Return to Home Page
Sorry, but DiCAPac Universal Waterproof Case for Smartphones up to 5.7" - Pink has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

DiCAPac Universal Waterproof Case for Smartphones up to 5.7" - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45620

The DiCAPac Universal Waterproof Case for Smartphones in pink is a protective case providing 100% smartphone waterproofing and touchscreen operation up to a size of 5.7 inches for activities that require near water or even underwater adventures.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
San Diego
29th September 2016

DiCAPac Universal waterproof Case for smartphone
Waterproof and floats
I loved that it was waterproof and that it floated. I used it to go snorkeling. My smartphone has a screen protector so I was not able to used it while in the case(pouch). I wanted to take pictures underwater but was not able to. I hung it around my neck and when I was swimming it was in my way because it floated. It kept hitting my throat. I loved that I was able to go on the water slides with it. It also puffed up like a ballon. It might have been the humidity. I don't know.
Did you find this helpful?

25th September 2016

Great Product
We needed a waterproof case for a range of activities including when we are out on the motorbike using our phone as a satnav on quiet country back roads (my wife follows the instructions and tells me when to go left, right etc.). The neck strap is great and removes the anxiety of dropping the phone. Really seems to be a great product. Be careful when ordering that you get the right size case for the size of your phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Susan Jackson
13th September 2016

Di cap waterproof case
Sturdy case, very waterproof as described. Excellent quality
Did you find this helpful?

29th August 2016

Not as expected
The product is bulky but does not look like that in the picture,it wasn't really what I wanted.If you are an avid trekker then this may be for you---it comes with a neck strap and is totally waterproof so ideal--but I wanted something for my pocket. Would have helped if the description had included the fact it came with the neck strap etc
Did you find this helpful?

HObart, Tasmania
26th August 2016

fabulous product!
This is a great product - I can even fit my phone in with its tough case on. Now I have no worries about my phone surviving my travel experiences, no matter where I go. The phone is easy to operate within the case - the only potential problem being access to the buttons on the side, but just needs a bit more persistence and all is fine. The only criticism I have is that the lanyard colour doesn't match the case - but that's just me being nit-picky. Thanks so much for a great, well thought-out product!!!
Did you find this helpful?

15th July 2016

iphone 6 plus
the best
i used this phone protection already and now I bought 2 more for my friend. It's really very good protection for your phone when you swim with your phone in the rivers , pools or ocean. I recommend to everybody this product . Very well made and very safe. I just cannot believe it that I was in the water with my phone and was not wet. Thanks to the people making this phone protection . Congrats. Very good job.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd July 2016

Pretty good
It's definitely water proof, it has a zip lock type opening and then the top gets folded down a few times and velcro'd down as well so definitely no doubts about that part. The only thing really is that the screen sometimes is hard to touch, as in, it sometimes doesn't respond to touch through the plastic. Generally good, served it's purpose for photography in a wet slushy environment but could be a little more suitable for the touch screen.
Did you find this helpful?

21st June 2016

Galaxy J7
No problems
Great case. Got it for camp in Vermont. Does its job right. Comes in handy during surprise rain storms.
Did you find this helpful?

20th May 2016

Works perfectly
I bought this for my Google Nexus 5. I used it on holiday in Bali and took lots of pictures when swimming in rockpools. The phone stayed nice and dry, I was even able to take some great underwater pictures as well. It is definitely worth the money. You can't see on the pics that the phone was in the case. The case provides a peace of mind that your phone won't be damaged by sand or water. The whole thing floats as well. You can still use the buttons when it is in the pouch. Only small thing is that sometimes swiping the screen isn't working perfectly. But this is only a minor annoyance. My partner was a sceptic but has been totally won over.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd February 2016

Samsung Galaxy J2
Good to have in he rain!
I bought this because I spend a lot of time in what may be described as a hardcore environment... wild tropical rainforest...and I need the protection from both the high amount of rain and from the physical activity involved. My only concern will be to see how well the viewing window holds up in a relatively unkind environment. That it could function as an underwater housing for use out on the reef is a bonus for me!
Did you find this helpful?

12th February 2016

Fast delivery, good product
Very impressed with speed and cost of delivery from the UK. Have only tested in sink so far, but impressed with results!
Did you find this helpful?

3rd February 2016

Work as expected
Water proof and float with phone, as expected.
Did you find this helpful?

lynda everitt
bridgend, south wales
15th January 2016

hauwei p8
Love this waterproof case! Wasn't sure if it would fit my phone but it's perfect. It floats too, which is a bonus. I can easily operate the phone through the cover so don't need to take it out to take photo's. Can attach it to my rucksack with a carabiner (which wasn't supplied but that's a minor issue). Comes with a neck strap. I'm well impressed!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th January 2016

good product
This is a good product and works well
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th June 2015

Galaxy Note 4
Submerged but didnt sink ;)
Firstly i want to say its incredible ... apparently these types of cases aren't meant for salt water (I dont remember seeing that). But i would like to point out this is the single most amazing case I've ever used for underwater I used this in Egypt to take photos of the marine life in the Red Sea ... DIDN'T let in a single drop of water or condensation, floated as described, the neck strap is a perfect length if you want it floating behind you. Truly Amazing highly recommend... quick tip if your unsure about doing it seriously consider putting in some toilet tissue first before you take your phone in it... Buy this product i can guarantee your photos will still look good but also protection and memories for you and your phone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Steven Bright
13th June 2015

Galaxy Note 4
So far so good ;)
Hopefully I can add to it later but from what I have tested (put tissue paper in first then drowned it in a deep sink of water) end result perfection but we will see when I put my phone in it - firstly even with my chunky case it fits perfectly works perfect hopefully this stays working when I put my phone in it in Egypt tomorrow can't wait to get some photos of the fish!! But yea it fits even with chunky case also keeps the tissue dry! Not even humidity lovely !!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Make sure your phone Doesn't have a screen Protector.
I just used this on my holiday, and it was very helpful. I managed to get some great under water videos and pics. The only issue I had with it was that I had a screen protector and it got stuck to the inside of the plastic case. I had to rip the screen Proctector off to get it out. Besides that it work amazingly well. It also had room for my cash card and and currency that I had with me.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mandy Reeves
30th November 2014

samsung galaxy s5
fab product, good value
fab product, good value for money, delivery & service impeccable
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th November 2014

DiCAPac Universal Waterproof Case for Smartphones up to 5.7" - Green
very useful
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options