Return to Home Page

FlexiShield HTC One Mini 2 Gel Case - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45569

Custom moulded for the HTC One Mini 2, this smoke black FlexiShield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Good quality"
  • "Fits like a second skin"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Linda Garland
16th September 2015

HTC one mini
Not oerfect
I had one of covers for a work mobile & really liked it however, the HTC one mini cover is too long so the phone slides up & down, on/off button hole not central so it's hard to use the on/off button, width is fine so able to use it!
Did you find this helpful?

29th June 2015

HTC One mini 2
Good little cover
Very happy with this cover. Fits well and not too bulky. Cut outs in exactly the right place for the camera and so that it can be turned on and off, have the volume or ringtone altered and be charged up with ease without having to remove the cover.
Did you find this helpful?

gold coast QLD
8th May 2015

Good fit/product/service & time
The HTC one mini 2 case is a perfect fit and a good quality product. It arrived within the allotted time and the service was prompt.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Fenner
8th May 2015

Htc mini 2 flex shield case
Good quality
Study gel case. Nice snug fit and acces to all controls.
Did you find this helpful?

18th April 2015

HTC one mini 2
Great cover
Bought this cover to protect my new phone. It's perfect, makes the phone less 'slippy' to hold onto and offers protection. Bought the pale blue colour which looks great and fits perfectly. Delivery was super fast.
Did you find this helpful?

Sharon Douglas
N Ireland
27th October 2014

htc one mini 2 case
It's non-slip so it doesn't slide about the desk, the blue cover means I can now find it in my bag. Very prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd September 2014

HTC One Mini 2
Fits like a second skin
When I received my HTC One Mini 2 I thought the finish was so fabulous I couldn't bear the thought of getting it scratched. The Flexishield I bought is a great buy. It fits like a second skin and the partly transparent material allows the styling of the phone still to be seen. The feel in the hand is really pleasant, and while the finish is semi glossy there is enough friction to ensure the phone will not slip from your grasp.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd September 2014

HTC One Mini 2
Great Case
Great quality soft gel case, fits the HTC One Mini 2 perfectly, adds grip and doesn't bulk up or ruin the aesthetics, thanks.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Denison
18th August 2014

htc one mini 2
excellent case
My new case arrived at same time as new phone, fits like a glove. Given easy access for ports and.buttons, also fits into my existing mobile mount. The HTC one mini 2 gel case will help keep phone case in pristine condition.
Did you find this helpful?

George Popescu
Bucharest, RO
29th July 2014

HTC One Mini 2
The perfect product for my purposes.
It's the first time I order an accessory like this abroad and I'm very satisfied. The main reason I chose this site is its wide range of interesting products. Thank you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options