Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Leather-Style HTC One M8 Wallet Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Leather-Style HTC One M8 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45648

A sophisticated lightweight leather-style case, the Olixar leather-style wallet stand case in black offers perfect protection for your HTC One M8, as well as for your credit and debit cards.

  • "m8 on the case"
  • "No suitable alternative"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(3)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(12)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.6 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alex
Melbourne
13th October 2015

Close enough is not good enough !
The phone cover I originally picked on line had a black exterior with a contrasting tan (leather look) interior. Additionally, two cut outs / slots were present on the front cover to allow the speakers on the phone (HTC One M8) to be partially exposed / heard. The case that arrived was just a solid black case with none of the highlighted features present. Close enough is not good enough !!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Alex. Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. We will look into this. In the mean time, you can return the product if you wish to.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Gould
Wolverhampton
7th September 2015

HTC One M8
Decent cover for M8
Good quality cover for M8 - not a case, in my opinion - no fastener - all ports accesible
Did you find this helpful?



Carmine
Bristol
1st September 2015

HTC ONE M8
Looks nice but not of good quality
Quick delivery, item on first impression seemed nice and decent for the price range. Unfortunately on the second day I had it, showed is true colours. The part where the phone locks in, is of a poor quality material and a piece has come off. Very disappointed..........
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Gould
Wolverhampton
27th August 2015

HTC One M8
You get what you pay for!
Keeps phone protected, but doesn't fasten - more of a cover than case - all ports accessible
Did you find this helpful?



Vj
Uk
21st August 2015

HTC M8
Ideal to protect my m8
Would have liked magnetic clasp but had no problems with it. Feels good and able to access all controls and charge easily whilst in case.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Dawson
Derby
12th August 2015

m8 htc
m8 on the case
Great does the job very well. Speedy delivery. .arrived before the phone! Sturdy fits and functional.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Hawes
Koorawatha
14th May 2015

Good buy
Great little case keeps my phone snug and safe. Just wish I had found it sooner and could have saved the tumble that cracked the screen on my HTC . Love the look of the chrome but far too slippery so this wallet is a greataddition and none slip
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy
Norfolk
12th May 2015

HTC One M8
nice quality but design could be better
Very nice quality feel to it and fits the phone perfectly but there is no fastening or clasp to hold it together when shut.Has two useful card slots but feel that it has space for another one or two which would have been better. Verdict:- Good but could be better
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Frost
Unknown
23rd February 2015

Adarga Leather Wallet FOR htc m8
very happy quality fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Rieley
Edinburgh
12th December 2014

Mobile phone case
Mobile cover
Although this is a very sturdy and attractive kit it falls down a bit with the quality, the actual phone holder has been stuck down off centre so it doesn't close to well but for the price it will do
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Carter
Bedworth
3rd November 2014

Adarga Leather-Style HTC One M8 Wallet Case - Black
No suitable alternative
I hunted around for quite a while to find a case for my HTC One M8. This is absolutely the finest in my view, mainly because I can still use the phone in my car mount without having to remove the phone from its case. The Adarga case is also soft to the touch, with no sharp corners to make holes in my jacket pocket. Many thanks for such a fine product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Corbellini
Unknown
22nd October 2014

Great Product as Described
As per the title, great phone cover, as described. It took about a week to arrive in WA. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options