Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

aircharge Qi Travel Wireless Charging Pad with UK Plug

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45656

Wirelessly charge your Qi compatible smartphone or tablet 'on the move' with the aircharge Qi Travel Wireless Charging Pad. Also includes UK mains adapter.

  • "Fantastic"
  • "Loving this charger"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andy Spiller
25th September 2015

Air charge QI Charging Kit UK Plug
Does was it says on the tin
First time that we have had a single charging device for two makes of phone (Apple/Samsung).
Did you find this helpful?

2nd September 2015

Did you find this helpful?

Deepali Kubatoor
27th July 2015

Good Product
I wanted to try wireless charging on my phone(Nexus 6).This product is too good. Charges efficiently. The only negative(Cud be positive to others,not sure) is that the disc is too light weighted and small hence possibility of falling off is more. Its got quite a long wire too. I would definitely give it 5 out of 5.
Did you find this helpful?

Hong Kong
20th May 2015

aircharge Qi Travel Wireless Charging Pad
Fast shipment, it work great and easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?

Madison, Alabama
18th May 2015

Mobile Air Charger & Case/IPHONE 6
I purchased a 2015 Chevy Tahoe and wanted to see if the charger case would work with the integrated charging station in my Tahoe. It works EXCELLENT, each time you place it on the integrated charger. When placing it on the integrated station, turn the IPHONE 6 so that the port on your IPHONE is facing the dashboard. The delivery was fast and the charging case works perfectly in and out of the vehicle perfectly! The 110 A/C adapter is for foreign country applications; therefore, you will need to purchase an A/C adapter for US applications. Thank you Mobile Fun, finally a product that works as stated! Nat
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd November 2014

aircharge Qi
small, lightweight, convenient, works perfectly
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Sinclair
3rd August 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Wireless charging pad
Very good device, previous phones have all worn out around the charging dock meaning the cable often fell out. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Sid Sewell
22nd July 2014

Galaxy S5
Loving this charger
This is perfect, when I need to charge, I just pop the phone on top of it and it negates having to plug in the USB charger cable which in the past has damaged the USB port on my phones. By no means necessary but if you like your gadgets then I would recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share