Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

X-Power 3-in-1 Speaker, 4000mAh Power Bank and Stand - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45715

The X-Power is a portable speaker, a battery charger and a stand for your electronic devices such as your mobile phone, tablet or MP3 player. With 4000mAh capacity, it has plenty of juice just when you need it.

  • "Well packaged, quick delivery"
  • "Thought it was to good to be true"
Share

Reviews by rating
(1)
(4)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.4 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
phil
Unknown
1st August 2014

moto g
Thought it was to good to be true
Saw the X-Power 3-in-1 Speaker, 4000mAh Power Bank and Stand on sale and thought it carnt do everything that it claims for the advertised price. Had a good look at it and orderd it. Looking back I shouldnt have been so dismissive. It works really well and is so easy to use, its so good i just forget its there and thats what good products should do. Word of warning though. Although you can charge it up via usb cable charging time can be quite long. I recently charged mine up and it took almost 5 hours to fully charge. So use it you will enjoy it but be prepard to invest time in looking after it. Charge it over night like I do.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Yvonne Borg Cardona
Malta
14th July 2014

Samsung Tab 3 and Samsung Galaxy Ace 2
Just what I needed
It worked with the mobile phone samsung galaxy Ace 2 but did not work with Samsung Tab 3. Disappointed
MobileFun Reply:
Sorry to hear you're having difficulties. Can you describe the issue you had with this product not working with the Tab 3 please?
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



cubus
United Kingdom
4th July 2014

HTC One Mini
good product
Power bank is very usefull, speaker is good but there are better options on the market. A bit weak but this is the only one I found having speaker and power bank in one.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Garrett
Norfolk
12th June 2014

Iphone 5
Well packaged, quick delivery
Speaker for Iphone. Brilliant gadget, well designed, well packaged.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th June 2014

iPhone 5
Disappointed
Awful sound, not much better than the phones speakers. It will not charge whilst playing either. Waste of money for my use.
Did you find this helpful?



John David Murphy
London
9th June 2014

Galaxy S3
X-Power 3-in-1 Speaker, 4000mAh Power Bank and Stand
This is a handy little item if you are on the move and dont like to carry a big battery around with you. It has the bonus of an integrated speaker. The sound output is not magnificent, but adequate for the traveler. The only downside was that I couldn't charge the phone and use the speaker.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Finlayson
Sussex
9th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Plenty of power
A great power source if you are away from a charger; small enough to drop in the bottom of a bag and big enough to fully recharge my Galaxy Note 2. Sound is OK, but not as good as larger bluetooth speakers, and the connector is liable to crackle when moved.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Buckley
Nuneaton
4th June 2014

Nexus 5
Rapid charging to go
Very impressive rapid charging capability. Took around 15 minutes to charge the Nexus from 75% to full charge, whereas normally takes twice that. The speaker is an improvement on the phone speaker, though not massively so, but my main reason to purchase was the charger, so not a major issue for me. I like the facility to charge the unit and phone at same time, but less impressed with the vague instructions as to which socket is which in the unit, plus lack of indication as to when unit is fully charged. Other than that, an impressive product for the price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for