Return to Home Page

X-Power 3-in-1 Speaker, 4000mAh Power Bank and Stand - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45715

The X-Power is a portable speaker, a battery charger and a stand for your electronic devices such as your mobile phone, tablet or MP3 player. With 4000mAh capacity, it has plenty of juice just when you need it.

  • "X-Power 3-in-1"
  • "Very good"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(8)
(3)
(4)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(3)
English
(17)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Hendrik
stiens
17th November 2014

powertube
Gadgets
Voldoet. Handig als op je werk of laat thuis komt Studio Sport zien. Verwacht geen supergeluid, tis altijd beter dan de telefoon zelf. tegelijk een handige standaard.


Did you find this helpful?



Marisa
Madrid
10th November 2014

Batería, Soporte y altavoz X-Power 3-in-1 -4000mAh - Negro
Ligero y práctico
Estupenda batería auxiliar para cualquier dispositivo (movil, reproductor mp3, libro digital) y práctico soporte con altavoces, todo en un tamaño y peso reducido.


Did you find this helpful?



Marisa
Madrid
10th November 2014

Batería, Soporte y altavoz X-Power 3-in-1 -4000mAh - Negro
Ligero y práctico
Estupenda batería auxiliar para cualquier dispositivo (movil, reproductor mp3, libro digital) y práctico soporte con altavoces, todo en un tamaño y peso reducido.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Eastleigh
9th November 2014

X-Power 3-in-1
Superb Device Ideal in support of mobile and tablet devices I am well pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Peake
Nr Tewkesbury
9th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Great charger, sounds OK
I bought this after a mailing from MobileFun. It takes a while to charge, but that's not surprising given the battery capacity. Charges my S5 really quickly, and it a great get-out-of-jail gadget. The sound is OK, definitely nothing special, but I bought it to keep my phone going on long bike rides where I'm using navigation. Dropped a mark because it has NO INSTRUCTIONS - had to revert to MF forums to find LED meanings.
Did you find this helpful?



Samuel Morris
Blantyre
8th November 2014

Samsung note 3
olixar power tube speaker stand
Not very good up loud a lot of distortion noise thought this might be poor quality downloads but tried phones default tune and still a lot of distortion
Did you find this helpful?



William Wray
romford, Essex
8th November 2014

X-power 3-in1 Speaker, 4000mah Power Bank Stand - Black
speaker with a difference
Mobile speaker with a difference. Wanted a speaker for when driving long distances going through different wave lengths, having no connection for my I/pod. This is ideal with a added bonus of having a stand. The extra benefit to this devise is having a battery back-up so if your phone or I/pod needed that extra charge you got it. the sound of the speaker is good and quite loud. All this and the price is good.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Spratt
Verwood
8th November 2014

Very useful product
I have successfully charged my Nokia 925 twice from one charge of the power bank.I am a classical music fan and the speaker allows me to listen to my music with acceptable sound quality. I have also used it to improve the sound from my Lenovo laptop. Delivery was, as usual, swift and the whole purchase was very satisfactory.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert webber
London
6th November 2014

iPhone. Ipad . Ipod
Very good
Inexpensive top quality sound ,great with IPhone and IPad and IPod,recommend this To. anyone who wont value for money . Mobilefun service very good my order was on time next day
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Afaf
Manchester
6th November 2014

X-power 3-in-1 speaker 4990mAh
Good
It is not strong as I thought
Did you find this helpful?



Rishabh
india
3rd November 2014

Karbonn Titanium X
It could be only used when fully charged...
I am so disappointed that it could be only used when fully charge but i am impressed with the sound quality . The good thing is we can charge and play music at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



William Wray
Romford Essex
31st October 2014

X-poer 3-in-1speaker, 4000mAh Power bank and stand
Perfect object
All in one device as stated. Perfect device I required and needed
Did you find this helpful?



robert glide
harrow london
2nd October 2014

note smartphone
3in1 speaker
When I saw this I looked at the reviews first and I liked them saw the price I thou rt was reasonable so I bought it. I'm very impressed with it and recommend it to anyone thinking of getting one good sound quality all in all a nice little gadget.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Armbruster
Neuthard
24th September 2014

LG G3
Sehr gutes Gerät
Bin sehr zufrieden, gefällt mir. Sieht gut aus.


Did you find this helpful?



K.Kroesch
Lutherstadt Wittenberg
6th September 2014

Nokia Lumia 630
Klasse
Gerät ist handlich und Kobestens und kompakt. Lautstärke ist gut und Akku gute Reserve für "Notfälle". Da gibt es keinen leeren Akku mehr.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



phil
Unknown
1st August 2014

moto g
Thought it was to good to be true
Saw the X-Power 3-in-1 Speaker, 4000mAh Power Bank and Stand on sale and thought it carnt do everything that it claims for the advertised price. Had a good look at it and orderd it. Looking back I shouldnt have been so dismissive. It works really well and is so easy to use, its so good i just forget its there and thats what good products should do. Word of warning though. Although you can charge it up via usb cable charging time can be quite long. I recently charged mine up and it took almost 5 hours to fully charge. So use it you will enjoy it but be prepard to invest time in looking after it. Charge it over night like I do.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wanner
Unknown
20th July 2014

Excellent ! Génial
Tout est dans le titre. Super batterie ! Attention à bien la charger avant la 1ère utilisation sinon le haut parleur ne fonctionne pas. Son très bon par rapport à celui du téléphone. À acheter les yeux fermés.
4 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Yvonne Borg Cardona
Malta
14th July 2014

Samsung Tab 3 and Samsung Galaxy Ace 2
Just what I needed
It worked with the mobile phone samsung galaxy Ace 2 but did not work with Samsung Tab 3. Disappointed
MobileFun Reply:
Sorry to hear you're having difficulties. Can you describe the issue you had with this product not working with the Tab 3 please?
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



cubus
United Kingdom
4th July 2014

HTC One Mini
good product
Power bank is very usefull, speaker is good but there are better options on the market. A bit weak but this is the only one I found having speaker and power bank in one.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Guy
Unknown
25th June 2014

X-Power 3-in-1 Speaker
Prima toestel. Geluid is zeker niet slecht voor de grote van de box. Enkel 1 nadeel de USB naar USB kabel is niet toegevoegd, deze heb je nodig om hem op te laden.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2014

htc one m7
redelijk geluid
heb zelf een htc one m7. Als ik het zou vergelijken met het geluid uit me telefoon zou ik het redelijk zeggen. Op z'n allerhardst klinkt het echt niet mooi, dus ik zet hem drie standjes lager dan het hardst. Verder duurt het opladen langzaam. (Krijg ook een melding dat het langzaam oplaadt)


Did you find this helpful?



Julio
Almazora (Castellón)
22nd June 2014

X-power 3 en 1 negro
Sin manual de uso.
No trae manual de uso. He tenido que buscar en la Red cómo se carga, ya que, aunque se intuyera, era demasiado arriesgado para hacerlo sin confirmar. La caja dice venir con el, pero en la mía no viene y considero que es un fallo importante.
4 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Christine Garrett
Norfolk
12th June 2014

Iphone 5
Well packaged, quick delivery
Speaker for Iphone. Brilliant gadget, well designed, well packaged.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John David Murphy
London
9th June 2014

Galaxy S3
X-Power 3-in-1 Speaker, 4000mAh Power Bank and Stand
This is a handy little item if you are on the move and dont like to carry a big battery around with you. It has the bonus of an integrated speaker. The sound output is not magnificent, but adequate for the traveler. The only downside was that I couldn't charge the phone and use the speaker.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Finlayson
Sussex
9th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Plenty of power
A great power source if you are away from a charger; small enough to drop in the bottom of a bag and big enough to fully recharge my Galaxy Note 2. Sound is OK, but not as good as larger bluetooth speakers, and the connector is liable to crackle when moved.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Buckley
Nuneaton
4th June 2014

Nexus 5
Rapid charging to go
Very impressive rapid charging capability. Took around 15 minutes to charge the Nexus from 75% to full charge, whereas normally takes twice that. The speaker is an improvement on the phone speaker, though not massively so, but my main reason to purchase was the charger, so not a major issue for me. I like the facility to charge the unit and phone at same time, but less impressed with the vague instructions as to which socket is which in the unit, plus lack of indication as to when unit is fully charged. Other than that, an impressive product for the price.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for