this case. Can you please contact our Customer Services team and we will see how best to resolve your issue.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Winter
werris creek
15th July 2015

protective case
I was hoping that edges of the case would extend above edge of mobile to give it more protection if it was dropped face down.Cheers Roger from down under.
Did you find this helpful?



Teresa Timlin
Ballina Co.Mayo
7th July 2015

Mobile phone cover
Fits perfectly and it prevented the phone from opening when it fell on ground.Great purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



deirdre
cork
13th April 2015

galaxy trend cover
Happy with product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th March 2015

ToughGuard Samsung Galaxy Trend Plus Shell Case - Black
I was expecting a 'tougher' case. Does the job well enough...
Did you find this helpful?



colette long
cork
9th March 2015

phone cover
I am very happy with the phone cover I bought it was very hard to keep the phone clean and I kept dropping it so this protects it
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Tierney
Leitrim
9th March 2015

Fine product
Nice cover. Fits perfectly. Very comfortable to use and does not effect the use of buttons or ports. However the little lip for protecting the screen is not as deep as I would like.
Did you find this helpful?



sean
Limerick
17th January 2015

trusted site
Item faulty with lots of chipped areas but company resent new cover with out any problems. Would recommend company to anyone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joy Hyland
Elphinstone, Vic.
17th December 2014

Galaxy Trend + Shell Case
Exactly what I ordered, great colour and fast delivery.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



natasha vereker
kilkenny
27th November 2014

phonecover
I am really happy with my phone cover.love the colour.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



eric black
ireland
23rd October 2014

shellcase
good quality item
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options