Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but SKROSS Ultra Max Dual USB World Travel Power Adapter has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


SKROSS Ultra Max Dual USB World Travel Power Adapter

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ADPUMXSWISS-USB

Product Reference: 45545

Ideal for use worldwide, this Ultra Max Dual USB World Travel Charger can interchange in one of four different combinations, making this mains adapter truly universal. It also features two USB ports for recharging of any mobile device.

  • ""
  • "Great device would be an asset to anyone"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michèle Holmes
Guernsey, Channel Islands
26th July 2014

SKROSS Ultra Max Duel USB World Travel Power Adapter

Great! Just what I wanted for use at home and away. I would recommend this item to everybody!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2014

I pod touch & Nexus 7
Good charger
Well designed and easy to use travel charger that enables two devices to be charged at the same time, which is handy when time in any location might be short. Method of selecting plug for the area you are in is very easy to use and fool proof.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon parker
Newcastle upon tyne
20th June 2014

I phone 4s
Great device would be an asset to anyone
This device is perfect either as an extra charger at home as you can charge two devices at the same time or abroad as it changes plug type for Europe , USA , Australia. and Asia just by a slider on the side of the plug. They all disappear into the plug for a light compact device for travelling . Perfect does what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



Miriam Lloyd
Liverpool
19th June 2014

SKROSS Ultra Max Dual USB World Travel Power Adapter
Handy little device
This is going to handy to take on holiday but it's just as handy to have at home. Small, well made little device that does the job. Don't have to have separate sockets or docking stations on display. I have it plugged in to a socket next to a small display table with the cables already attached and pushed out of sight. My phone and tablet both plug in when needed and don't take ages to recharge. Good item.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy Pownall
Liverpool
19th June 2014

iPad and iPhone
My all in one gadget!
How brilliant, how logic, I love my new gadget A fantastic item, "world travel adapter" Nothing I have could possibly match it A few words I write, but I could write a chapter!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Berkshire
17th June 2014

iPhone, iPad
Useful adaptor
It's the sort of device that you think you don't really need until you get one and then you realise how useful it is. It's so easy to get devices charged wherever you are without having to hunt around for the right connectors and use up a usb socket on your laptop which you need for something else. Well worth the money to have this simply adaptor to charge your devices whilst away.
Did you find this helpful?



M.N.
Unknown
15th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy phones
Perfect
Perfect, easy, good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th June 2014

ultra max dual usb travel power adapter
wonder charger
I am able to charge all my gadgets from smart phone to tablet and kindle from the same unit two at a time and anywhere in the world. great. All I have to do now is visit them all . looking forward to much more use from all my gadgets with the single and light (very important) adapter.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for