Flexishield EE Kestrel Gel Case - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45559

Custom moulded for the EE Kestrel, this pink Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Just Love it"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
middlesbrough
31st August 2014

laptopPerfict
Perfect Fit!
Could only buy leather case, with all the 'trimmings' that I wouldn't use, in the store I purchased mobile. Wanted something that would look good but also protect my mobile, I trawled the internet and found You! Good price, delivered the following day and exactly what I wanted. May order another colour later. For me it ticks all the boxes - a Perfect Fit for my mobile and myself.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Kernow
5th August 2014

EE Kestrel
Exactly what I needed
Great item, good quality, perfect fit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th July 2014

good quality
Excellent quality and service.
Did you find this helpful?



Sylvia Chapman
Derbyshire
7th July 2014

Just Love it
It s made my phone look more funky and attractive .. might even order another one in a different colour
Did you find this helpful?



Tara
Norwich
4th July 2014

EE Kestrel
Snug fit & quirky style
As I am prone to dropping my phone frequently, I am pleased to say that the snug fit and raised lip of the Gel case means that I am protected from my clumsiness 24/7! The case provides good grip and does not interfere with the camerca/USB port. I also love the colour!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bristol
26th June 2014

EE Kestrel
Does not offer a huge amount of protection
I bought this item as a protective cover for my Kestrel phone. I didn't really understand from the description that it just covered the back of the phone. I think it is quite expensive for what it is and I am not sure it gives much protection. It looks nice.
Did you find this helpful?



malc
kent
19th June 2014

ee kestrel phone
gel
great product for the price it fits the phone just! one corner a little slack but I will not be sending it back
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel
Suffolk/Norfolk border
19th June 2014

EE Kestrel
Phone cover
Received item very quickly, very pleased - lovely colour too. Good quality for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
8th June 2014

Kestrel
Practical Solutions!
The case made the phone more tactile & secure whilst protecting it! What more would you require?
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options