Return to Home Page

Flexishield EE Kestrel Gel Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45554

Crystal case-like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the EE Kestrel. This case is 100% clear, preserving all the great style of your EE Kestrel.

  • "good quality "

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Janet Threlfall
24th August 2015

EE Kestrel
Very good
I wanted something that I could find in my handbag that wasn't black.
Did you find this helpful?

Barry Osborne
18th April 2015

kestrel ee
kestrel gel case
This is a good product for the kestrel mobile phone the case fits perfect and feel good to hold with good access to all the buttons and the holes in the correct place for chargers, headsets, cameras,i feel even if you should drop your phone the case would give a lot of protection
Did you find this helpful?

6th April 2015

kestrel smartphone
very good product
This is a great case for this phone as I bought it for my mums phone due to the fact her left hand is parslysed and as it has good grip on it she is able to wedge the case to use it and it doesnt slip out of your other hand so it does exactly what it says on the tin
Did you find this helpful?

Anthea West
26th February 2015

Ee Kestrel
Good quality product
There are lots of gel cases on the market and a lot are very cheap. I decided to buy this one which was more expensive than some as I didn't trust the cheaper ones to be of a reasonable quality. The case arrived very quickly and was well packaged. It seems to be very durable and although a little difficult to get on to phone it is now a good tight fit which is want you want for this type of case so it is worth the effort. Once fitted the case has a raised lip around the edge of the phone to provide protection so even placed face down the phone's screen is protected from being scratched. The phone is a lot easier to handle with a case of this type fitted and you are a lot less likely to let it slip from your hand. Overall very satisfied with the product and didn't mind paying a little more assuming it is better quality than cheaper ones. Only the price stopped me rating it for five stars.
Did you find this helpful?

31st August 2014

Perfect Fit!
Could only buy leather case, with all the 'trimmings' that I wouldn't use, in the store I purchased mobile. Wanted something that would look good but also protect my mobile, I trawled the internet and found You! Good price, delivered the following day and exactly what I wanted. May order another colour later. For me it ticks all the boxes - a Perfect Fit for my mobile and myself.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th August 2014

EE Kestrel
Exactly what I needed
Great item, good quality, perfect fit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th July 2014

good quality
Excellent quality and service.
Did you find this helpful?

Sylvia Chapman
7th July 2014

Just Love it
It s made my phone look more funky and attractive .. might even order another one in a different colour
Did you find this helpful?

4th July 2014

EE Kestrel
Snug fit & quirky style
As I am prone to dropping my phone frequently, I am pleased to say that the snug fit and raised lip of the Gel case means that I am protected from my clumsiness 24/7! The case provides good grip and does not interfere with the camerca/USB port. I also love the colour!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th June 2014

EE Kestrel
Does not offer a huge amount of protection
I bought this item as a protective cover for my Kestrel phone. I didn't really understand from the description that it just covered the back of the phone. I think it is quite expensive for what it is and I am not sure it gives much protection. It looks nice.
Did you find this helpful?

19th June 2014

ee kestrel phone
great product for the price it fits the phone just! one corner a little slack but I will not be sending it back
Did you find this helpful?

Suffolk/Norfolk border
19th June 2014

EE Kestrel
Phone cover
Received item very quickly, very pleased - lovely colour too. Good quality for the price.
Did you find this helpful?

8th June 2014

Practical Solutions!
The case made the phone more tactile & secure whilst protecting it! What more would you require?
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options