Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style HTC One M8 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45648

A sophisticated lightweight leather-style case, the Olixar leather-style wallet stand case in black offers perfect protection for your HTC One M8, as well as for your credit and debit cards.

  • "m8 on the case"
  • "No suitable alternative"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.6 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
13th October 2015

Close enough is not good enough !
The phone cover I originally picked on line had a black exterior with a contrasting tan (leather look) interior. Additionally, two cut outs / slots were present on the front cover to allow the speakers on the phone (HTC One M8) to be partially exposed / heard. The case that arrived was just a solid black case with none of the highlighted features present. Close enough is not good enough !!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Alex. Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. We will look into this. In the mean time, you can return the product if you wish to.
Did you find this helpful?

Phil Gould
7th September 2015

HTC One M8
Decent cover for M8
Good quality cover for M8 - not a case, in my opinion - no fastener - all ports accesible
Did you find this helpful?

1st September 2015

Looks nice but not of good quality
Quick delivery, item on first impression seemed nice and decent for the price range. Unfortunately on the second day I had it, showed is true colours. The part where the phone locks in, is of a poor quality material and a piece has come off. Very disappointed..........
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Phil Gould
27th August 2015

HTC One M8
You get what you pay for!
Keeps phone protected, but doesn't fasten - more of a cover than case - all ports accessible
Did you find this helpful?

21st August 2015

Ideal to protect my m8
Would have liked magnetic clasp but had no problems with it. Feels good and able to access all controls and charge easily whilst in case.
Did you find this helpful?

Sarah Dawson
12th August 2015

m8 htc
m8 on the case
Great does the job very well. Speedy delivery. .arrived before the phone! Sturdy fits and functional.
Did you find this helpful?

Christine Hawes
14th May 2015

Good buy
Great little case keeps my phone snug and safe. Just wish I had found it sooner and could have saved the tumble that cracked the screen on my HTC . Love the look of the chrome but far too slippery so this wallet is a greataddition and none slip
Did you find this helpful?

12th May 2015

HTC One M8
nice quality but design could be better
Very nice quality feel to it and fits the phone perfectly but there is no fastening or clasp to hold it together when shut.Has two useful card slots but feel that it has space for another one or two which would have been better. Verdict:- Good but could be better
Did you find this helpful?

Sue Frost
23rd February 2015

Adarga Leather Wallet FOR htc m8
very happy quality fine.
Did you find this helpful?

Tom Rieley
12th December 2014

Mobile phone case
Mobile cover
Although this is a very sturdy and attractive kit it falls down a bit with the quality, the actual phone holder has been stuck down off centre so it doesn't close to well but for the price it will do
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen Carter
3rd November 2014

Adarga Leather-Style HTC One M8 Wallet Case - Black
No suitable alternative
I hunted around for quite a while to find a case for my HTC One M8. This is absolutely the finest in my view, mainly because I can still use the phone in my car mount without having to remove the phone from its case. The Adarga case is also soft to the touch, with no sharp corners to make holes in my jacket pocket. Many thanks for such a fine product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John Corbellini
22nd October 2014

Great Product as Described
As per the title, great phone cover, as described. It took about a week to arrive in WA. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options